Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,796 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Michelle Marsden
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dean Holcroft
"Arcade machine arrived today very fast delivery . Thanks liberty games"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Second to none customer service. Explained everything and what to expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"The website was easy to navigate and useful. The online web chat helped me select the tight cue for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Web site easy to use and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Looked at various sites for the right table football for my brother turning 22-years-old. This site made the decision very easy to purchase one of their foldable table footballs, as there was a detailed descriptive video about the product, different colour options, a lot of insightful reviews and pictures to go with it. Looking forward to playing with it! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great easy to use website. Fingers crossed the product is as good as the reviews say. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent delivery service from start to finish. I have not checked the delivery contents yet ... but service so far has been seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy website to negotiate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and straightforward purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived within a day and in great condition - superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First Time of using this web page so waiting for the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy site to navigate and to see the options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good website , simple to use and access"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, helpful, and professional people to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seamless and rapid buying experience : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"no problems at all with placing order and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advise, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sales advice was very helpful and delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can’t wait to get the balls rolling. Simple to order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,796 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This