Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,506 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Dean Holcroft
Dean Holcroft
Verified Buyer
"Arcade machine arrived today very fast delivery . Thanks liberty games"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
BenCollins
BenCollins
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a Supreme Winner Pool Table. Great communication throughout to keep me updated on my order and give me good advice before my order. Very personalised feel as opposed to standard template emails back and forth from some companies! Delivery guys very friendly and carted my new pool table through the house and set up in no time, including levelling it for me so I was ready to play straight away! Very good customer service all around."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
PhilJenkin
PhilJenkin
Verified Buyer
"Was able to order what I wanted and were flexible on the deposit."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
PaulBibire
Verified Buyer
"We bought a pool table from Liberty Games, together with installation in an upstairs room. The installers came when they said they would, were careful, efficient and pleasant, and we were very satisfied. The table itself is a handsome piece of furniture and continues to give complete satisfaction after several months of frequent use. We are very happy with both the table and the service that we received from Liberty Games. We strongly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"we visited the showroom and the consultant was very helpful and explained everything clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good Advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple to use web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ross Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Faultless order system. Had a few conversations with sales team over the phone too. Only finalised my order yesterday so looking forward to hearing when my delivery will be !! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service! Good prices, easy item to assemble - recipient very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dean Holcroft
Verified Buyer
"Arcade machine arrived today very fast delivery . Thanks liberty games"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely spot on. Speedy responce, excellent sales team over the phone , perfect ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Thwaites
Verified Buyer
"The website design and simplicity of ordering has made it a pleasure to deal with Liberty Games, it was exactly what i was looking for and even had an online video to explain as you watch! Brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Goodbody
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow and see what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Ellwood
Verified Buyer
"easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, service... delivery was prompt and well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Sent me samples of wood and playing surface to help choose colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nainesh Patel
Verified Buyer
"Swift service from taking order to confirming delivery date Hopefully product is as good !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tara Oldfield
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to purchase and the representative answered any questions I may have had sufficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kaye Finegold
Verified Buyer
"Very good and helpful telephone response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debra Mohammed
Verified Buyer
"Process was really easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny McKinlay
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and great pool table! Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julia Chalkley
Verified Buyer
"Laura was extremely helpful and made sure that I had ordered just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Hill
Verified Buyer
"Great website, easy to navigate!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,506 reviews