Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,278 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though).
I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Very reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me.
Can't wait for them to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and super product
Posted 1 year ago
Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous and fun look amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money.






and good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived safe on day intended
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and lovely-looking festoon lights - but after one shower of rain they’re full of water. Disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Great price
Lights are just what I needed for a patio area. Lovely warm colour to add some ambience
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, chose some outdoor spotlights, true to picture, quick delivery and kept in touch with us all throughout the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to install .work well.would recommend .
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a few lights from here and have been fantastic. The last four I ordered one was flickering all the time and they replaced it immediately so excellent service .
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lights, very pleased with them
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,278 reviews