Lion Country Supply Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,366 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lion Country Supply
4.8
Based on 1,366 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lion Country Supply Reviews

About Lion Country Supply:

The World's Best Source for dog training collars and gun dog supplies. LCSupply is the leader in dog training equipment and electronic dog training collars and is considered "the source" for amateurs and professionals.

We offer the largest selection of hunting dog supplies and a wide variety of kennel equipment.

Experience our World Class Customer Service online or call 1-800-662-5202 for a gun dog training product expert.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lion Country Supply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Haven’t received 2nd part of order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your service is second to none. Very happy and recommend you to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wife can't wait to get more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always accurate speedy service at a fair price !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! I live within the state of Pennsylvania and always get my orders within 2 days. It's like Amazon except better!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lion Country has been my go to dog supply outlet since they opened. Great customer service, fair prices, and quick shipping. All you could ask for in a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sportdog model review: Upland Hunter 1875’s 2 Dog System has 2 yr warranty. Quality/engineering are significantly better than Dogtra. I rate it 15 out of 10! All items are waterproof up to 25’. Beeper tone can be heard up to 500 yds & louder. Remote transmitter has a range of 1 mile. It is designed to use the clip & lanyard at the same time. Battery life 3-5 yrs. Please share this! Regards, Shawn Shurtleff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff has always been extreamlly helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service! I needed an add on beeper for guiding. While everyone uses the GPS, a beeper is still a must when you have a group of beginners learning to hunt. They enjoy the thrill of hearing the beeper go off when the dogs on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I call with questions or conserns they are always helpfull. There tread in program really makes it easy for your upgread,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my merchandise in a timely fashion. Never disappointed with anything from Lion Country Supply. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good but product sucked. Bought a starter pistol for training dog. Spent very little (40 ish)so not surprised how low quality it was. After three uses so difficult to use I threw it away and bought another from gun dog supply. $$$ 100s that I was trying to avoid spending but it is so much better quality. I should of known I had to spend more to get what I wanted. Oh well live n learn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think that their to ridgid. They need to have a little more flexibility to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to work with. Quick delivery. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your staff is friendly and knowledgable. Product line meets my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great customer service. I would love to see better pictures on items when I shop online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company! Have ordered many collars from them…great quality and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for bundle vaccines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lion Country Supply is rated 4.8 based on 1,366 reviews