KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

3.46 Rating 110 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very glad that I managed to get here! I will contact you again, thank you for being there, really !!!
Posted 1 month ago
very interesting, I liked it
Posted 1 month ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 1 month ago
BOUGHT AN ACCOUNT, PERFECT WORK. EVERYTHING GOOD
Posted 1 month ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 1 month ago
Buy an acc, everything good!
Posted 1 month ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice work. Everything is good!
Posted 1 month ago
best store, great accounts, bought 2 accounts
Posted 1 month ago
I dont know, i dont know
Posted 1 month ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 1 month ago
Best store, great accounts, bought 2 accounts.

Good
Posted 1 month ago
Great store, bought an account everything came instantly!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an account and that's enough. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
This is very nice Shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Its the best seller thx
Posted 1 month ago
5 звезд. Хорошое обслуживание, и аккаунт рабочий!
Спасибо!
Posted 1 month ago
Good.All good.Top account
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service!I really like this!!!😀
Posted 1 month ago
Good.5 atars from work manager.
Posted 1 month ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 3.46 based on 110 reviews