Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 695 Reviews
101 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent support whilst reconfiguring appliances for a new use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review and gratitude.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
While the load balancer is fast, inexpensive and easy to work on, the true measure of excellence I look for is how the product is supported. The support team at Loadbalancer.org is one of the best I've dealt with in 30 years as an IT professional. Not only are they quick to respond to any issue 24/7, they are knowledgeable and work as a team to find answers to even my most complicated problems. I can't possibly recommend them as highly as they deserve. Nothing beats a great support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason,
Awesome review! thank you so much for your time to leave us such a detailed review. We really appreciate each review received!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, help me understand the difference between azure platform and on premise setup difference and the logic behind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Timothy,
Great review, many thanks!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to a support call that I logged with everything I needed to know contained in that response. Very helpful support staff. I'm typically impressed with Loadbalancer.org support staff :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Your feedback is so valuable, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Received timely and helpful responses starting with my first call in. Support as good as what was provided to me is uncommon these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A easy to deploy, use and support product. Very seldom, we will face issues/troubles with the business critical applications we protect with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review. Feedback like this ensures we are on the right track!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Best Support Ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent review! Thank you :)
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Support team was a great help. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jonathan,
It is very pleasing to read your feedback, thank you for your review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and professional as ever! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philipp,
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the way the technician "Rob Congalton" helped me. It was extremely wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rakesh,
Thank you for leaving us another great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew from support really knows his stuff! awesome support here. Thank you! B
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brad,
Great to hear you are happy with the service provided by Andrew, many thanks for leaving us a review.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to Dave Scammell, Peter Statham, and Thorsten Wetzig for outstanding support. It's always a pleasure to work with support engineers who are so knowledgeable about their product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your review shows our customers how dedicated our support engineers are, thank you for your time!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
The support was very good. I very much appreciate the outstanding support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julian,
Thank you for your 5-Star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Went beyond exceptions into solving an unrelated problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great review, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Very positive to work with this company, they went above and beyond to help me with my issue. It is nice to know that there are still people out there that care about the result of your issue and want to make it a positive experience for the customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for an outstanding review! Its always nice to hear feedback from our customers, so thank you for your time.
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Statham was excellent in supporting us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Rakesh, for your kind review of Peter, I will let his manager know the good job he is doing.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Support was absolutely fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarvjit,
Great review, Many Thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
- very fast responses - great technical comprehension for our need - flexibility for support outside of the support window
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ralf,
Thank you for your review, We genuinely appreciate your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Andruw Smalley was very professional and help. I was on point all through the session
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mike,
Thank you for your review, I will inform Andruws manager of your great feedback.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Skilled support. Good customer orientation. Explanation regarding expected outage before fixing the issue. Friendly and focused communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sebastian,
Thank you for leaving us such a great review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 695 reviews