Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bud was gak
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered of a lot of sites mainly ordering shakes and compared to other company’s your site was the worst. The whole of my order come dusty, Not even one small bud. Will not be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Got spoke to like I was stupid when I asked for my refund back. I will be going to the paper I'm disabled and didnt need this.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abbi, I have the email thread in front of me. At no point did any member of staff speak to you in anything other than a professional manner.
Edd was trying to determine the reason why you wanted to return the gummy's, and maybe offer an alternative product which might have been more suited to your condition.
Initially you wanted a partial refund, which quickly escalated into you demanding a full refund after the first email correspondence when Edd was trying to ascertain the reason you wanted a partial refund.
We excepted your reason to return the product and have processed a full refund before you have written this review.
I'm not sure what else we could have done to please you in this instance?
Posted 1 year ago
All streins looks different than on picture
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Remigiusz, however I can assure you that the photo's are off the same strains.
With it being a natural product it's impossible for every bud to look exactly the same as the ones we used for the photographs.
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy no big nugz you guys gave me crums the tin isn’t worth the money at all and overall cbd bud is not worth it at all let’s just wait till they raise the levels off thc then we might get a good smoke out of this till then goodbye
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm sorry to hear you aren't pleased with your purchase. In future please do contact us to let us know there was an issue, that way we can fix it.
To address the low levels of THC, legally we cannot sell any product with high THC in it so I'm not quite sure what you were expecting considering you knew the product was very low in THC before making the purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews