Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.<br /> <br /> Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kollect provides a good pay-as-you-go service. I find the prices dear enough but maybe to be expected with this type of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick to respond to inquires, organised and pleasant and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I asked to change back to Pay as you Go system but you are still collecting my bins each week. Regards Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using the pay as you go system which suits us fine.Collection has been missed on a few occasions which entails more calls to get it collected.Also used the bulk collection service to clear my garage but found it a bit expensive.A skip would have worked out cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect is a great service and I have to commend them on the neatness of their work. The bin collectors put the bin back exactly where they picked it up. We have been with waste disposal companies that have left the bin in the middle of the road, but there is no laziness like that with Kollect. They are also extremely quick to respond to any query you may have and I have found their customer service excellant. I have knocked off 1 star because we were receiving texts from Kollect at the beginning telling us which bin to put out on what day and then these texts suddenly stopped. We have emailed but still no sign of the texts coming through. Apart from that, very neat, tidy, efficient and friendly staff. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A company who can offer great "packages" for people like me who live alone and only use a refuse bin collection as and when required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have no bother with the service, it's very good, just find booking a bin online can be bit confusing but nothing major
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would be 5 stars but for the fact that "sometimes" it can be impossible to get to speak to someone. Otherwise excellent service and very happy with Kollect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.. Confusing changes to website and charges are the only negative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I'm happy with the service. My one recommendation is to send out your text reminders a couple of days earlier please. Regards Brian O keeffe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy with their services. Very flexible and well suited to my waste disposal needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect provide excellent customer service and good value for money. The website needs some work though. It can be confusing to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find Kollect very good but sometimes from booking in to collection can be too long sometimes two weeks Breda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy with the service,but what I find difficult is to login in to book for bin collection. I will end up making a call in which sometimes one might not have credit to do so. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rating of 4 star instead of 5 star is because I got double charged on a couple of occasions lately for bin collection. Otherwise keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service but few incidents over passed year. Pay as you go very handy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its great service!the only bad thing is Price increase 3rd time in 8 months
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 203 reviews