Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,978 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Michelle Marsden
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dean Holcroft
"Arcade machine arrived today very fast delivery . Thanks liberty games"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service delivery far quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"arrived in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with puchase So long as i have it before xmas Thanks tim"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have not opened the package as I will be wrapping it for Christmas. Please note - Safety - the package was over 40kg and large and marked as a two person lift. The courier sent only one person to deliver it. I had communicated to the courier that I would not be at home, so they could not have been expecting assistance with the delivery. My boys helped the delivery driver to carry it in. This is not good. Please ensure that you use a delivery company with adequate risk assessments and safety procedures. Yours sincerely, Mark R. Jenner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb. Everything I wanted. Fantastic customer service. Rang me to organise delivery. Was not disappointed. 7ft ping pong table has been played constantly since arriving. I have a big family of 4 grown up kids. It will be enjoyed by them and their families for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived very quickly well packed very pleased. Excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"GREAT VALUE & FAIR PRICE FOR QUALITY PRODUCTS FIVE STARS FROM ME !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"GREAT VALUE & QUALITY PRODUCTS ON OFFER AT VERY GOOD PRICES 5 STARS FROME ME"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick and informative delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and product knowledge of advisor was extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful chat line and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful customer service representative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rang first with an enquiry my query was answered quickly and courteously and then went on line ordered the item and received it the next day Excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service from Liberty Games! Good communication from Liberty and the Footy game arrived the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered 2 table games for Christmas, both delivered quickly. Good quality but one had a faulty leg. Contacted service team @ Liberty. Their service is excellent, Jade dealt with the issue on a personal level and I received spares quickly. Their team gets 5 stars. Would use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very concise description . Honest customer reviews. Will use again and again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,978 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support