KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

3.46 Rating 110 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service, I advise you
Posted 2 months ago
THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM.
I BOUGHT AN €70,00 ACCOUNT, THEY NEVER SENT ME THE DETAILS OF THE ACCOUNT. I TRIED TO ASK THE DETAILS VIA EMAIL BUT THEY NEVER RESPOND. THE CHAT IN LIVE IS USELESS AF BECAUSE THEY NEVER RESPOND HERE TOO.
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven't received my account information. Support replies with broken English dumbass responses. Probably a bot. O well will be charging back through my bank :)
Posted 3 months ago
They have not given the account info in the past 24 hours. Live support is poor. No response in the past 24 hours. No response by email as well.
Posted 3 months ago
RATS SCAMMERS HOPE ALL OF U DIE WITH CORONA VIRUS BASTARDS
Posted 3 months ago
this is a scam service. buyer beware.
Posted 3 months ago
juicy handleveled accounts
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the high elo acc
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Garen (support) for help in choosing :)
Best customer service
Posted 4 months ago
As described
Posted 4 months ago
As described
Posted 4 months ago
Great deal, will recommend !
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent selle. I'm satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
This store inflates reviews by purchasing 1 review with 5 stars for 20 RUB (0.28$)
Evidence -
Posted 4 months ago
I bought an standard EUW account, i login and its perma banned...
Waiting 2 days for a reply but i'm not getting any.

Nice scam
Posted 5 months ago
First two orders were fine, now I bought two 1375 rp skins which I am waiting two months on and then 975 rp random skin one month....
Posted 5 months ago
My delivery wasn’t done I think this is a scam
Posted 7 months ago
Bought an account. I did not get it. Also contacted the seller many times using different channels (chat, PayPal) but i did not get any answer. SCAM!
Posted 9 months ago
So I bought an account here for like 10 euros. After 2 weeks it was locked and got horrible service. I also did not even get my spent RP back which I lost because of their poor accounts. NEVER order on this website and go to another one.
Posted 10 months ago
This website is so childish. Bought a "Legendary EUW" account, but they gave me the wrong login details. second time they gave me an account that didn't had the requirements for the account I bought. Their support is childish and doesn't respond and email go aswell. Big dissapointment.
Don't buy there
Posted 10 months ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 3.46 based on 110 reviews