KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts Reviews

4.07 Rating 207 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
the best service I've seen in the world,i recommend,all good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable accounts.Everything works without cheating.The price was affordable.In short, all freeloaders are the best.I got an account with mega cool skins.Thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really useful! And then how many do not climb on no solid blah blah blah. But not here, and it pleases!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just super, I liked it
Posted 3 weeks ago
very nice good
zefweestupid
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store, attractive prices, fast delivery, great service. Recommend !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best shop! Nice price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service doesnt exist. Was double charged and they wont cancel or reverse the charges, or even respond to any requests or questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Scammers wont respond on their support and emails. When my account someone stole. Dont buy anything here
Posted 1 month ago
the best service I've seen in the world. everything is on top!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful seller, I recommend, all good
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, most pleased with the fast delivery and good support.
Posted 1 month ago
service at a height, the price is quite reasonable, there were no problems with the delivery of goods, I recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an account one week ago. Everything is still perfect and price is really low. I've already recommended this shop to all my friends
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an account, everything is perfect! I recommend this seller!
Posted 1 month ago
account got recovered n they refuse to help in anyways
Posted 1 month ago
I am very glad that I managed to get here! I will contact you again, thank you for being there, really !!!
Posted 4 months ago
very interesting, I liked it
Posted 4 months ago
I really like everything. I used this for the first time and did not regret it. If I want to buy more, I’ll apply here.
Posted 4 months ago
KindredShop.net - League of Legends accounts is rated 4.07 based on 207 reviews