KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

4.68 Rating 188 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts

How would you rate KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

188 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Christopher
Fast delivery, great service! This is the quickest way to get what you wan't !

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Fast delivery, great service! This is the quickest way to get what you wan't !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Accidentally bought an account in the wrong region and was given a coupon for the exact amount, even though it was my error. Delivery was quick and easy. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was extremely pleased with the whole process! The website is quick and easy to navigate, and I got my account within minutes of picking one out. It’s much better in my opinion than leveling an account by hand. I will definitely be returning, and will highly recommend everyone of my friends to do the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I've bought an account form here before as well as my friends and we have not gotten banned for botting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought an account with a friend! No problem, all honest! =))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really a good site to buy accounts for smurfing. Fast service and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Found an account with a lot of blue essence for only around $35. It had items on it that almost doubled the amount of essence I had. $35 for 200k+ essence was shockingly happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"You guys did a great job. On time delivery and smooth transition. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good accounts at an affordable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had an issue with a bugged account was fixed and issued new account fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I loved my new account totally worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick purchase process, no hassle when it came to buying an account."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Unranked smurfs is incredibly efficient and i had the account in less than ten minutes. No issues with banning or anything else. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"On time, exactly was what was promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Overall very good, purchase was quick and getting the account with no problems at all was also quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not bad! I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got my account instantly after purchasing and in the past few days have not been banned. The account was ranked prior to my purchase (in season 5) but so long as it remains unbanned I don't see it being a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast getting the account had everything it said it had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 4.68 based on 188 reviews