Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had excellent service and support from Bill and his team during what turned out to be a protracted sale (not Laing-Bennett's doing!). They kept me up to date throughout the process, were always approachable and ready to go 'above and beyond' where necessary. I recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett (Julie Turrell) have been extremely helpful in helping us to find a suitable rental property. We feel that our interests have been taken into account and have received good advice and support.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett have been our chosen estate agents for our last two property sales and on both occasions we have been impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of their team. Both sales were completed in a timely manner and we achieved the desired selling price for both properties despite adverse market conditions - would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 3 years ago
Throughout the process, the staff have been exemplary in their dealings with us. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett are truly the first estate agents my partner and I have used in Kent that act for the seller and buyer in the sale of a home. With good honest staff looking to make the process run smoothly, this company is what estate agency should be about. Every member of staff is lovely and went above and beyond during our purchase of a property. A great family company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the services of Laing Bennett, everything was smoothly run from beginning to end, and they couldn't have been more helpful, especially as I had a long way to travel to the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent professional service from the team at Lyminge. Would highly recommend them and would use again. Helped the process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From valuation to completion we found all the staff professional and friendly. They found us a perfect buyer in a difficult market and the sales chasing was fantastic, a real asset. Highly recommend Laing Bennett second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are so helpful and sorted everything for us whenever we needed them thankyou for making it an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All members of staff were very helpful. They followed through very promptly on any queries we had, and kept us well informed at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly professional service. Excellent communication and regular up dates given. Would recommend Laing Bennett to friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was so pleased with Laing Bennett very friendly , helpful and questions dealt with no problem always kept in touch with progress of selling would recommend these estate agent
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service really no problems lovely people will come back if I ever move again thanks for everything x
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 3 years ago
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from the team dealing with the recent sale of my property. Bill Sophie Jessica and Drew were friendly informative polite and caring all the way through. I particularly appreciated the texts and emails when a viewing was booked and the prompt feedback. The Hythe staff were also friendly and efficient. On the whole LaingBennett worked hard introducing many potential purchasers to ny home finally securing a sale.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
We have been customers of Laing Bennett, since it was first established in Hythe, previously having let two properties with two other agents. Of the three, Laing Bennett was the best by far; establishing a comprehensive and transparent process for the management and eventual selling of the property. Julie Tyrrell and Sophia Moffatt-White were excellent at communicating, and we'd particularly like to thank Julie for her patience, understanding and sheer professionalism. We'd certainly recommend Laing Bennett, whether for residential letting or sales.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Always very attentive and quick with responses to queries. All matters dealt with in friendly and helpful manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good pricing strategy, great communication throughout from survey to completion. The team have a positive and forward thinking attitude. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Have bought and sold through Laing Bennett numerous times now and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future. They are efficient and professional which unfortunately seems to be a rarity. Both teams in the Lyminge & Hythe branches have been friendly, understanding and very helpful. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
In all our dealings with Laing Bennett we were treated to very friendly and efficient service. We would not hesitate to use this agency in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The property was put to the market at 10.30, first viewing 16.00 sold at 17.00 for full asking price need I say more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews