Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park
Harrogate
HG2 8RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always good prompt service and good product .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great value for money. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though). I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me. Can't wait for them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service and super product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous and fun look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money. and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,288 reviews