Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,611 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
ShellyBennett
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Dean Holcroft
Dean Holcroft
"Arcade machine arrived today very fast delivery . Thanks liberty games"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
BenCollins
BenCollins
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a Supreme Winner Pool Table. Great communication throughout to keep me updated on my order and give me good advice before my order. Very personalised feel as opposed to standard template emails back and forth from some companies! Delivery guys very friendly and carted my new pool table through the house and set up in no time, including levelling it for me so I was ready to play straight away! Very good customer service all around."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Steven Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"I purchased the galaxy 60 in 1 arcade table which is an amazing bit of kit. Looks and sounds great! Took me back to my childhood playing all the games I loved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anthony Oakley
Verified Buyer
"Useful and informative conversation with the sales department, helped me make my mind up. Great communication, just waiting now for my table."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick easy ordering process. Hope delivery is as slick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to order and to navigate website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
William Gray
Verified Buyer
"Table is perfect for the family & the delivery firm went above & beyond expectation.... only issue is that it was a little damaged on arrival (being mainly mdf, we glued it back together)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service and I hope delivery will be the same"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good communication regarding the delivery on my pool table. Just ordered a table football game."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with, Joe was very helpful with my order, and it came delivered in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Randle
Verified Buyer
"Easy process from start to finish with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lyndsey Grayson
Verified Buyer
"Stress free experience from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Site worked well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Findlay
Verified Buyer
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Caveney
Verified Buyer
"Fab product, Informative info re product. Easy to use website and Payment plans if required. Excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very convenient, easy to use and would be using this website more. Thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Jepson
Verified Buyer
"Very clear website and very easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"CLEAR AND PRECISE WEBSITE. EASY TO PLACE ORDER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Wood
Verified Buyer
"Great website, lots of choice, easy to navigate and use, very interactive, quality !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shaun Baker
Verified Buyer
"The showroom helped us decide what arcade machine to go for. The staff were very helpful with explaining the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,611 reviews