Jennifer Bradley Skincare and Cosmetics Reviews

4.85 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jennifer Bradley Skincare and Cosmetics
Fast shipping, everything was great.
The foundation creamy, lightweight, natural looking, LITTLE good a long way..
I love the cooling serum, and the resurfacing.
Posted 20 hours ago
Oily on my skin and the coverage is poor.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very pleased with all the products I have tried. I especially like the coconut cleanser and dna cream.
Posted 22 hours ago
I just started taking care of my face, neck and absolutely love my skin!
Posted 1 day ago
I only wore it once. It made my skin burn. So I'm afraid to use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Love this product work greats with my skin
Posted 1 day ago
Love it... it's as if I don't have any make up on.. it's nice
Posted 1 day ago
I love the selffie camera foundation #3 shades matched for my skinetone.and I love the customer service when I message them that the shades #5 did not matched for me.They kindly replace my shades for free thank you guys and keep up the good work.God bless
Posted 3 days ago
Been using JB skincare & cosmetics for almost 2 yrs and my skin is healthier than it has ever been. My skin is smooth, pores are tight, and I believe I look 5 yrs younger. Love JB !
Oh by the way I'm 72 yrs young.
Jennifer Bradley Skincare and Cosmetics 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I do like this foundation. I’m waiting not to us very often because I am still healing from a break out and it is scaling which is not the best for foundation and just
accentuates the dryness.... waiting for it all to clear up. I really like the color you chose and other wise I know I will really love it when in full use.
Posted 3 days ago
Love this skincare, makeup, shampoo, and conditioner! I have been using the skincare and makeup for a few years now and just started the shampoo and conditioner. My hormonal acne cleared up and now I barely have to wear makeup!
Posted 5 days ago
Love Jennifer Bradley products! Last a long time, great coverage. You will not be disappointed!
Posted 6 days ago
Been using her products for 3 years already and always get compliments on my skin...I faithfully use her products daily and the 4 in one makeup foundation to powder...I just can't get enough of her skincare products that I constantly buy to stock up on...I don't like to run out...
Posted 6 days ago
I have loved everything I have gotten so far. 3n1 cleanser, coconut cleanser,roses and rubies spray, time freeze max, DNA repair cream, oxygen plasma mask, cooling moisture serum, resurface gel, best lip treatment, shampoo and conditioner all are fantastic. I recommend you try everything.
Posted 6 days ago
After trying SO many, I finally found one that works like it says it will! Looks so good!
Posted 6 days ago
great company!
Posted 1 week ago
Best experience everr! I got my perfect match. It took a couple tries but were completely free. The shipping time was ridiculously fast! I feel confident I look my best now. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful shopping experience ♥️💎♥️💎♥️
Posted 1 week ago
I stared using JB products 3 yrs ago and I love everything!! Time freeze is a must have! Love all the skin care products and the makeup is nothing like I've ever used before! ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using JB 4 in 1 foundation for over a year. I absolutely love it.
I also used the resurface products and got amazing results.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is very good. Quickly to respond and explain any questions you may have.
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Bradley Skincare and Cosmetics is rated 4.85 based on 165 reviews