KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

4.40 Rating 144 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
807 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
99 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
74 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
57 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
125 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
61 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
75 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
100 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I bought a work account. I played a couple of days and was banned for reasons not clear to me. I wrote to technical support, they quickly answered and made a replacement. The account that was given in exchange for my lost one turned out to be more expensive! It's a pleasure to deal with you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The account came immediately, the only problem with mail. I wrote to the technical support of the site, the guys responded and helped to solve it. Respect for such a service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"5 stars 🌟 $$$"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good store with great prices. This is about pluses. Minus one - the site is a little long. I hope in the future to fix it :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I always buy accounts from these guys with a complete lack of calibration in all seasons haven't encountered any account problems yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Luchshiy magazin )))))))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dobrý obchod velmi spokojeni s cenou koupil levný účet Nenašli jsem žádné problémy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a North America account with a lot of dust. This is exactly what I was looking for, thx GL HF guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Oui, tout n'est pas mauvais, ça marche. Je vais jouer, tout le meilleur à vous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GREAT STORE! THANKS :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got a ban on your account. Therefore, I decided to buy an account on this site, I found it in Google. In general, what can I say, the account came quickly, all as in the descriptions, I am satisfied. Now I can play again, thanks to kindredshop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bought an account, credentials were wrong, tried to contact them thru gmail/support ticket no one bothered to answer it's been few weeks still no answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It seems everything is fine. The account came immediately, everything works. We will play and check. 5 out of 5 so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not the first time I buy an account here. Once there was a problem with the account, after some time the issue was resolved and the money was reimbursed. In general, everything is as it should be. Respect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great store! Especially rare skins and unranked accounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Accidentally found an advertising site in Google. Looked at the prices, seemed too cheap. I bought an account for 73 dollars. As a result, everything came at once, the account corresponded to the description :) The purchase was very profitable, the guys were very pleased. thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great store, got what I wanted with instant delivery and such a low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A decent enough store, with a large selection and very small prices. cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought an account for the second time. Again the account details didn't match. The first time there was an awsome service where they immediatly replied and fixed the isssue. Now no 1 has even bothered to contact me after tickets/e-mail/skype."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Allt är coolt :) Jag köpte ett konto, allt har kommit. Jag rekommenderar din sida till vänner och försöker köpa ett par skinn från dig"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 4.40 based on 144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support