Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,283 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Terry Jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lights were exactly as I imagined they would be quality high as well chuffed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Garden Strings of lights amazing, although one string doesn't light for long, but only one of the spiral solar lights work. Lights for indoors are fabulous. I have moved the disappointing set of outdoor lights and spiral about, no result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ruth, Thank you for your review, we are so sorry to hear you seem to having a bit of trouble with one of your Solar Lanterns not illuminating. I'm so pleased we've been able to speak today and as promised a brand new one is in the post and on it's way to you! We look forward to welcoming you back to Lights4fun soon :) Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty lanterns but not very bright
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money with excelent after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Customer Support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent do the job nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall the lights/service is good. The solar lights do not quite as long as stated even in a sunny spot but that’s seems to be the usual issue with solar lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service. Only problem was that first set of lights had no plug/transformer on it. Rang straight away and received replacement set the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
nice ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice lights quick delivery,and kepted me informed on delivery day and time.Would use your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product itself is fine. The delivery could have been smoother, we were notified one day with a time slot, then the next day with a time slot. In the end it went through our letterbox (width suitable for A4 envelope), no need for anyone to be present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice, works well for what I needed it for.
Lights4fun 4 star review on 20th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful lights they leave a lovely glow at night on the walls. The only reason I didn’t give it very good was that they are very light and I thought for the price they would have more weight
Lights4fun 4 star review on 19th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought fairy lights for my daughter two years ago and the plug recently broke. I phoned up to see if they offer replacement plugs, and they said that normally they did, but my particular plug was not being made any more. So they immediately offered to replace all my lights with a new plug free of charge, and I got them the next day! The lady I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful. And I was very impressed with the service. I will definitely shop with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lights work great, they are a bit dimmer than I was hoping they were, but they illuminate my display cabinets quite well.
Lights4fun 4 star review on 10th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of products. Had what I wanted at a good price. Easy checkout, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great range with plenty of ideas. Some are bit too expensive though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would buy from this company again. They responded quickly to me and clearly care about their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely options of funky lights and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and items arrived quickly and were well packaged
Lights4fun 4 star review on 25th February 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,283 reviews