Joom Reviews

2.88 Rating 17 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Joom

Write Your review

Tell us how Joom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
waste of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They let the seller send after more than a month. The tracking is fake. They do not let you cancel the sale. Waste of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Espetacular, sempre que não chega ou vem errado o pedido reembolsam logo o valor total e são muito rápidos a responder.. Já fiz certlca de 50 pedidos no Joom e até hoje correu tudo bem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If buy a product and you need support than they are willing to help you. Incase you want your money back than you can shake it. No refund !!! They always choose the sit of the seller even do you proof that your right. Your better of buying your goods at GEEK or WISH 😉
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joom ripped off my GF's bank account...DO NOT shop here...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Magnifica, muy buena experiencia comprando
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Half of items never arrived. The received one is complete garbage. Wrong size, wrong item worse quality. They ask too much to get your money back. Not helpful support at all. $68 down in drain. And I never got my refund.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a single Mother of 2 that works as a server. I truly Need All my money and this site doesn't tell you a date until you pay and then takes weeks to give you back your money but seconds to take it. I HATE THIS SITE and WILL be letting My 1809 followers TO NOT SHOP THIS SITE... I've called left message after message to no avail. Horrible,
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered doorbell with free chime in flash sale only received chime no doorbell customer service say I got what I paid for yet the chime was free with doorbell Scammers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting on a necklace for the past 3 weeks. What a joke
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
cam greu vine comanda,uneori nu calitativ.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good delivery takes a while but if not delivered a full refund is given.they have online chat so communication is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices but takes long time to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good communication and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Free shipping and great deals, decent quality for the low priced items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I mean, who ships your sales free of cost. It is just amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order staff Most of the time the item is great And all things have free shipping and postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joom is rated 2.88 based on 17 reviews