Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 407 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Andruw Smalley is a super smart guy. Knows his stuff inside and out. He helped me upgrade to the latest version and helped me configure 4 of my servers on the loadbalancer. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,
Excellent review, thank you for the special mention to Andruw Smalley, I will make sure he hears your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Sohrab Sahib (Carestream Health)
Verified Buyer
"All our systems are in hospital environment. Mission Critical. The fact that Loadbalancer support team understands this is very much appreciated. We can not update, test etc these devices without proper site approvals and sometimes this takes a while. Loadbalancer support works with us to overcome this. Every person I have dealt with is highly skilled, trained and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sohrab,
Great feedback and a great acknowledgement to our staff.
Thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"always very quick response and to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Todd,
Great review thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Hesham Nebr
Verified Buyer
"This guy are so good ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hesham,
We are pleased you are happy with the service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped modify a custom script to achieve the health check required. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham,
We are pleased that you have received the support required, thank you for your time to leave us the review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"The commitment and skills of the Loadbalancer engineers helped us through a stressful migration. As always, we could count on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, it is what we are here for but its great to read the appreciation, thanks again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"it just works"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Stefan Haefliger
Verified Buyer
"Very good "Appliances" and very experienced people 24/7"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stefan,
Thank you we are happy that you like the appliance and service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Shane Carson
Verified Buyer
"Logged an initial problem, generated 3 different ones over the course of the day and all were promptly responded to and solved. I feel I have always a great response to all calls I have logged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shane,
Great news, its nice to hear the support engineers are doing a good job. Thank you for your time to leave loadbalancer.org a review.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Bobby Black
Verified Buyer
"Response time was very fast, and I had an answer even faster! Very friendly and thorough explanation from your rep Thorsten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roland Pieper
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roland,
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"fast expert advice is consistently received from the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review, with reviews like yours we know we are working well :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Philip.mehew
Verified Buyer
"Support has been absolutely fantastic today, a benchmark for us all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Philip,
Great review your feedback will be passed onto the support engineers. Thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Jasmin Smigalovic
Verified Buyer
"Best support ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jasmin,
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Bruno Vieira
Verified Buyer
"Support is great, the product itself can have some improvements but is already a very good solution with a very just price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bruno, Thank you for another review! any feedback from our customers is used to continue improving our product and service!
Serena
www.loadbalamcer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Anastasia Putnam
Verified Buyer
"Support engineers were fast to respond and went above and beyond to assist me with my technical issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anastasia,
We appreciate your review, and we are pleased your technical issue has been resolved and in a timely manner.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Bruno Costa Vieira
Verified Buyer
"Support is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bruno,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good at what they do. I've only had to deal with their support team, but from my experiences with them they are very prompt, knowledgeable, and not once have they not been able to resolve an issue I've had at one of my customer sites. Keep up the spectacular work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for your awesome review, reviews are greatly appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Whiting
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Andruw for a very speedy resolution. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Philip,
Thank you for the recognition of our support engineer Andruw, I will pass on your feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Solonas,
Perfect review we are very happy you are pleased with the service :)
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 407 reviews