Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 688 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality products and reliable and quick delivery. All round excellent shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A big thanks you. Fast delivery. Great produktas. I'Il buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I haven't been a customer for very long but in the short time that I have, Kingdom of green has been amazing in your supply of CBD products. As someone who has suffered from bad anxiety for a long time, being able to purchase CBD products for delivery straight to my door is something myself and I'm sure thousands of people nationwide value highly (for those times that leaving the house to find a CBD shop is just too much to bear) Instead of turning to cigarettes or alcohol for example as a coping method, you guys offer a safe and natural alternative that is ACTUALLY effective. Please never stop what you do for all of us!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used many sites before finding this one and they are by far the best. From service to product they are exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
v gud service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time purchase of cbd oil and so far so good. Paid for next day delivery and the oil arrived early morning so I was quite pleased. I will be using Kingdom of green again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your fast delivery and great cbd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipment delayed :(
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and great CBD Cannabis tea.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your hash and flowers are nothing near the quality of wholesale Henry and there prices are awesome to be frank Ur not the best of flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great CBD buds at great prices as well as a brill discreet service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service came next day smokes as good as full flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very good choice of cbd products at a good price fast delivery and great customer service would highly recommend this company for your cbd products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent product in a very reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bud was gak
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can't recommend this highly enough. Beautiful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always deliver on time, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 688 reviews