Joom Reviews

2.82 Rating 22 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Joom

Write Your review

Tell us how Joom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Joom 1 star review on 7th July 2020
Mihaela clabescu
More Photos & Videos
Joom 1 star review on 7th July 2020
Mihaela clabescu
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a single Mother of 2 that works as a server. I truly Need All my money and this site doesn't tell you a date until you pay and then takes weeks to give you back your money but seconds to take it. I HATE THIS SITE and WILL be letting My 1809 followers TO NOT SHOP THIS SITE... I've called left message after message to no avail. Horrible,
Posted 6 months ago
Joom ripped off my GF's bank account...DO NOT shop here...
Posted 5 months ago
Half of items never arrived. The received one is complete garbage. Wrong size, wrong item worse quality. They ask too much to get your money back. Not helpful support at all. $68 down in drain. And I never got my refund.
Posted 6 months ago
If buy a product and you need support than they are willing to help you. Incase you want your money back than you can shake it. No refund !!! They always choose the sit of the seller even do you proof that your right.
Your better of buying your goods at GEEK or WISH 😉
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered doorbell with free chime in flash sale only received chime no doorbell customer service say I got what I paid for yet the chime was free with doorbell Scammers
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting on a necklace for the past 3 weeks. What a joke
Posted 1 year ago
cam greu vine comanda,uneori nu calitativ.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good delivery takes a while but if not delivered a full refund is given.they have online chat so communication is very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Joom is rated 2.82 based on 22 reviews