Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Definitely one of the best online shops I've ordered from konyadenise53 (@) GMAILCOM very good products and good prices and delivery is spot on.arriving the next day.very pleased
Thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
Martin Quintin


“Definitely one of the best online shops I've ordered from konyadenise53 (@) GMAILCOM very good products and good prices and delivery is spot on.arriving the next day.very pleased
Thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
A big thanks you. Fast delivery. Great produktas. I'Il buy again
Posted 11 months ago
Quick response and delivery
Posted 11 months ago
I haven't been a customer for very long but in the short time that I have, Kingdom of green has been amazing in your supply of CBD products. As someone who has suffered from bad anxiety for a long time, being able to purchase CBD products for delivery straight to my door is something myself and I'm sure thousands of people nationwide value highly (for those times that leaving the house to find a CBD shop is just too much to bear)
Instead of turning to cigarettes or alcohol for example as a coping method, you guys offer a safe and natural alternative that is ACTUALLY effective.
Please never stop what you do for all of us!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used many sites before finding this one and they are by far the best. From service to product they are exceptional
Posted 1 year ago
v gud service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
First time purchase of cbd oil and so far so good. Paid for next day delivery and the oil arrived early morning so I was quite pleased. I will be using Kingdom of green again .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your fast delivery and great cbd
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great CBD Cannabis tea.
Posted 1 year ago
Great CBD buds at great prices as well as a brill discreet service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service came next day smokes as good as full flowers
Posted 1 year ago
A very good choice of cbd products at a good price fast delivery and great customer service would highly recommend this company for your cbd products
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent product in a very reasonable price. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I can't recommend this highly enough. Beautiful. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Always deliver on time, great products
Posted 1 year ago
The product, hemp trim was made of good CBD bud trim and delivered the goods as a way to administer CBD in an effective dosage (smoked). The price is reasonable and delivery was fast after ordering before 2pm the day before it arrived the next day. I will use this site for my hemp flower needs in future.
Posted 1 year ago
used this site alot fast delivery and great products thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews