Kosmic Sound Reviews

4.37 Rating 82 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Kosmic Sound
Read Kosmic Sound Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 567 642

Email:

perth@kosmic.com.au

Location:

94 Hector St W

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosmic Sound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super happy with the Kosmic experience, the courier driver however, was rude, and told us we shouldn’t be buying products from over east, that we should be buying locally. Completely unnecessary of him to pass judgement, especially given he needs people to have things delivered to have a job as a courier.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service
Posted 1 day ago
Kosmic, in its new incarnation, have chosen the slowest courier on earth, Fastway. If an item has to come from east coast, fastway take longer than anyone else to deliver. If I had known that Kosmic used Fastwayprior to placing my order online, I would not have bothered!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and very efficient service. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality products
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and quick delivery. Item arrived sooner than expected and in perfect condition. Would definitely buy again from Kosmic.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome guys was really with the short wait it was literally delivered the next day. Cheers guys me marshall amp is a beast. Love ya work
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, great product, great price, I will be a returning customer.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you drumkit received promptly and all in good order.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast shipping, heaps of communication. I love my new piano!
Posted 3 days ago
Can’t complain really
All my questions were answered quite quickly
the delivery was prompt also
👍
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer care, friendly works
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered it online and it hasn't arrived yet, should be today.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent online service. Item arrived earlier than expected. Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Great online service
Posted 5 days ago
Great service as always from the team!
Posted 6 days ago
Terrible shipping method still not here "after over 2 weeks" item #268806 is so small could have been sent AUs post easier. I will never use Kosmic sound online again! This delay cannot be blamed on Covid19 just very bad courier shipping, makes me wonder if its coming from oversees and not actually in stock as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your super prompt delivery. Ordered and delivered inside 48 hours. Excellent Speed
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service and always a good vibe at every visit 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Kosmic Sound is rated 4.37 based on 82 reviews