KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

3.46 Rating 110 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got scammed
Posted 2 years ago
The people behind KindredShop are THIEVES, plain and simple. They were banned from EpicNPC for selling hacked accounts, and now when inevitably your account gets locked you will absolutely not get a refund.

STEER CLEAR.
Posted 2 years ago
This website is so childish. Bought a "Legendary EUW" account, but they gave me the wrong login details. second time they gave me an account that didn't had the requirements for the account I bought. Their support is childish and doesn't respond and email go aswell. Big dissapointment.
Don't buy there
Posted 10 months ago
This store inflates reviews by purchasing 1 review with 5 stars for 20 RUB (0.28$)
Evidence -
Posted 4 months ago
My delivery wasn’t done I think this is a scam
Posted 7 months ago
Botted accounts even tho advertised as hand-leveled accounts, not reccomended website
Posted 1 year ago
These people are scammers selling you cracked accounts
They will get suspended due to suspicious activity after the next league of legends major update as riot sweeps bought accounts ,without the recovery info you will be unable to unlock the account accounts will only lasts to up to a maximum of 1 year or 6 months
good luck
And don't get scammed
Posted 1 year ago
bought an account, credentials were wrong, tried to contact them thru gmail/support ticket no one bothered to answer it's been few weeks still no answer
Posted 1 year ago
Account recovered after 11 months, $130 gone. Don't buy accounts from this site because they'll end up getting recovered, doubt I can get my money back after this time but the least I can do is try to warn others.
Posted 2 years ago
They are scammers
Posted 3 years ago
Scammers didnt give me the account i paid for!
Posted 3 years ago
RATS SCAMMERS HOPE ALL OF U DIE WITH CORONA VIRUS BASTARDS
Posted 3 months ago
I bought an standard EUW account, i login and its perma banned...
Waiting 2 days for a reply but i'm not getting any.

Nice scam
Posted 4 months ago
First two orders were fine, now I bought two 1375 rp skins which I am waiting two months on and then 975 rp random skin one month....
Posted 5 months ago
Bought an account. I did not get it. Also contacted the seller many times using different channels (chat, PayPal) but i did not get any answer. SCAM!
Posted 9 months ago
Just purchased an account from them and it says either the Username or Password was incorrect. Double, triple checked this. No response or customer service for this. I'd highly recommend going to some other websites which give good fast customer service for these issues and don't just take your money and run
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased and have been with their website/services for years now and here’s my review. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

There is something so dodgy about this website it’s weird, excluding the fact they are either one off sellers or cracked account sellers their actual support system is worse than Jagex. Every single account I have purchased from here has been either locked or permanently banned, when speaking to them they’ll just brush it off and give a “refund”. Oh and did I forget to mention it’s lirerally impossible to get in contact with them? The refund you receive is store credit to get another cracked (ticking time bomb) account.

So to nail it down they just sell cracked accounts that 100% of the time get locked and you have 0% chance of unlocking it, save yourself the trouble and go to literally any other website. This website maybe look pretty but the actual service they provide is dreadful.

It’s cheap for a reason.
Posted 1 year ago
such a shame full website
https://support.riotgames.com/hc/en-us/articles/204214670-Shared-accounts

These accounts will get locked after the next major update( new champs or rework)
You'll loose you account and your money and riot won't unlock it unless you give them the date of creation and original email used to create this account
PS the verified accounts do not have the original email used to create them
These accounts are not handleveld
Cracked fitting 2013 to 15
If used will get suspended after the major league update
Posted 1 year ago
don't listen to the reviews that have an exclamation mark at the end lol they are trying to drown out the negative reviews because they know they are scammers.
Do not shop this website and if it's too good to be true, than it probably is. ha
Posted 2 years ago
Kindredshop had really competitive prices and and easy to use website.
Posted 2 years ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 3.46 based on 110 reviews