Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,026 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Al McNicoll
"Product arrived ahead of advertised Christmas deadline, and is of great quality. Some minor nicks & scratches during delivery/installation, which was a shame, but overall very happy."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Michelle Marsden
"The table is amazing quality and looks fantastic. Liberty were very patient with us, as our building work was put back six weeks we couldn’t take delivery when they first came available. They didn’t hassle us and as soon as we were ready the table came. Fantastic service, contact, and products"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
ShellyBennett
"We were really thrilled when we found the pool table at Liberty Games. We had just refurbished our offices and our downstairs restaurant/games area was very art deco in style. We found a pool table that was, aesthetically, a perfect fit for the space. Liberty Games were very helpful on the telephone when I needed further information on sizes etc. Delivery and installation was extremely quick and professional. All round a great service and would not hesitate to recommend them."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The website was easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy and fast process thanj you so much will recommend to my friends and family ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very easy website to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy from start to finish, credit application couldn't be any better"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good website, good service. Ordered from them twice now and will likely order more in the future too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, slick website and service. Really informative product videos and descriptions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good site and staff are very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order, all done in under a minute"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of different games, and very easy to navigate the web page"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate site and useful video"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just ordered. Easy and hopefully good value. Looking forward to receiving my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and is very knowledgeable on their products. Great pool tables!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have already bought a pool table from Liberty Games and was very happy with the service, speed of delivery and quality of product. Purchasing process is straight forward and easy to follow. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and really good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"so far so good. Await delivery of pool table but so far excellent help with purchase, good value, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, quality product, efficient installation. Perfect, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 2,026 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support