Kosmic Sound Reviews

4.41 Rating 205 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Kosmic Sound
Read Kosmic Sound Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 567 642

Email:

perth@kosmic.com.au

Location:

94 Hector St W

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosmic Sound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hey groovers , my recent experience when i purchased a new Sizzel to enhance my Jazz Ride was epic , i rang to ensure the web page was up to date , the guys double checked the stock for me , then had the product packed and shipped the same afternoon.
You could not expect or ask for a better service , Cheers Kosmic Sound.
Posted 21 hours ago
everything is great so far
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered material [a cable for my GR55] online. It arrived the next day. When I went to the store the service was great and the prices wonderful. You hav a happy customer.
Posted 2 days ago
I've been impressed with the service I've received. From good advice to quick and helpful responses.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, The online purchase was simple, but delivery was delayed and delayed. Despite explicit instructions included for delivery, the driver claimed he could not locate our office. We did not recieve the goods until after they were requried and an extensive period after delivery. It was incredibly frustrating.
Posted 1 week ago
You kept me informed regularly about the status of my order and delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunetly I haven't received my goods yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt delivery and good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
The only problem I had was with the tracking app, thingy, whatever it is. Every time I tried to use it - at least half a dozen times, on different days - it didn't work. It returned to the same screen as before, with no change.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very good products and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Headlines "Kosmic Sound gets handed a lifeline" - you'd think they will up the ante in its customer service ... NOT !! Guess they can be arrogant because they they have the monoploy (yes even during these difficult times). The previous crew were much better although most of them are no longer there leaving the arrogant ones behind. Pity used to be my favourite store of my family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Won't price match other suppliers if the item is on back order at the other supplier.

Tried to buy a synth they had in stock, but they wouldn't budge on price. Approached StoreDJ and they were happy to price match the supplier that had the lower price even though that supplier had no stock.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered new strings online. They turned up pretty quick. I received updates at every stage.
They were good value, especially with free postage. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick response time and perfect product. Thanks so much guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant trusted service
Posted 1 month ago
Kosmic Sound is rated 4.41 based on 205 reviews