Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 545 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Loadbalancer.org has provided very quick and efficient technical support. We were able to resolve the issue very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
Quick and accurate is what you need when you contact any support team so thank you for highlighting the knowledge our team have, we are really thankful for your time :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Great support, fix first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, We appreciate your review and we are glad you issue has been solved!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"The level of knowledge is much more than expextected. Excellet disposition, unparallel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent review, we really appreciate your gratitude.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"The ideal symbiosis: very good product and exceptional support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alvaro,
Thank you for your 5-start review! I'm pleased to hear you are happy with our product and service.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"This review is regarding support deliverd by loadbalancer.org; last week we had issues on a site; no possibilit for loadbalancer to connect to the unit; no signal for mobile phone for support in the server room; but with help of support people from loadbalancer got instructions via email and within 1.5 hours we managed to have everything up and running. i allways find responses from Loadbalancer.org very quick. So very positive :-) thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Obele,
This is an outstanding review that highlights the dedication of our staff. Thank you for your generous review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Best support ever! Thorsten is GREAT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome review thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support on my questions about our instance in AWS. We were quickly able to determine the status of the instances and verify performance. After a quick review we were able to determine that our instance size needed to be increased. Thanks again for the great support Andruw."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeffrey,
Perfect review, thank you for your recognition of Andruw I will feedback yout thanks!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very ease to configure Virtual IP's and WAF. We have decided to buy this product to balance a vast array of services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diogo,
Excellent review! Thank you for your time and we welcome you as a customer.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys know their stuff and are always willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great review! Thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks to the technical support of loadbalancer. Real professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vadim,
Thank you for your review, I will feedback your praise to the support engineers!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"As always, it was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian,
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service provided, thank you for your time to leave us a review.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Support was excellent and within 5 minutes given me the files I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Darren,
Thank you for your excellent review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff once again resolved our issue faster than I was able to apply the fix!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great! glad we could help :) Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and helpful support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee,
Thank you for your review, it is always nice to hear back from our customers!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"I like the fact that their support team really knows their product like the back of their hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeremy,
I agree, I work in the sales team and I am proud to work with a support team with such expertise! Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Requested an mai installer, had it turned round in less than a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great review, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response and great cooperation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The team was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They took genuine concern with the issue we were having a worked with us to fix it in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam,
Great review, great words and great feedback, thank you!!!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good, easy to download and get working right away, I had a few questions and they were answered quickly! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tracy,
Great! and thank you for your review we are always happy to help.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent support as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comments we always appreciate reviews :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support