Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have found all of the staff at Laing Bennett to be very helpful in both buying and selling. You are always made to feel important and that your requirements are their priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would recomend Laing Bennett team for the sale of your property, been very professional and approachable at all times with myself. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the whole team approachable and friendly and they really kept us informed about progress. I am more than happy with the service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were very impressed with all of our dealings with the Laing Bennett team of staff. We were kept well informed throughout the process. We always felt confident with the support and information given to us throughout the proceedings. All staff members were very helpful at all times. We would definitely recommend Laing Bennett to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much Laing Bennett, especially Sharon & Bill! Just got the keys to our new home, process very smooth with no pressure, kept us informed and promptly responded to any queries. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for the welcome gift also :) Two very happy home owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All staff very polite and helpful. Very good service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found Laing Bennett to be very helpful, knowledgeable, good value for money, and valuation was realistic . All people I dealt with were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had excellent service and support from Bill and his team during what turned out to be a protracted sale (not Laing-Bennett's doing!). They kept me up to date throughout the process, were always approachable and ready to go 'above and beyond' where necessary. I recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett (Julie Turrell) have been extremely helpful in helping us to find a suitable rental property. We feel that our interests have been taken into account and have received good advice and support.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett have been our chosen estate agents for our last two property sales and on both occasions we have been impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of their team. Both sales were completed in a timely manner and we achieved the desired selling price for both properties despite adverse market conditions - would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 3 years ago
Throughout the process, the staff have been exemplary in their dealings with us. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett are truly the first estate agents my partner and I have used in Kent that act for the seller and buyer in the sale of a home. With good honest staff looking to make the process run smoothly, this company is what estate agency should be about. Every member of staff is lovely and went above and beyond during our purchase of a property. A great family company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the services of Laing Bennett, everything was smoothly run from beginning to end, and they couldn't have been more helpful, especially as I had a long way to travel to the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent professional service from the team at Lyminge. Would highly recommend them and would use again. Helped the process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From valuation to completion we found all the staff professional and friendly. They found us a perfect buyer in a difficult market and the sales chasing was fantastic, a real asset. Highly recommend Laing Bennett second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are so helpful and sorted everything for us whenever we needed them thankyou for making it an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All members of staff were very helpful. They followed through very promptly on any queries we had, and kept us well informed at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly professional service. Excellent communication and regular up dates given. Would recommend Laing Bennett to friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was so pleased with Laing Bennett very friendly , helpful and questions dealt with no problem always kept in touch with progress of selling would recommend these estate agent
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service really no problems lovely people will come back if I ever move again thanks for everything x
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews