Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really good store fast delivery 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service but was search by cops now have a record and a 120pound fine I've had loads of u and only enjoyed the green and the bubba kush the hash which was expensive was nasty I would like to be loyal to your company and would like to try the stardawg amnesia and gelato that would make up for the ridiculous fine I have to pay or go to prison for 2 weeks much opliged
Posted 1 year ago
To be brutally honest it was a hard piece of gum. Did not taste or feel any different with the CBD claim. Higher dosage of this gum and I mean much higher dose may make a difference.
Posted 1 year ago
Would of liked more thc for pain relief but it did the job
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers are always good but the hash this time around was too sticky and not smokeable. The previous time I bought hash it was hard and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Hash was tasteless but flower was tasty
Posted 1 year ago
Was told I'd get a email if it gets sent...havent received any email
I spent extra for next day delivery monday to Saturday
I would like money back for the extra I spent IF it's not coming tomorrow
Kingdom Of Green 3 star review on 30th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter, your item was sent on the day you ordered and according to Royal mail's track and trace it was delivered the next day.
If this is incorrect then please contact us and we will look into it further.
The tracking number was also sent to your email on the day it was dispatched but they quite often go to your spam folder which unfortunately we can't do anything about.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorilla glue was bad green poison was nice
Posted 1 year ago
I read a lot of views and was looking forward to smoking what I had purchased but when I opened it I was disappointed it looked nothing like what I had ordered and it didn’t smell of any thing I will be ordering again but hopefully it will be what it saids it is !!
Posted 1 year ago
No response from an email I sent multiple days ago
Posted 1 year ago
Was ok but prefer the really thing
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and products.

Probably bought over £500 worth of product from them over the last few months. Unfortunately won’t be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, slow delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Positives:
Packaged well
Fairly speedy delivery
Fresh flowers/ pungent
Smooth smoke, not too harsh
Relaxing body high

Negatives:
Flowers seem squished/too compact
Effects last only 2hrs max
Posted 1 year ago
The medicinal effects are there but the flavour is pretty bad.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is getting worse
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products. Dispatch could be faster, shipping is cheap elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Andrea. Had a quick look at the order and you ordered after our 2pm cut off point on a Tuesday for same day postage, so it was sent the next working day and arrived on Friday the same week. Unfortunately once we post it it's out of hands and we can only do so much to get it to you quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
I guess it is what it is but I have to say its a bit expensive, although compared to the states everything's more expensive and as quoted in vice magazine it's like a non alcoholic beer, so some it up its OK in desperate times but it's not really worth while tbh
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews