Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 774 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Joel Gray
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 20th April 2018
Håkan Lönnestav
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 30th January 2018
Eric Miller
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 5th October 2017
Quiss Technology
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Tony Albus
More Photos & Videos
Loadbalancer.org 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Krishna
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always thanks a lot for the excelent service support
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alberto,
You r review is really appreciated, thank you!

Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Great support and responsive to help resolve issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your awesome review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer support is top notch second to none. The best support I have ever seen.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Win,
Awesome, we could not be happier, that you are so pleased!
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick support.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
LoadBalancer.org always offer the top-class support, quick and very effective!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Serge,
Thank you for your five-star review, we really appreciate your time in leaving us feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
super quick to respond and they were happy to do a remote session to help me resolve my issue. The guy on the phone was really nice as well which is always a plus.
Posted 2 months ago
Great review, thank you for your appreciation!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the assistance given and the relevant information that was shared with me.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Khadine,
Great review thank you :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
The software works well, and support is pretty good too
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Max,
Thank you its great to hear from our customers!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Had a short question...it ended up in 5 min reply from support with detail analysis, detailed explanation on solution and a few follow up's.

Amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zoran,
Excellent review, thank you :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
quick turnaround - as always, just terrific tech support ! wish all companies were as responsive and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ronald,
Awesome feedback we really appreciate your time to leave us a review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic support. Always got back within the hour.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Luke,
Thank you it is always nice to hear back from our customers !
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure working with Thorsten as his wealth of knowledge helps to quickly identify problems and solutions.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your appreciation! I will pass this on to Thorsten's manager :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Great thanks , Andrei provided excellent support experience and expertise to me!
Feel confident with Loadbalancer products , because of good product feature professional technical support!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review, I will feedback your comments to Andrei's manager, we really appreciate you time in leaving the review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe.
So wie es bei allen sein sollte...
Danke!
Posted 3 months ago
HI Stefan,
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent response and assistance
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Greg,
Thank you for your review, we genuinely appreciate your time!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt support as usual
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Madhavan,
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the support & incisive clarification!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dhiraj,
Thank you for your five star review, it is always great to hear from our customers!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Great response when tickets are open. Quick turnaround and very informative
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you the quality of the response is extremely important so this review is awesome!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoy working with the Loadbalancer support team. They are prompt, knowledgeable, and they follow up.
Posted 3 months ago
Great review, we are so happy you were pleased with the service from our support engineers!
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support as always, very quick and detailed responses.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for your review, it is nice to hear you are happy :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 774 reviews