Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 663 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Support is always highly knowledgeable in their product and general IT subjects."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dimitri,
Thank you for your review and appreciation, it is always nice to hear our customers are happy :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and detailed response to question. As always, very good."
Posted 1 month ago
Another good review thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"The team was very quick to respond and had the correct answer for me."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you ever so much for such a great review!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Always happy to help."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
Great review many thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"very professional help."
Posted 1 month ago
"questions were answered to the point."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pasanm,
Thank you for leaving a review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and with full responses from someone that took the time to understand my issue. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brandon,
Its so nice to hear that you are happy with the way the support engineer took the time to listen. I will ensure this is fed back to his line manager. Thank you for your time to leave us a review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Support agents were readily available and assisted our School District with our load balancing implementation in a short time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bob,
The support team are grateful for your time to leave such an awesome review!
Thank you
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, friendly and informative as always."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"The product itself is very strong. Support team is very responsive and qualified. And product documentation is very detailed, not only for self configuration but also for general information on load balancing technologies."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Suat,
Excellent five star review! Thank you for your time and appreciation.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Ever persistent in helping me to resolve my issue day or night. Very much appreciate the support team."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian,
The support team are always happy to help thank you for commending them.
We appreciate each review, thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Spun a pair of these up in HA in Azure and ran into some challenges due to heartbeats getting lost and the load balancers going into split brain mode as Azure is noisy and unreliable for UDP Traffic. I engaged lb.org support and they have been absolutely wonderful and a breath of fresh air. Very knowledgeable, very helpful and I cannot say good enough about the people on the other end of the phone as the experience has been very good so far. The actual solutions we're load balancing for work with relatively little effort and I'm very happy with my deployment thus far"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucas,
Awesome review thank you so much for your time and effort to praise the support engineers. I will feedback you review to our management, thank you again!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome support every single time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hugo,
Thank you for your review, we are happy you are pleased with the service.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful, made a big effort to get everything set up and working."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dylan,
The support engineers will be pleased with your review. This is exactly what they aim to achieve, thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"technical questions were answered to the point."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pasanm,
Great review thank you for the five stars!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast support response Great support team Support guys are knowledgeable & VERY helpful 10/10 support"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nav,
Great review and acknowledgment of the support team, thank you :)
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Not the easiest way to comonicate with some support agents but Andrei Grigoras was verry helpful and know this produkt. Case solved"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we take all feedback and pass on to the relevant departments. Thank you for your praise for Andrei this will also be fed back to his manager.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Guys been very helpful and understood requirements very well. Helped me throughout my testing phase. thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jigisha,
From start to finish the support and sales team are with you, it is great to hear you received a good service. Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Immer eine schnelle Rückmeldung bekommen und das Problem konnte gelöst werden. Super zufrieden!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sebastian,
Thank you, it is nice to hear you are happy with the service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and professional"
Posted 1 month ago
Great review, thank you so much!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 663 reviews