KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

3.48 Rating 119 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service doesnt exist. Was double charged and they wont cancel or reverse the charges, or even respond to any requests or questions.
Posted 1 day ago
Scammers wont respond on their support and emails. When my account someone stole. Dont buy anything here
Posted 5 days ago
the best service I've seen in the world. everything is on top!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful seller, I recommend, all good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, most pleased with the fast delivery and good support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
service at a height, the price is quite reasonable, there were no problems with the delivery of goods, I recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought an account one week ago. Everything is still perfect and price is really low. I've already recommended this shop to all my friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought an account, everything is perfect! I recommend this seller!
Posted 2 weeks ago
account got recovered n they refuse to help in anyways
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very glad that I managed to get here! I will contact you again, thank you for being there, really !!!
Posted 3 months ago
very interesting, I liked it
Posted 3 months ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 3 months ago
BOUGHT AN ACCOUNT, PERFECT WORK. EVERYTHING GOOD
Posted 3 months ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 3 months ago
Buy an acc, everything good!
Posted 3 months ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice work. Everything is good!
Posted 3 months ago
best store, great accounts, bought 2 accounts
Posted 3 months ago
I dont know, i dont know
Posted 3 months ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 3 months ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 3.48 based on 119 reviews