Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.<br /> <br /> Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very polite and knowledgeable staff.Very nice to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend kollect, I operate a construction company in the Dublin area and my disposal requirements are varied and often to which I find kollect.ie.. (Zenya in particular) to be very helpful and accommodating with delivery/Access requirements and duration times. Highly recommend this service to businesses and home owners alike
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have started using kollect for last few jobs and love their prompt services. We are better able to plan our jobs around deliveries. I only wish i had known about them before. Dara and abbie are fantastic and really make my life easier on jobs
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with. I use them multiple times during a year and nothing is too much trouble. Abbie and Joe are particularly good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good company to deal with .prices are good . Friendly over the phone. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Richard director carpetwise dealt with Ruth very efficient from start to finish with skip delivery and collection times never had any problem issues would highly recommend 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy going
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication and competitively priced, very happy with the service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company to deal with. Excellent customer service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good prompt service will definitely use going forward
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This company are a pleasure to deal with! Fast, efficient and very cosy effective service Updates from start to finish All contacts were very pleasant I would highly recommend Kollect IE
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service from Zenya in Head Office and very efficient delivery and collection of skips on our construction sites and most importantly price is on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kollect was fantastic from start to finish🌟 we ordered a skip for a garden clear out & it arrived on time & Kayleigh in Kollect head office followed up with us before & after she was a super help✨
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Collete was brilliant and would help with everything. Very helpful to me. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just off the phone to kollect wow that is the kind of customer support you want .Valerie especially is committed to great service and very friendly would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always on time...and nothing is too much bother....we live in a Cul de Sac which isn't easy to access but the lads do it every time without any problem....Staff are courteous and always a prompt reply if I have a query... Couldn't speak highly enough of Kollect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We started to use Kollect over recent months and found the team to be very helpful and obliging to us in dji. There staff is exceptionally professional and have never let us down. Often we need rubbish removed immediately to which Joe himself would oversee on site for us. Surprisingly unlike other rubbish removal companies these guys leave the areas spotless. Our clients have reported back to us that they are incredibly polite, manorly and respectful. I would highly Recommend Kollect over all rubbish removal companies that we have used over recent years. Please ask for a guy club the name of Joe, he is very eager to please clients and never has he let us down. Joe will always send you pictures of the area cleaned so as you dont have to worry about a thing, very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at Kollect were amazing, my load was difficult and they never gave up and found a way to remove it all leaving my garden spotless. Special thanks to Lauren, Erica, Dylan and his team much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just recently got some junk removed by Kollect and I was dealing with a Lauren, she has to of been the most polite and helpful person I have talked to over the phone and made my whole process as easy as possible! Well Done Kollect on having such wonderful staff.!!!Will definitely be recommending Kollect!! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a bin service like Kollect as someone who is trying to be more aware of how much waste I am actually creating I now get to put out my full recycling bin when it suits me, not pay huge monthly rates for bins I am not filling & keep track of how many I do need. Kollect is saving me a lot, always answer my questions really quickly & recently moved my account to another address seamlessly. I can not recommend this excellent service enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 203 reviews