KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

3.80 Rating 46 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"this is the best store accounts LOL top class, I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Constantly I buy in kindredshop.net skins and champions for my account! Profitable, simple, reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The best league of legends store in my opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought an account on Kindredshop.net. The account came quickly, everything corresponds to the description. I also want to note that the site has a good choice of accounts, at a reasonable price. In general, not bad enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a problem with the purchased account, technical support replaced the account in 20 minutes. Definitely recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Der erste erfolgreiche Kauf von dieser Seite. Das Produkt entspricht der Beschreibung. Ich genieße mein neues Euw acc"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I buy constantly accounts in this store, never with them there were no problems. Accounts are delivered quickly, the description is appropriate, in general I recommend! =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent shop. I bought myself an account with a good discount, thank you kindredshop ^_^"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Fortuna
Verified Reviewer
"I really liked this store, because there you can buy yourself skins much cheaper. The truth has to wait, but it's not a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I trust these guys. The first purchase was made about a year ago, during this time the quality of service has improved noticeably. There are certainly shortcomings, for this and put 4 stars, but I buy only from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Guter Laden, rate ich! Achten Sie darauf, mehr zu kaufen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent magasin, j'ai acheté plus d'un compte!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Decent shop with a huge assortment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very kind service. I bought an account, stucked with troubles, got refund and bought another one! 5 star"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice shop :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I Bought a skin from this site, it came in 2 days. Very Good Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
XXhandballXx
Verified Reviewer
"I bought in a kindredshop a couple of accounts 25-29 North America, dropped 27 and 29 level! Left alone, thank you very much! And yes ... everything works, I found no problems with accounts, I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katzenklopapier
Verified Reviewer
"Constantly take in KindredShop accounts. Once there was a problem, solved the problem for a long time, but came to a compromise. In general, not a bad store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"5+ best league of legends store"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All is fair! Very fast delivery, user-friendly interface. Everything is convenient and affordable! I will recommend a kindredshop swine to friends"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 3.80 based on 46 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This