Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 239 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Renee Jackson
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My group of friends were 16 of us in the Villa Lucille which was absolutely stunning. We had the most amazing time and believed the photos on the website didn’t give the house justice. We were even more impressed in person. Also the service we had throughout the trip was absolutely amazing and our problems were always resolved very quickly. The cleaning was so helpful as with such a big group the house was constantly messy but we would wake up to a clean house and we were so grateful for this. I would 100% recommend using this company as we had no issues and the small things we came across we were able to handle professionally right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Eloise! It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice villa and very well looked after
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Thana
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great support, recommendation and coordination before we go, upon arrival and all through our stay. Very accommodating concierge team even with last minute requests, changes, etc... in the most friendly way and always with a big smile which made our one full week stay in Mykonos even more memorable and worry free than we thought. Hats of to the owner Thanasis and his team, Katerina and Antonis for their world class service. We hope Thanasis and his team would take other Islands than Mykonos as we would like to deal with them for future stays.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for those amazing words, Kamil. I truly appreciate! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thanasis
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievable villa! It was exactly, if not better than in pictures! Antonis helped organise everything whilst we were out there too so would 100% recommend the service! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Kishen! Much appreciated. We also look forward to having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 4 months ago
I spent fabulous and fun days in Villa Ludovica, a wonderful villa with the most beautiful panorama of Mykonos and the Cycladic island. But it was not only the amazing place that made me happy. All the staff was great and followed me step by step in the organization of the holiday, not easy for a group of 10 persons. Their suggestions were excellent: restaurants, beaches, bar, rent a car… nothing was left to chance! Thanks to all of them, hoping to be there next year again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Grazie mille per le belle parole, Annamaria! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete divertiti. Athanasios
Posted 4 months ago
We stayed at Villa Monopoly and had an amazing time. The staff are incredible partners and made sure we had everything we need. These villas are so nice and perfect for groups of friends, etc. who want to have a sanctuary to get away from it all in between the fun of Mykonos and the boats, beaches, etc. The staff (both on site and additional) were very accommodating and prompt to respond to all of our questions and requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, deal Rich! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 4 months ago
Villa Keziah was incredible and the team at Kinglike were amazing! Extremely accomodating and helpful with any requests and reservations. Will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you all again 😊
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, deal Anna! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 4 months ago
We finally got to have the wedding we had been planning for the last 4 years! Thana and his team have been amazing from start to finish. Communication was great from the start, through the 2 years of planning and to the very end with our wedding at Villa Monique in Mykonos. Nothing seemed a bother for Kinglike, changing the dates on a few occasions, and asking for numerous requests that were all met without hesitation. The villa and suites were amazing. We are over the moon with how our special day went and are so happy we went with Kinglike and one of there villa. A special shout out to the cleaning team at the villa, the girls did an amazing job every day. A real credit to the management team. Lastly, we want to give a very special thanks to both Katerina and Antonis. These guys are amazing! They were our villa concierge while on the island and nothing was a bother for them. We really appreciated the Whats App group they set up before you arrive. Every request before and during the stay was a task easily completed by them, from sorting transfers to ordering food or general villa requests. They truly are a credit to Kinglike and were amazing throughout our stay. Efharisto to all the team. See you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jordan! Glad you had a great time, Thana
Posted 5 months ago
perfect service and amazing residence
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Richard! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 5 months ago
Our 6 night stay at our villa through Kinglike was Amazing. The location the house was located in was the best, the views, the pool, and the rooms were exceptional. They truly do a great job finding high end villas with luxury services. We felt safe at all times due to being in a gated community. The team of Kinglike was exceptional and they spoiled us throughout our entire stay. I would highly recommend Kinglike Villas for anyone looking to stay in Mykonos!!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Claudio! We also enjoyed having you as our guests! Hope to see you soon, Thana
Posted 5 months ago
The villa was beautiful, with a wonderful view of the sea (better than in the online pictures !!). The kinglike team was always at our disposal and tried to satisfy our every request promptly and kindly. We will definitely be back as soon as possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Grazie mille, Pierangelo! Thana
Posted 5 months ago
Together with a group of 13 friends we had the pleasure to stay at a Ananse Villa for 3 nights in May 2022. This has been the best weekend of our lives, largely to the care and support the Kinglike team has shown us. They have been absolutely perfect and helped to make arrangements before our arrival and during our stay (restaurant bookings, transfers, groceries) The villa itself was beautiful, even better than we imagined. I would use Kinglike in a heartbeat and cannot wait for my next trip to Greece.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 6th June 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 6th June 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dominika! Much appreciated. We also had a great time having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing accommodation! the villa was spotless and beautiful. we loved everything about it. But even better than the villa was the service. Katerina and Antonis were excellent, super friendly, professional and helpful (despite my constant nagging and million questions) they both went above and beyond to make our stay a one to remember, and we can't thank them enough for being an absolute superstars! will 1000000% be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Karolina! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 5 months ago
We used Kinglike for a bachelorette trip of 12 girls. Our entire experience from start to finish was amazing, Thana was extremely helpful when booking and helping us to choose a Villa. The Villa was beautiful and better than we expected with amazing views. Katerina and Antonis I can't thank enough they were amazing at helping to put together an itinerary for our trip and ensuring we had a great time with great recommendations on restaurants and beach clubs. I would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Jeevon! Much appreciated! We also enjoyed having you as our guests!
Posted 5 months ago
We were a group of 26 people and therefore rented both villas next to each other. We had an extremely nice stay at both villas that perfectly matched our requirements. Everything was always super clean and we could rely on the service of the personnel at all times. Would 100% recommend coming to the villas and enjoying the all-around service. We would love to come back next year:).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Lionne! Much appreciated! We also enjoyed having you as our guests!
Posted 5 months ago
Villa was excellent and so was the service and the team. Would 100% recommend. Super quick response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Thana
Posted 5 months ago
Everything about my stay was incredible, from the house to the support of the staff. This trip was going to be good, but the people at Kinglike made it spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Nader! Looking forward to the next time you and your lovely group come to Mykonos again. Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Had an amazing stay at Villa Layla in Mykonos! Everything from a chef to a driver to security was organised through the concierge service where Irene and Thana looked after us and made sure we had everything we needed and organised literally anything we asked for. Had a wonderful experience and hope to be back next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much for your kind words, dear Maia! And thank you for being so excellent guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Kinglike concierge is always a pleasure. Simple procedures, polite service, quality standards and the certainty that all issues and requests will be dealt with right away and to satisfaction. The result? Happy end customers... what we all strive for! Look forward to our future cooperation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Laura, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Looking forward to working with you again. Thanasis
Posted 1 year ago
The stay with Kinglike was amazing! They took care of my every need and request. Helped with recommendations, booking and organizing anything I asked. The team is wonderful and make our stay in Mykonos so so special. Thank you so much Irene!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, dear Yelany, for your kind words. Much appreciated. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon! Thana
Posted 1 year ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 239 reviews