Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 298 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A prompt and professional response is what we have come to expect these days, this latest HD call was a great example of that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and appreciation of our support engineers.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
James MacDoanld (Smoothwall)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response and very knowledgeable, as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you for leaving us another review, they are always really appreciated and even more so when they are 5* Reviews!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dave Truchan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

LB.org support is great! Been with them for years. Staff is courteous and really know their product. Lightning Fast response with quick resolution.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dave, thank you for your review and that is what we like to hear from a customer!
Glad our support engineers are keeping up the good work :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josh Hargense
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The function of the load balancer fit our requirements, however, it has been the after sales support that has been fantastic. The engineers I've spoken to are patient, knowledgeable, and reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Josh,
That is exactly what we like to hear, the product does what it needs to do and the customer service has exceeded expectation, thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott Decavitch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stayed with me through the issue
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Scott, great glad you got the help you needed.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their response time is very good, even though my issue that was not a severity 1 outage. The engineers understanding of their product and the related infrastructure where a load balancer plugs is top notch, allowing for a conversation with peers leading to swift and effective solutions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard, great we could help and you were more than satisfied with the service you received thank you for taking the time to leave us the review they are always a good way to see how we are doing!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We really like LoadBalancer.org !
Easy to use and really good support.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, thank you for your approval and five-star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Breanne Manues - SPAWAR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loadbalancer is the most responsive, helpful vendor I deal with. They always have a solution and work to make sure we get the information we need to fix any issue. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Breanne, Thank you for your review, its good to hear back from our customers especially when they are as happy as you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Support - Good Appliance - Good Software!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, thank you for your review and appreciation!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ethan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The issue was resolved in timely manner. The supports are efficient and professional.
I like the fact I get fast answers, from people who know what they are talking about.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ethan,
Thank you for your excellent review and recognition of our support engineers :)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Derek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They solved my issue and i found some new things i can use.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Derek,
Excellent news, thank you for your time to leave us a review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fred was very quick to respond and provide specific assistance to our problem. He included in depth, step-by-step instructions that were easy to follow with links and supporting photos and diagrams. Outstanding support for a critical asset in our system. He was very patient with me and the fact that the asset in question was in another building, in a secure space, at a "Black Sight".
Thank you Fred. You are awesome.
This sure beat emails back and forth.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, excellent review thank you for taking the time to explain how Fred helped you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely great support, fast and efficient. I would however like more background on the problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review, Henry is sending you an email.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Dimitri Mariutto
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Discovered an issue where loadbalancer.org VM during software update was not detecting Nutanix hypervisor, instead seeing it has Microsoft Hyper-V. The support and development teams worked quickly and communicated effectively to get to the root cause of the issue. Bugs happen to everyone but how a company responds to them makes all the difference.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dimitri,
Thank you for your honest review, glad we could get this issue resolved :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Bryan Laurila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent support. Aaron West went above and beyond our expectations troubleshooting and fixing our routing issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bryan, I will pass on your comments to Aaron. Thank you for leaving the review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Matt - CTC
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They stick with you with and answer everything you ask!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, thank you and I am very pleased you got all the help you needed :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Ronny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Free review of our current configuration.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received great support helping me do a POC for our Azure build out. They continually helped me over the three days as I kept coming across questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review they are always appreciated!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Great review, thank you :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Brett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having raised a support issue with the team, I was impressed by their responsiveness and willingness to resolve the issue speedily and was pleased to see the issue resolved in short order.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brett,
Excellent, it is nice to know when you reached out to support you were happy with the service, thank you for your feedback :)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 298 reviews