Lego.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lego.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lego.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Best customer service I have ever dealt with! My son was missing one piece from his Harry Potter Hogwarts set. One phone call and it's on the way! Thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Lego.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Friendly and professional."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff create a great atmosphere."
Posted 1 year ago
"What can you say about Lego? Excellent! Amazing.... hours of joy! haha HAPPY NEW YEAR! Thank you Lego."
Posted 1 year ago
"everything on here is just sooo cool! really does'nt matter how old you are lego always makes things better, also great for keeping my other half busy and quiet, for some time! a win win situation"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff very knowledgeable helped me find just the pieces I wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Up to date information and professional service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order online, quick delivery and reasonable prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's probably the world's best product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the site, it is easy to find what you need and most of the products are in stock. The free VIP account is great because you can stack up points to use towards future purchases. They often throw in a feeebie or have an offer on. I like that you can pay with PayPal and when you make an order it is despatched and delivered quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased Lego carousel for grandaughter as her school report was so excellant. And it was wonderful to watch an 11year old and 79 year old grandad building it together and having so much fun."
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb in-store service all round. Great products and advice, friendly staff."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lego Store Metro Centre. A great store for adults and kids. Always get a warm welcome from genuinely friendly staff. They are willing to chat or give you time to browse the choice is yours. Any questions are answered not with an errr I'm not sure. Customer service is 100% perfect. A excellent shopping experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service. Great products for all ages. Quick delivery and good local stock. Kids and parents happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lego Creator ha sacado una serie de construcciones con un número de piezas muy por encima de lo normal."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful and helpful staff. Very clean and well stocked store. Wonderful lego creations on display."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful and helpful staff. Very clean and well stocked store. Wonderful lego creations on display."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic customer service and very quick dispatch. Also early availability of new sets with the VIP programme plus generous points given with purchases."
Posted 2 years ago
Lego.com is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews