KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

4.38 Rating 106 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
810 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
84 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
141 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
64 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
57 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
81 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
5AM - 7AM
63 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
74 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
55 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
76 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I use the gift center on this site - everything works I did not buy accounts, because I have my own. But for cheap skins and champions - Respect I recommend ^ _-"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Are you KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts receives. Reply Free
"Constantly take accounts for boost. In general, everything suits, the main thing is to comply with the specified recommendations of the store and there will be no problems) Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Kindred shop is a big thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Successfully went on sale, bought an account at a 30% discount, the account came immediately. The only thing - for a long time I dealt with the mail, I could not understand the instructions right away. But the guys from the glasseshop helped me"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice store. I fucked up my account and got the refund :D"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a league of legends account here. Here the prices are very attractive. There are a lot of skins for accounts. I bought them here too! Satisfied with the purchase! This is the best store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought League of Legends accounts in this store. Their prices are very attractive. There are many account skins here. I bought them here too. This is the best store!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an account, it took 3 weeks, it was blocked from me. Posted in technical support, I made a refund. Thanks guys for being honest. After taking another account. Now there are no problems"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Gift Center of this store I constantly buy champions and skins there why you ask me? Yes, because the prices are just awesome! These are the best prices, super profitable. 5 stars, I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great store, great range and fast delivery In general, if you want to buy an account - this is your chance to buy the account you need at a reasonable price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Normaler Laden Kaufte ein Konto, sofort ohne Probleme erhalten, danke"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing store! Got my account INSTANTLY and everything is like in the description. I owe you a review, guys! Categorically"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All fire! I bought an account for 128 dollars and I also bought skins for it through the gift center Thank you kindredshop.net, the best store 10 out of 10"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ganz normaler Laden Angemessene Preise, wie viele andere Geschäfte, schnelle Lieferung Der Laden täuscht auch nicht. Ich habe ein Konto gekauft und es kam, neben der Beschreibung entsprach"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great store!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The best store of its kind Fast and reliable, with a large selection. Personally, I have already bought 5 accounts at a bargain price, so I recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I saw of course and better sites selling league league accounts but in general, accounts come quickly and everything is clear in the descriptions it is still quite convenient to tie your mail so no matter how bad"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An unparalleled service of League of Legends accounts. The site is not badly designed, convenient filter in the search for accounts Yes, and in general the account comes with the purchase well and the most important thing is that everything is honest"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Express delivery Reasonable prices Great, user-friendly site with a great interface. I didn't deal with adminsration, so I can't say anything about support And in terms of the store and in general accounts - I recommend"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 4.38 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support