Lion Country Supply Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,366 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lion Country Supply
4.8
Based on 1,366 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lion Country Supply Reviews

About Lion Country Supply:

The World's Best Source for dog training collars and gun dog supplies. LCSupply is the leader in dog training equipment and electronic dog training collars and is considered "the source" for amateurs and professionals.

We offer the largest selection of hunting dog supplies and a wide variety of kennel equipment.

Experience our World Class Customer Service online or call 1-800-662-5202 for a gun dog training product expert.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lion Country Supply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful! Very friendly! Great advice! Lion Country Supply had various sizes & types of Ruffland crates there in the store. I was able to decide on just the right sizes & types of Ruffland crates for my 2 Standard Poodles. Lion Country Supply even ordered the 2 Ruffland crates for me while I was there. I received exactly what I wanted in a little more than a week! Thanks LCS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pending exchange , I have not received update or execution of exchange .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These collars are very durable, offer great visibility, and are priced right. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality supplies at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and timely delivery. The dog treats are cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything good and on time. No problems in ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The short leather lead is just what I was looking for. Top quality and handsome to boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the leather feel collars however...... The star rivets that you used to use always frayed after time, causing marks and scars on the dogs neck. Also the brown one, for some reason, seems to weep some brown dye out of it and leaves stains on the dogs neck. All the other colors (and I think I have used everyone of them except pink) do not do that. Great color, color fast for the most part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i got what i ordered , on time , in good shape. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A+, price, selection, and quick deliveries. A real no brainer when it comes to your puppers needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item was exactly what was described and shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Cato Outdoor Place board, it is a good quality, sturdy, well made product. I am confident it will hold up well under my GSD's training and antics for a long time to come. Ordering and delivery were easy problem free. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very pleasant to deal with and order was received quicker than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the "Keep me on the email list" for certain products that are out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with LCS products and shipping speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good people to deal with and great products would recommend buying from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company. Their staff is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Garmin products are the best. Will definitely use LCS again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lion Country Supply is rated 4.8 based on 1,366 reviews