Joom Reviews

1.8 Rating 94 Reviews
18 %
of reviewers recommend Joom

Write Your review

Tell us how Joom made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Joom 5 star review on 27th September 2022
Myue MyueThar
Joom 5 star review on 26th September 2022
Thar Yu
Joom 1 star review on 23rd February 2022
Anonymous
Joom 1 star review on 7th December 2021
Hamid
Joom 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Susan Sutton
Joom 1 star review on 7th July 2020
Mihaela Clabescu
Joom 1 star review on 7th July 2020
Mihaela Clabescu
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Be very wary of this organisation. Firstly it's not apparent that they are a Chinese organisation who, once they have your money, will not refund you when you discover that their sizing does not in any way conform to UK sizing. When I asked to return a Jacket that although marked Large was far too small they refused to both refund my money or send a pre-paid label so the item could be returned expecting me to pay for the privilege. They think they can get out of their responsibility by stating that the sizing is put on their website as they recognise UK and Chinese sizing differ but no-where on the site does it recommend that sizes be checked before purchase. Delivery takes ages (it comes from China) and they will not see sense or reason when it comes to dealing with their responsibilities. Deal with these people at your peril.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stay away from this company. Complete disaster and scam...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ordered item to deter dog attacks as described but received unsuitable item to train and stop dogs from barking.You cannot return since you have to pay postage to China.Dont buy anything from this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible, ordered some stuff, was shipped twice but it never left china and returned to sender, they are still not refunding me. The tracking on the site also changed and the dates are not accurate, this is a scam site, lucky I have original tracking number and also the 2nd tracking number and was able to check
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The badest web I ever buy, I buy adapter and I cancel the order and still I didn’t receive my money back , I order another one and is not working , I prove by video is not working and they didn’t trust me , so I never ever buy again to this page ,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Frauded me with faulty goods and refused to pay the return. Inside souls were uneven and faulty. They wanted proof. How the f...k. without wripping the boots open from the sole???? They have messed with the wrong person. T
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company sent faulty boots. Wh3n received I emailed them the same day. Inside the soul of the boot it was as if it was shattered. It hurt my feet and caused pain. I told them I want a refund they said I will need to pay. I would have to wrip the boots apart to show the defec. Because I couldnt wrip the soul open they so I couldnt prove the fault. Its you buy from this company they will make you pay the return. They sell damaged items and think they can get away with it. I strongly warn anyone NOT TO BUY FROM THIS WRIP OFF SCAMMING COMPANY. It won't let me give less then a star. VERY VERY BAD COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Disaster. Do not buy here. Every other delivery does not come. When you enter the delivery number, it says that it does not exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Do not order from Joom,they send you items different than in the description and after they don't want to refund the money...it past 40 days from the date i report them the isue,i send them 5 videos with proves and stil waiting for my refund,they are on the side to selers not in costumer side,they just take the comision from seling goods and they don't care about costumers...they are big scamers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Even 1 star is too much. I bought for things on their site and already 3 are non-delivery warranty. I hope I will ever receive the 4th.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
im can say im been with them now very long time im not any problem with this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered 13 or 14 items most a week before christmas. I paid for tracking as well on 11 or 12 of them. I spent over £150. I have received one item. I can’t see the tracking, last I looked it was in Northern Ireland 3 days ago. I did receive the storage airtight storage containers and gave those 5 stars from Turkey they were what I thought I’d get. These were ordered on 23rd I think, but the stuff I ordered at least a week before that has gone around the world. 1 item is in Frankfurt, 1 in Dongguan that was a little watch which literally didn’t get packaged by the seller for 11 days. I went on chat to complain, they put a link to Hermes ( for the storage tubs) in the chat. And the bulk of my order is in Northern Ireland but they closed the chat so the track on the order is only showing that they have shipped them. They asked me if I received them today (12 January) I said no. They said if I don’t get them in 85?days I’ll get a refund ( uk trading is 28 days) And they have closed chat and I can’t track the items. I paid for tracking in the bulk order of 12. And £2 for another item but i actually can’t track which means I can’t leave my flat till I get them as I don’t have a local post office and don’t drive. It’s disgusting, These were kitchen gadgets cat T-shirts, bras sets, knickers, socks, garlic press, and multi spoon, and catnip balls. If I pay to track the track should show in the app. I dont trust them and I have health issues and this is stressing me out. I ordered an item elsewhere from Norway and got it in 2 days. So why is it taking them so long. Cat post videos cos I haven’t got them. It states 4-16 jan. I know it’s the 12th but these were ordered the bulk at the latest the 16th dec with exception to the catnip which I ordered later. So there was 10 working days ( excluding the Christmas and new year and partial weekend ) where they haven’t counted. The watch person didn’t even package the watch for 11 days. Now I seem to have no means to complain. Their site is like a Chinese jigzaw and they spam with adds all the time. Don’t waste your money. (delivery questions answered in review body)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My return/request was ignored. They kept asking for irrelevant information I encourage people to stay away from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
do not buy it is a scam my order didn't come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are a joke. Ordered a bag.5 weeks ago & have to wait until December for delivery.oh is it going around the world.have asked for a refund no.luck there either. Stay away from this lot they are DISASTER
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were not delivered.. no refund given..they told me to take the issue up with the couriers....couriers told me items delivered to another address and to get a refund from Joom..Joom told me to go to the police ??? Absolutely poor company with shocking customer service...i think they are scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joom Toll-free number 91-8638955O75
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad service, I ordered a whole bunch of stuff more than a month ago and I still haven't received them, very disgusted at this point. I ordered stuff for medical reasons and with money I had to borrow....they don't deserve any stars. DO NOT ORDER FROM JOOM!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable
Joom 5 star review on 27th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good advertising.
Joom 5 star review on 26th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joom is rated 1.8 based on 94 reviews