KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

4.50 Rating 241 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
1238 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
593 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
180 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
77 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"There was a problem with the data after the purchase of goods Well, I certainly did not get lost and wrote to the technical support and mail to the seller. They answered quickly, offered a full refund or a replacement for another account. Well, I thought that I would still take a league account and take a replacement. account gave much steeper! In general, everything is legal, thanks to the guys with kindredshop for honesty! I would definitely recommend this store to my little purchases =)"
Posted 5 days ago
Are you KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Beschlossen nach einem halben Jahr der Nutzung des Dienstes, schreiben Sie eine Bewertung. Ich habe mich entschieden zu schreiben, weil ich den Jungs sehr dankbar bin! Ich verstehe nicht, warum sie das hier schreiben ... Okay, darum geht es nicht. Im Allgemeinen habe ich ungefähr 15 Accounts von den Jungs für meine Zwecke und einen Account für mich gekauft. Ich spiele immer noch! Gleichzeitig kaufe ich ständig Skins in diesem Laden. Ein paar Mal gab es natürlich Probleme mit dem Mailwechsel, aber dies wurde durch den technischen Support der Site behoben! Im Allgemeinen - zuverlässig, schnell und effizient. So möchte ich KindredSHOP charakterisieren! Ich hoffe, Ihre Konkurrenten geraten in Vergessenheit !!! IHR SEID DIE BESTEN!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an account that was openly advertised that it is hand-leveled. The account got banned for being botted even tho I literally played 5 non-ranked games on it. I thought thats fine I'd contact them and they'd resolve it since they claim they actually have a customer support and life time warranty. So I sent a ticket on their website and they didn't reply, so I emailed them they literally replied in 20 mins just to know the info so they would know which bot was detected and dismiss it Anyways I sent them 4 other emails with no reply, this was 1 week ago. Overall horrible company that has fake advertising and fake customer support. Do not recommend at all. All other reviews are probably paid reviews or self made."
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an account that was openly advertised that it is hand-leveled. The account got banned for being botted even tho I literally played 5 non-ranked games on it. I thought thats fine I'd contact them and they'd resolve it since they claim they actually have a customer support and life time warranty. So I sent a ticket on their website and they didn't reply, so I emailed them they literally replied in 20 mins just to know the info so they would know which bot was detected and dismiss it : https://i.imgur.com/VS2dEXI.png Anyways I sent them 4 other emails with no reply, this was 1 week ago. Overall horrible company that has fake advertising and fake customer support. Do not recommend at all. All other reviews are probably paid reviews or self made."
Posted 1 week ago
"Convenient Gift cent. I often buy skins for my account there. Very profitable, but you need to wait a day to get yours! Honest shop, good deals"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought an account, there was an immediate problem. I could not change the mail, I wrote in support ... I waited a bit, the guys looked at something and made a refund. As a result, I bought another account, another one and a bit more expensive. No problems with him already) Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I constantly buy accounts on this site. Reliable site with good technical support for its customers. Besides fast delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just purchased an account from them and it says either the Username or Password was incorrect. Double, triple checked this. No response or customer service for this. I'd highly recommend going to some other websites which give good fast customer service for these issues and don't just take your money and run"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Convenient site, nothing superfluous I use the gift center in this store, everything is legal"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"for me personally, one of the best services with the accounts of this game. constantly here I buy accounts for further boost. everything is legal thanks, kindredshop.net best"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quickly! Conveniently! Is legal! That is how I will describe kindredshop.net in three words."
Posted 1 month ago
"All data came quickly. Everything is legal! I will recommend to friends and I recommend this store to you."
Posted 1 month ago
"This site is amazing its gift center, nowhere else is this! Very often I buy skins for myself, everything is legal! I recommend ^^"
Posted 1 month ago
"website is legit he personally checked, bought a couple of accounts from boxing for himself and a friend very fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"after I received a ban on my main account, I decided to buy a new account so here I am. I still bought an account - everything works and everything is fair. I did not know that it happens :D"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nie sądziłem, że wszystko będzie takie fajne. Acc przyszedł szybko i wszystko było w porządku, generalnie bał się kupić konto na tej stronie ... Ale teraz już nic nie rozumiem! Bosko! Dziękuję"
Posted 1 month ago
"I use exclusively the center of this store. Quality of service at the highest level =) I can’t say anything for accounts, I didn’t get anything. But even this is ready to take responsibility and say that the store is very honest"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and honest store with a large selection of accounts. I recommend this store to everyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"kaufte ein gutes Konto für hundert Dollar, mit einer seltenen Haut auf Sivir. Alles ist wie beschrieben und außerdem ist die Lieferung schnell genug. Bisher ist alles in Ordnung, aber wenn es Probleme gibt, werde ich hier eine Rezension schreiben THX GL HF"
Posted 1 month ago
"Gift Center is what you need, the rest did not check but this is enough to put 5 stars :)"
Posted 1 month ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 4.50 based on 241 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access