Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,806 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Michelle Marsden
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dean Holcroft
"Arcade machine arrived today very fast delivery . Thanks liberty games"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to place order and you can write comment when ordering, so that you can ask for an am delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy ordering system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"That was so easy to purchase , looking forward to delivery and playing my first game ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The man that see to us at the showroom was very helpful in making a choice of pool table.if you are as good with delivery and setup. Then you deserve the very good star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"so far very good but will be able to give a better review once my order experience has been completed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to navigate website and staff were very helpful when phoned with questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful, knowledgeable staff on the phone. Item arrived promptly, undamaged. Overall a very positive experience. Would definitely use Liberty Games again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Second to none customer service. Explained everything and what to expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The website was easy to navigate and useful. The online web chat helped me select the tight cue for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site easy to use and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looked at various sites for the right table football for my brother turning 22-years-old. This site made the decision very easy to purchase one of their foldable table footballs, as there was a detailed descriptive video about the product, different colour options, a lot of insightful reviews and pictures to go with it. Looking forward to playing with it! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great easy to use website. Fingers crossed the product is as good as the reviews say. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service from start to finish. I have not checked the delivery contents yet ... but service so far has been seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to negotiate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and straightforward purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived within a day and in great condition - superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This