Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 354 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
4.8
Based on 354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found lend capital very effective in what they do. On my first attempt they link me up with a business loan provider that meet my business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So very easy, non invasive way to do business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were contacted by the lender shortly after submitting our enquiry. The response time and result were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and had the approval within a day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Extremely helpful…. Understood my circumstances and tailored to what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found the team very helpful and obliging. The application process is very simple and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was matched with Prospa, I found them transparent and answered all my questions. It is worth speaking to a few lenders to be able to compare rates. My interest rate went down 8% from the initial conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Response time was verey good. We were matched with Prospa and they were very good and the process was simple. a good outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The borrowing process was very smooth and efficient. My account manager was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience and timely service. I had at least 3 good lenders offered for my unique scenario and have successfully gone ahead with one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and friendly. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Got the job done with a minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hidden costs + lengthy application time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick process, had quite a few lenders contact me after my inquiry and found the loan I was after and funded within the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, reliable service. Lend Capital matched me with the perfect lender based on my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 354 reviews