Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality products and reliable and quick delivery.
All round excellent shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and the product is good. Just rinse out of stock too quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. New updated item received not as picture of item.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality and a great service.
Keep up the wonderful products and service
Thank you 💯
Posted 1 year ago
Wish there was a physical shop in Bristol to be advised on the different varieties of cbd weed, and be able to smell it before to buy them.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I brought the CBD lollipops and they r lovely great taste and work well with my other meds towards helping with my pain
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality works well and nice and relaxing.
Posted 1 year ago
great service guys!fast delivery and bang on point!!!!
respect :)
Posted 1 year ago
Service recieved couldn’t be faulted, prompt delivery and no fuss.
The product...didn’t think it was great. Not really sure if it did anything to me. Really wanted it to work as in give me a sound nights sleep but I didn’t feel any different. I’ve had a cbd syrup before and that was great. But this particular flower wasn’t anything like that. Maybe a bad batch?
Posted 1 year ago
Item well packaged in heat sealed foil mylar bags. Product was a little squashed, this most likely occurred during transit. Buds could have been manicured better as still a little too leafy, but still nice and dense. Not much aroma and quite harsh tasting, but that may be indicative of CBD strains? I'll cure it in jars for 2 weeks to see if it improves. Effects are good, faster hitting than tincture but wears off a lot faster than other edible CBD products, which is to be expected. All in all a good experience. Would give 5/5 if buds were better manicured, if it had a better aroma and taste and if buds weren't flat.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard,

Your order was attempted to be delivered on the 3rd September, but it seems nobody was in to take the delivery.
They should have left a card informing you where the package was being held awaiting for you to either arrange a re delivery or collect the package.
I have text the tracking number to the phone number provided with your order, should you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to ask.

Best wishes

Edd - Director
Posted 1 year ago
Good stuff, helps with my chronic pain ( fibromyalgia) wish it was as cheap as it is in Europe, almost half the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Always received top quality CBD from KoG- the only thing that could be improved slightly is dispatch speed, I feel it is 1 day too long.
Posted 1 year ago
only problem is out of stock is most flowers most of the time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice bud
Posted 1 year ago
1st time purchase. Just bought the best 2 cbd flowers. Got what i ordered. Fast delivery. I would certainly reccomend . They was no problems
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product wouldn’t mind if there was more strains to pick from though
Posted 1 year ago
All good, products and services is also very good
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall the Bud was satisfactory..
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews