Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,317 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business Centre
Blenheim Road
Epsom
Surrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Katherine Jackson
"Fab! Fits perfectly over my kitchen table! It’s a little heavy when moving but perfect to play on! The net clips on in seconds and is really steady!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Greg Carnall
"Great table tennis top, fits perfect on my pool table. It was sturdier then I imagined it doesn’t move about at all. It’s much heavier than expected which is a good thing."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Al McNicoll
"Product arrived ahead of advertised Christmas deadline, and is of great quality. Some minor nicks & scratches during delivery/installation, which was a shame, but overall very happy."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item was ordered in error...thought the response came across as a bit condecending and was going to be charged £20 for returning it....considering i have also purchased a large and more expensive item at the same time...i thiught some latitude would be offered here...but this was not the case....i have ordered the original item from elswhere now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt excellent service, haven’t unpacked the Football game yet as it’s a Christmas present...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent friendly ,and helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Très bon site trouver mon bonheur"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service. Very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website is easy to use. Very cheap to what others are. I've just orderd the goal multi table for £150 anywhere else are asking £200 thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had superb service with my first purchase from Liberty Games. Within ten minutes of placing my on-line order the company called to confirm and to ask whether it was convenient for them to deliver the following day. I was well informed about the delivery, given a small time slot and a phone call half an hour beforehand. To top everything off the delivery guy was efficient, polite and cheerful. I will definitely be ordering from Liberty Games again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent communication throughout the purchasing process"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful, got back to me straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very knowledgable in helping us make decisions on purchases, especially relating to models. No pushy sales approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional service, kept informed and up to date with any changes or queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"So far so good at ordering stage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and great photos and reviews on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought for grandson for xmas so cant give proper review.read good reviews so that's why bought it. Delivery excellent by two very polite and helpful chaps. Grandson will.be over the moon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website with lots of helpful information. Looking forward to receiving my new pool table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order and choose what you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 2,317 reviews