Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
4.8
Based on 353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Elia has been fantastic and when in need during a difficult time Prospa has supported. I will be recommending your team to other businesses
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome to deal with, fast, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m sure you know there are hacked cards used by investment bankers worldwide? A fact known to only a few people , I found this out just at the right time, I was so bankrupt and in bad credit debt, maxed out all my 401k , didn’t know what to do until I came across this email online, jamiehacking99 at gmail dott com, he distributes atm cards containing $75k to financially distressed people with the hope of being payed back after a year, it was very convenient for me and anyone who is struggling financially.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, friendly people and quick turn around. Very competitive in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We found LEND's service extremely skilled in identifying the right lender to meet our needs. We highly recommend that you use LEND for a hassle-free finance loan experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The process of getting the funding I required was quick and my loan manager was very good at his job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very proficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
fast, efficient, and practical!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, had our funding in 48hrs. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great and efficient service by the team. Matched me with a lender that suited me, and I'm really happy with the outcome. Happy to reccomend to any small business owner in Aus!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt service. Had my loan approved in less than a day
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Being a small business it is often hard to get the financial support you need with seasonal fluctuations, and short term cashflow variances. Banks really don't support small business, although they like to say they do. We appreciate there being an option for small business to go to when needed and Lend Capital linked us up with a lending provider that was easy to work with and able to help us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
simple easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paulb from bizcap was good was a bit of back and forth and I didn’t get the credit limit I wanted but they appear to want to work and grow with you. I’ll do another review in 12 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy and instant cash boost when needed. yes the interest rate is higher than most lenders though it's to be expected when you need cash in a hurry. from start of application to money hitting the account was about 2hrs. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I uploaded all my required information, being very specific about my borrowing requirements, and each lender that Lend.com.au forwarded my information to was completely unsuitable. Essentially they took my information, ignored it, and wasted hours of my time answering calls and emails from high interest short term lenders that were entirely different to what I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was referred by my broker Gary and co at Specter Finance to this company. They take $790 from me and scam me. I very unhappy they are taking money from customers and do not seem professional. Very bad people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is quick and easy to use, the match I received was relevant and fitted my need perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found lend capital very effective in what they do. On my first attempt they link me up with a business loan provider that meet my business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 353 reviews