Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Al McNicoll
"Product arrived ahead of advertised Christmas deadline, and is of great quality. Some minor nicks & scratches during delivery/installation, which was a shame, but overall very happy."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Michelle Marsden
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Posted 9 months ago
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 day ago
"All round excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
"The man we spoke to was very competent and informative. The ordered items arrived today, two days after our visit to Liberty Games, Epsom. Overall an excellent service."
Posted 4 days ago
"great service and easy to use website just waiting for the delivery now"
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived as advised."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service by Alan cork"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good website, easy to navigate but more and better info when spoke to staff member who was well informed and very helpful."
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple ordering process, timely updates on progress."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Liberty team were very helpful to provide additional information on the Multi arcade game."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of info available. Good price, free delivery, what’s not to like?"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and informative staff who are not at all pushy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find what I wanted and pay for"
Posted 1 week ago
"Went to the store in Epsom and was made very welcome and we were given great advice by the staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service carnt wait for delivery hopefully the same service can not wait"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service. Easy to deal with and very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Updates on our item is very good."
Posted 1 week ago
"item as described"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and polite on the phone and detailed with the whole process and services they offer."
Posted 1 week ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 2,107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support