Locals USA Reviews

4.75 Rating 130 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Locals USA Reviews
Got the size I wanted, and received my sandals in a very short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was given a coupon code but was not allowed to enter it when using Apple Pay. Very frustrating, I will contact customer service and see how they can assist me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quick fast service :))) I’m very pleased and amazed you had my size, I bought locals a few years ago while in Hawaii and lost one—- been looking and got tired of looking. So now I’ve got two pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You guys are great! I ordered the wrong size..now what?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
inventory pretty limited. 1 color in my size (W 9.5) for the massage style. This was also true for men’s 12. I wanted 3 other pair that weren’t massage style and again none in my size. 😓 I do love the slippahs but wow are they much more expensive online. Could have friends ship from Hawaii for cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received my order quicker than I thought-thanks. Unfortunately I ordered too large of a size. Reordered what I'm hoping will be correct. I b
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wish they offered free exchanges.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a great experience with the staff. Fast shipping! Great product. I love Locals
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love these slippers, order was delivered in 2 days! Recommendation: more options in Hawaiian print!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality, easy of ordering, price...reasons to buy from Localusa! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery! I always look forward to receiving my locals!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So there I was, feet airborne, anticipating impact and thinking “I should have ordered a new pair of locals weeks ago!” As any loyal local wearer knows the end of the life cycle for your slippa is rather tenuous when it comes to rain covered surfaces and I had clearly waited too long to replace mine. Thankfully my new pair arrived so quickly I could show them the bruises they too could one day offer me when their dutiful services came near their end. All joking aside love the product and service but make sure you replace them when you start ice skating on solid surfaces.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the locals flip flops. They are exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always awesome shopping and shipping experience plus the slaps are amazing. Wear them for everything from morning coffee through landscaping projects in my yard. Seriously sturdy with that satisfying slap sound crisp enough for any grits girl ( girls raised in the south). Thanks y'all!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They are confortable and light, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my slippers on Monday afternoon, and I received them on Tuesday morning. I am a very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just got a new pair to replace old ones from 3 years ago. Other brands often break at the strap insert… But my Locals lasted until the foam wore out. The type of foam/ rubber they use also forms to your foot which is makes for a better fit also...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought flip flops for myself and husband. Both fit well. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My favorite flip flops! My last pair, no kidding lasted me close to 10 years. The bottoms were getting thin so went looking for a new pair. Used to be able to buy these in China Town (Los Angeles). The store is no longer around.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best flip flop ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Locals USA is rated 4.75 based on 130 reviews