Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,711 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Michelle Marsden
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dean Holcroft
"Arcade machine arrived today very fast delivery . Thanks liberty games"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful sales advisor when I called, no pressure and good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great website. Easy to find your way round and good reviews. Look forward to getting my pool table!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Spot on service and really nice pool cue"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Really fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Have only placed the order so far, so can't comment on the quality of the pool table yet but the service so far has been excellent. It's only been 2 days since I placed the order but I've already received a phone call and several emails updating me on the progress of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very clear and informative website next day phone call agreeing receipt of purchase brillant refreshingly easy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great. Smooth and user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous price for brilliant product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent site! Easy purchase :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website. Clearly specialists in bigger games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good after sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy and efficient process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great website, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to place order. Excellent communications on progress of order. Delivery service efficient. Set up query dealt with immediately & further support offered if needed. Very pleased with the product - looks amazing. A very happy 50th birthday boy! Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to navigate around the website excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate site, clear descriptions and quick straight forward ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful website and found a unique cue rack"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,711 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This