Koa's House Pet Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Koa's House Pet Supplies
Read Koa\'s House Pet Supplies Reviews
I received my pet supplies in a short time, and my dog is very happy with them. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 day ago
Second or third time I have ordered from KOA's and each time service has been very good, prices very fair, and help when needed to ask any questions. My recent order was processed, shipped, and received so fast it even surprised me. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderfully packaged and arrived on time, will order from again! Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
I never received the items and yet they took the money out of my account--won't deal with them again!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Koa’s will now be my “go-to” for Chews -“bones” - which are real food, made by hand. Marley, our 25# Australian Labradoodle, has food allergies. I finally found something she can chew without GI issues. Check out Koa’s food varieties.
The toy animals containing Kong ropes are a great buy because they are sturdy and hold together while “tugging,” but soft enough for Marley to carry around in her mouth. Her “Santa” lasted longer than one year.
My Christmas “toy” order was carefully wrapped in tissue paper. Besides the quality of their products, this extra touch demonstrates how much Koa cares about product delivery and clients. Rather than just throwing it into a box for delivery, the careful wrapping was a message “Kia Cares.”
Do mot hesitate to buy products from Koa.
Posted 1 week ago
Our cat has severe digestive issues, we have found KOHA is something he likes and can keep down.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and accurate delivery of what I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Crunchy o's are the best! And the other company doesn't carry them! Thanks for having the good stuff
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Benny loves Koa! Yummy Zignature food and fast, fast service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service/product/communication
I will be back !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We like doing business with you and we know this is a busy time for shippers but it’s been a week since we placed the order and we have yet to receive it ??
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super cute little bowl I bought for my dachshund. Love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am still waiting for my items. I did not receive my no hide items or the products from Fromm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased for my dog Star. She seems to love Lamb Chop. She has a plain one, Halloween one so I got her the Christmas one online from Koa. I arrived on Christmas Eve in perfect condition exactly as described.
Thank you Koa's.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to order, customer service is great & the price is the best.
Posted 1 month ago
What a great treat for our Goldens; they come running when we ask them if they want a Crunchy-O:) Koa's is so easy to order and with the auto-shop option, I don't have to worry about running out and getting sad looks from the puppies!

Thank you, Koa's, and keep up the great customer service! The stickers and personal touch on all your shipments mean more than you know!
Posted 1 month ago
Five stars! I am so happy to have discovered Koa's House Pet Supplies. Quick shipping and nice packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my item quickly, packaged well, in time for Christmas. It was a unique toy I couldn’t find anywhere else, and I know my dog will love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping. Very satisfied with product.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our new pet stockings. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Koa's House Pet Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 102 reviews