Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 626 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Quick support as always and very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very help full Team with quick responses - even over the weekend ..... product LoadBalancer for Terminal Servers works like a treat & support guys where excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nav,
Thank you for your review. Your kind words will be fed back to the support engineers!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys really know the ins and outs of a loadbalancer, and have always gone above and beyond just troubleshooting a problem."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chase,
This review is invaluable thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Peter was so helpful during all the calls/sessions. He is also technically sound."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rakesh,
Thank you for recognising Peter and the great service he provided. I will inform his line manager.
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good response and attentiveness with Monsoon Accessorize's Global issue. Thanks a lot for your help Dave Scammell!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natalie,
I have fed your review back to Dave's manager, thank you for the review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a question regarding a configuration, and received both a v-mail and an e-mail with suggestions and references in the documentation that were spot on. Outstanding support."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim,
Thank you for your review, the support team will appreciate your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"the tecnical support is really effective kind and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luis,
Great review, thank you. We really appreciate you taking the time to express your gratitude.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"From an IT support perspective top-notch. Fast friendly response from a knowledgeable tech. A+"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gregg,
Thank you we could not wish for a nicer review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful as always!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin,
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"All support staff working this support request were prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jim,
This review highlights the work of our a support team, thank you for leaving us your feedback.
James
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is robust, high performance and easy to understand - especially as it's based on open source tools and the core configuration files are not hidden from the user. Support is extremely fast to respond, friendly and knowledgeable."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Craig,
Your review is an overview of our company we are more than happy you are pleased with everything - thank you for your time to leave your feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and fast support"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lasse,
Great review thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The perfect tool for our needs!"
Posted 2 months ago
This is also a prefect a review, thank you
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Email support just like you think it should work. Great stuff !"
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, thank you for your time to leave us a review. We are happy you were satisfied with the service :)
James
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"very good support"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Rapid response and very resolution!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you for your review, and five stars!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding support (I got all my issues/questions quickly resolved)."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rodrigo,
Great review received with thanks.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"super quick to respond and even quicker to actually fix. excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dave,
We value and respect our customers time to leave us reviews, thank you :)
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"My first time using Loadbalancer.org's support: Although my issue resolved itself, the level of service experienced from Lodbalancer.org was very quick and the team were ready to investigate straight away. Pleasantly surprised when comparing to larger companies."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joseph,
A glowing review, we are genuinely happy you received a high level of service. Receiving feedback like this ensures we are on the right track thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Loadbalancer.org is a great product. I never experience any issues with the software and it runs consistently without any issues. This is the second organization where I have used Loadblanacer.org in a production enviorment and it has been a great product to use. I would recommend this product to any organization."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,
Its great to hear you have used our appliances in more then one organization, its even better to hear how pleased you are, thank you for taking your time to leave us a review.
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access