Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.88 Rating 241 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
A.Meignan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Those are great units with WAF integrated.
The support is incredibly fast to respond even for non customers !!!
We were in trial mode and received responses in a few minutes and even custom script and new release of pbr script within a few days.
Price is the best in the market compared to similar product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the comprehensive review and for testing us for your requirement... It's a shame you decided to proceed with Kemp Technologies/LoadMaster but we're pleased you found a solution that worked for the project. I am pleased our product and support services impressed you.

If we can assist with future deployment please don't hesitate to contact.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brendon Savin is an excellent person to work with. He understands our transitional needs and is very proactive in getting the support we need. Very personable and professional.
I wish all of the vendors we worked with were as easy to use as loadbalancer. They make my job easier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jack,
Thank you for your review! I will pass your feedback on to Brendon we are glad we can make your job easier!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panos Tsapralis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is a good feeling for an engineer, responsible on a "24-by-7" schedule for a mission-critical IT component, to know beyond any doubt that there is a team only a message away that provides help & correct solutions in 10-20 minutes and really knows what they are talking about. Great job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience from start to finish on the purchase track. Not pushy in the sales side and super flexible with the trials. This was a very positive reason we didn't look into other possibilities.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Brian,
Great! thank you for your great review, we believe in our product so we are happy that was clear in the sales process!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Breanne Manues
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their response time in phenomenal! Loadbalancer products and support are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone in the market for the HW/SW services!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Breanne, Thank you for your five star review and kind words, we will continue to provide you the best service possible :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kurt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Kurt,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
J.Reynolds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very prompt professional support team helped me achieve what I was trying to accomplish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, John,
Thank you for your five-star review! and we are very happy you got the support you needed.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jan-Hendrik Palic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The response time are always great. The politeness is very good and I like the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jan,
Thank you for your review, and recognising our efforts. We are also pleased you like the product :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response and sound advice. Very professional as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, James,
Thank you for your review, I will feed this back to our support engineers.
www.loadbalancer.org
Richard
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The update went smooth and flawless!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,
Excellent news! We are happy your update was of ease :)
www.loadbalancer.org
Henry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rafael Mas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You have very good Techs that know their stuff. Please try to get better and supporting the people remotely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Rafael, thank you for your review, we take all comments on board and we will look to use them to improve our service.
www.loadbalancer.org
Serena
Posted 3 weeks ago
StratOrga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to configure.
Support efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Stephane,
Thank you for your great review, and we are happy you are pleased with our product and support.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and prompt reply
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Great we are happy that we could help!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Fairbrother
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great feedback and quick to respond
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,
Perfect, this is what we like to hear! Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
John Ames
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative & helpful response, went beyond their remit to offer assistance......wish it was a sunny day.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review and hopefully the sun is shining your way today :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thorsten is a champ! He helped us get out of a difficult situation and get our sites working again. His patience and persistence is much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Great review! Thank you I will inform Thorsten of your kind words :)
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The device is easy to install and configure and works as documented. Their support staff provided very quick response with accurate answers to my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Issue was resolved promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you kindly for your five star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Even if our deployment was just on a trail basis, the guys at loadbalancer did themselves proud with some excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin, great we are very pleased you were happy with our appliance and the service we provided thanks for the recognition.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing fast and quality responses that immediately addressed my configuration settings.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for another kind review, so we are more than happy we provided you with the support required :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.88 based on 241 reviews