Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 204 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.

Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,
Waterford

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from first contact with Glen, to very helpful advise from Chloe to Martin & Michael who came to remove waste. Would highly recommend this company. Very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and knowledgeable staff.Very nice to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been really let down by you My bins were out for 4 days before they were labelled and tagged but the organic bin was not labelled. I texted to say would this cause a problem all I got back was seems to be an automatic text please leave your bins out. So my organic bin has not be collected on the day but has been collected on the following Friday or Saturday every time. I did ask again is it because of the label but the same message came back. So this week same again I’m so angry now I ring and had a lovely conversation with a lady. I then received a call from a William who was just great and said they would change my bins and I said that was great just to get it sorted. The next day I got a call from a lady called Grace saying that it was all my fault that the bin was an oxygin bin and they can’t lift it (but they have) on other days. I am now left waiting for them to drop a bin and a bin not emptied I feel they have no idea what they are doing 3 months later
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend kollect, I operate a construction company in the Dublin area and my disposal requirements are varied and often to which I find kollect.ie.. (Zenya in particular) to be very helpful and accommodating with delivery/Access requirements and duration times. Highly recommend this service to businesses and home owners alike
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have started using kollect for last few jobs and love their prompt services. We are better able to plan our jobs around deliveries. I only wish i had known about them before. Dara and abbie are fantastic and really make my life easier on jobs
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with. I use them multiple times during a year and nothing is too much trouble. Abbie and Joe are particularly good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good company to deal with .prices are good . Friendly over the phone. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Richard director carpetwise dealt with Ruth very efficient from start to finish with skip delivery and collection times never had any problem issues would highly recommend 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy going
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication and competitively priced, very happy with the service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company to deal with. Excellent customer service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good prompt service will definitely use going forward
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This company are a pleasure to deal with! Fast, efficient and very cosy effective service Updates from start to finish All contacts were very pleasant I would highly recommend Kollect IE
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service from Zenya in Head Office and very efficient delivery and collection of skips on our construction sites and most importantly price is on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kollect was fantastic from start to finish🌟 we ordered a skip for a garden clear out & it arrived on time & Kayleigh in Kollect head office followed up with us before & after she was a super help✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Collete was brilliant and would help with everything. Very helpful to me. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just off the phone to kollect wow that is the kind of customer support you want .Valerie especially is committed to great service and very friendly would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time...and nothing is too much bother....we live in a Cul de Sac which isn't easy to access but the lads do it every time without any problem....Staff are courteous and always a prompt reply if I have a query... Couldn't speak highly enough of Kollect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We started to use Kollect over recent months and found the team to be very helpful and obliging to us in dji. There staff is exceptionally professional and have never let us down. Often we need rubbish removed immediately to which Joe himself would oversee on site for us. Surprisingly unlike other rubbish removal companies these guys leave the areas spotless. Our clients have reported back to us that they are incredibly polite, manorly and respectful. I would highly Recommend Kollect over all rubbish removal companies that we have used over recent years. Please ask for a guy club the name of Joe, he is very eager to please clients and never has he let us down. Joe will always send you pictures of the area cleaned so as you dont have to worry about a thing, very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately there was a bit of damage to paintwork on door while collecting a three piece suite..we sent on email and photos and company where very apologetic and looked after us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 204 reviews