Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,185 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business Centre
Blenheim Road
Epsom
Surrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
4
Al McNicoll
"Product arrived ahead of advertised Christmas deadline, and is of great quality. Some minor nicks & scratches during delivery/installation, which was a shame, but overall very happy."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Michelle Marsden
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Posted 11 months ago
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy ordering"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Can’t fault the service , phoned on a Sunday for advice, made my choice, placed the order and delivery arrived with out any problems Wednesday. Our daughter popped round Thursday and put it up in the garden , then the fun began with her boys and continued when my husband came home from work . Brilliant table and I won 👍🏻🎉🎉"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy website to use. Can’t wait to get our pool table :)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Website is easy to use and we're receiving regular updates on the progress of our order."
Posted 3 days ago
"Really easy to order, swift delivery and exactly what I ordered. Excellent quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Product as described and easy to put together."
Posted 4 days ago
"The product information (especially the videos,) provided by Liberty Games is clear, concise and very helpful. Purchase process is very easy - all in all, a great website."
Posted 4 days ago
"Have not yet received product but customer service is good"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly, would recommend them to friends and family and will look to use them in the future."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product, prompt delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, delivery came within 3 days of ordering, which was great. Really pleased with the quality of pool table, would highly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Professional, knowledgable staff. Not pushy but capable and provided advice where necessary. Easy and simple purchase process hopefully equally proficient on deliver, installation and ultimate quality."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service. Very helpful staff. Helpful and polite delivery team."
Posted 1 week ago
"Website informative"
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks like a great pool table"
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole experience was good and effecient. The product itself was cheap looking and of poor quality. The metal pole on the pool cue stand was dented but I couldn’t be bothered sending back so I just turn the dent towards the wall so it doesn’t show."
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems encountered when using and paying for items on this website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Website very easy to navigate. Clear pricing details. Competitive pricing"
Posted 1 week ago
"So helpful, really went out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, videos are really useful to see exactly what you getting"
Posted 1 week ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 2,185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access