Lego.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 29 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Lego.com
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lego.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible service, ordered some parts in january, then in march they send me an email saying my order was cancelled. Ridiculus... just dont use it buy elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Too expensive and support to slow to reply.
Posted 4 months ago
Disorganized - 60+ minutes waiting for someone to answer the phone. Ridiculous service! Finally gave up and will just live and continue to be dissatisfied with the experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Why do I have to give any Star. Imposible to get trough customer service, not phone, email or chat. Where is my order?. Or my money?.
Posted 8 months ago
Having a heck of a time getting a hold of someone. I ordered a few Harry Potter sets while they had a sale a few weeks back and not only did I never receive it after three emails and 40 min on hold I can’t get through. I just want to know where my money went and if I can have my legos! Delivery: non existent Customer service: non existent Satisfaction: I wish
Posted 10 months ago
Being an absolute masterpiece at designing and overall being the best company ever. Oh, and also WATCH MORE REBRICKULOUS.
Posted 1 year ago
There are too many stores with easy returns and provide a shipping label at either a low cost or free. Lego.com does neither and stores only offer store credit. Lego is NOT a small company and children change their minds especially with all their marketing. I will no longer purchase direct as it cost over $27 to return a new unopened set because my child saw a new set he wanted more. Lego- your sets are already overpriced and the lack of service to your customer Is frustrating . I will not be shopping here in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Returns are tough as they no longer take back in stores- store credit only and you have to pay for return shipping if bought online . My son saw a new set come out and of course changed his mind. There are too many stores that have nicer and easier return policies for Lego . Disappointed in change of policy and will not purchase direct again.
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service I have ever dealt with! My son was missing one piece from his Harry Potter Hogwarts set. One phone call and it's on the way! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 years ago
The staff create a great atmosphere.
Posted 3 years ago
What can you say about Lego? Excellent! Amazing.... hours of joy! haha HAPPY NEW YEAR! Thank you Lego.
Posted 3 years ago
everything on here is just sooo cool! really does'nt matter how old you are lego always makes things better, also great for keeping my other half busy and quiet, for some time! a win win situation
Posted 3 years ago
Staff very knowledgeable helped me find just the pieces I wanted
Posted 3 years ago
Up to date information and professional service
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to order online, quick delivery and reasonable prices.
Posted 3 years ago
It's probably the world's best product
Posted 3 years ago
Love the site, it is easy to find what you need and most of the products are in stock. The free VIP account is great because you can stack up points to use towards future purchases. They often throw in a feeebie or have an offer on. I like that you can pay with PayPal and when you make an order it is despatched and delivered quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Lego.com is rated 4.03 based on 29 reviews