Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shipment delayed :(
Posted 1 year ago
Your hash and flowers are nothing near the quality of wholesale Henry and there prices are awesome to be frank Ur not the best of flavours
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery but mixed quality flowers
Posted 1 year ago
I like this product compared to others but it's too expensive and there seems to be some issue with stock at the moment. I feel that I should be rewarded as a returning customer with points or money off. The sale prices are reasonable and I would be happy to pay those but the sales only seem to happen when there is no stock left so you cant buy anything anyway.
Posted 1 year ago
I would say the taste and the smell of black berry /chocolate have really unsatisfyed me really disappointed with theses two as I ordered 7g of them !
Posted 1 year ago
Bud was nice slight head ache after an hour though happened every time had some normally get this from unflushed plants tempted to use the oils but is it worth the risk for head ache, 50:50 I could be wrong...
Posted 1 year ago
Buds werr small and leafy
Posted 1 year ago
The ash wasn’t even smoke a ball too wet and the CBD hemp wasn’t as strong as advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the gorilla glue 3.5 gram bag, came very fast so that's a plus but on the other hand upon receiving it, it was very very dry to dry for my liking, tasted horrible and in some places looked to be a bit rotten.
Posted 1 year ago
The only reason for the 2 stars is because I ordered 3.5g of the ak but only 1.89 arrived in have since ordered from you again and everything was fine,service is prompt and the products are very good,just felt a little let down,you don't have to post this,just thought I'd let you know
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mathew I wished you had emailed us because we could have rectified the problem.
We are always willing to help out especially if it's a mistake we have made!
In future please contact us if there is a problem with your order and we will sort it.
Posted 1 year ago
Your selling cbd flowers marketed with names of thc flowers they bare no resemblance to. These buds are dense and well trimmed but lack any real smell or flavour. I thought the NYC Diesel had very little diesel smell and didn't burn very well in a joint. I've bought buds from most of the top online stores, hemp elf, uncle herb, herbalogy, Jimmy greens cbd etc and you all make claims about smells and tastes which are not present. The buds are not related in any way to the thc flowers but are sold under their names which is a con.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality was pretty poor as product still had excess moisture, company agreed it could have been better and were in the process of fixing this and offered to give me back any weight that was lost during the time i was letting it dry/cure properly.

Still got it in a glass jar burping it now....... a week after receiving it.

My concern would be if it still needed drying when i received it , then it would have been wet when it was shipped from the supplier, meaning the cure could never have been done properly at source as a little moisture is needed but it cures to dry fully....internal moisture release.

It's not soaking , but for something you can buy offline legally , the quality should be top notch....everytime.

That was my first order of cbd flower and unfortunately was let down by Kog not ensuring the product was by there own admission good enough for distribution.

Not into paying more money to find out if they have sorted the issue, so wont order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Weight was well under and buds were not like those advertised. Sorry I don't think I'll use in the future. After hearing so many good things.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, thank you for taking the time to review us.
I'm shocked that the product didn't weigh as stated because we always weigh around 0.2 over, because we understand that not all scales are equal.
In future please reach out to us before leaving feedback because if we didn't know there was a problem we can't fix it. We are very open to sorting any issues out.
Posted 1 year ago
Over priced
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't keen on this CBD. It seemed very weak as w batch- I couldn't feel it at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews