Kosmic Sound Reviews

4.36 Rating 266 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Kosmic Sound
Read Kosmic Sound Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 567 642

Email:

perth@kosmic.com.au

Location:

94 Hector St W

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosmic Sound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very confusing communication and took over a month to get the items, wouldn’t use their website again, go in store if you need something.
Posted 12 hours ago
Since the new owners took over Kosmic Sound I have found it extremely easy to deal with the company particularly given our location in the south west. Deliveries have been both prompt and efficient. Congratulations on the quality of your service.
Bob Boyne. Dunsborough.WA.
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast response to enquires and extremely fast delivery. Very happy with the product.
Posted 17 hours ago
not happy with delivery have been waiting for ever for our product
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt and thorough.
Posted 1 day ago
Cosmic sound are awesome, helped me purchase exactly what I needed and got it to me within a few days,.. thanks guys for the experience
Posted 2 days ago
Easy navigation online.Exceptional range of instruments,accessories,digital hardware you name name it these guys will get you what you need.Promt delivery with formal del status.Can’t go wrong with kosmic.My latest purchase was an averez artist dreadnought cutaway ac/elec and it is nothing short of a piece of art and produce’s tearjerking sound.Over the moon with it.Go kosmic or go home
Posted 2 days ago
Easy process, kept up to date. No problems at all from ordering to delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good web site
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered and paid for the goods on 30/12/20. The courier picked it up 31/12/20 and it then sat in the couriers warehouse for two (2) weeks. I rang Maria (I think that was her name) on Thursday 14th to find out what had happened to my order. This lady sorted it out, and rang me back that afternoon. I received the goods today at 2.30pm Friday 15/01/21. I picked a Western Australian company rather than an Eastern States company thinking I'd support a local company. I'm not to sure I'd do that again after the long delay in getting a guitar strap and a setof strings. I'm not going to tell you how to suck eggs but you need to improve your service as there are a lot of retailers out there all competing for our dollars.

regards
Bruce
Posted 5 days ago
Large range of products for all level musicians and competitive pricing thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Got my delivery sooner than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Love Kosmic man, got my first bass and acoustic from you guys and couldn’t be happier with the quality of service I’ve received. Keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
Superfast deliveries and great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly customer service and prompt organization for my click and collect purchase. I'll be back again.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Fender Telecaster just at the beginning of the new year and it came in today! Great delivery times and I just want to say thankyou for giving me constant updates on the dispatch of the guitar because I already order the Telecaster with another music store 6 months ago and it took me this long for me to get a refund since it was no where near coming to me. Thankyou so much!
Posted 1 week ago
You guys were great. Amarax/Fastway were not. They just said I wasn't home when I was, they said they left a calling card when they didn't, and it took a further three days just to organize a pickup via email from their depot because they have no staff on and won't take a phone call. They don't even have online messaging staff on, they seem to have just sacked everyone. They can run customer support staff from homes, there's no excuse. If you can, find another courier company because they're awful.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank’s for good delivery just on time ! Well done Kosmic Sound .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Must of read my mind when sending out this request for a review. Just about to send Kosmic a followup email. Spoke to the online orders helpline 2 days ago about an incorrect item in a recent delivery. chat soon and thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with my purchase. I bought a guitar online and it arrived in a couple of days. I wasn't expecting it to be delivered so quickly specially 1 week before Christmas. . It's a great guitar and it arrived in perfect condition. ..thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kosmic Sound is rated 4.36 based on 266 reviews