Koko Black Reviews

4.21 Rating 232 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Koko Black
Read Koko Black Reviews
great chocolates Well packaged and delivered on time, thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was absolutely scrumptious, best present especially the honey comb wow
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully packaged, scrumptious chocolate treats. Love everything about Koko Black!
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven't received my order and I paid extra for chilled freight- terrible terrible terrible service....where is my delivery- call me today 0401886411
Posted 2 months ago
I now have a stockist in my home town (yay!) very high quality products ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Never received them, although it says received :( so can’t rate it if I don’t have it
Posted 2 months ago
These were a Christmas gift for a friend; her favourite!
Posted 2 months ago
The sleeve with our wishes printed on went down well with staff. The flavour of the dark choc stars was quite good though the milk chocolate stars were not so good. I had never tasted this brand before but bought by reputation. Great delivery timing.
Posted 2 months ago
Don't ever stop making the mohito marbles.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
Gift arrange from nz online. Delivered promptly in good condition. Receivers delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service amazing product
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delicious! 😋
Posted 2 months ago
It was a gift to pamper my son, he loved them, said they were the best chocolates he has ever eaten. I look forward to trying the wattleseed chocolates next time. Thank you Koko, the presentation was also lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Favourite chocolate by far. I ordered this as a Christmas gift and shipping was quick and my mother was extremely pleased. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Simply superb. Koko Black is by far the best chocolate I have had anywhere in the world.
Posted 2 months ago
I have sent some choc boxed to friends and colleagues for Xmas,through Koko black website!
I am not sure how the boxes were delivered exactly but recipients were quite impressed with the box of amazing chocolates and the way they were delivered!
Posted 2 months ago
I found the strawberry bites a bit sweet and the almond to chocolate ratio wasn't quite right. I enjoyed the dark chocolate peppermints
Posted 2 months ago
The best Australian chocolate I've ever eaten. The chocolate freckles are my favourite
Posted 2 months ago
Always high quality
Posted 2 months ago
Koko Black is rated 4.21 based on 232 reviews