Locals USA Reviews

4.57 Rating 124 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read Locals USA Reviews
I’ve been wearing locals for years before I had children. Now my wife daughter and son are wearing locals also. Fun product and my go to footwear for all occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product was cherry. Service was da kine, cherry and da buggah was delivered fast li’ dat! ????
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have purchase local for over 20 years and since moving from Hawaii and California to Florida now we have to order on line Not use to the higher prices but they are worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything good. Wish you still sold some of your ‘90s flip flop designs like the message purple bottoms with green tops that I’ve been nursing for decades.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got slippahs I dont normally order...my first order was too small, even though the slippahs said "size 9"; they were about 1 1/2 inch too little. I ended up getting a size 11 :/ oh well. I think I'll stick to the basic slippahs and not the special ones next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Been wearing locals for years. We no longer own property on the big Island. So happy I found on line!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sizing is always correct. Prices are always great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Love the kid’s boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
100% satisfied as per usual. Awesome quality product in the ordering/shipping system kept me up-to-date on every move of my order. Extremely happy. Do not hesitate to order, ewhen you have a discount code!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These run big and are not comfortable. They are wide and fit at an angle. I don't want to return them since shipping is so expensive. Havaianas are way better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pair years ago and loved them so much I bought them for my wedding party. Now I’ve had at least 4 more pairs. Most comfortable ever!! My go to casual. I love the original. I haven’t tried the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, best rubber sandal in the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EASY TO PLACE ORDER, RECIEVED SHIPMENT IN A TIMELY MANNER!! THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These were widely cut and too big although the same pair and size i had bought previously at a surf shop. I really don’t love them like I did before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a native on a barrier island on the southern tip of New Jersey. These sandals are great. Lightweight, comfortable and reasonably priced. I’ve told all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered Local flip flops on my vacation to Hawaii. They are so comfortable & last a long time. I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love them :hibiscus: Love all the colors! I have a dozen pairs :hearts:?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best there is....period!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A little bit of Hawai’i in Canada!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been wearing mine for about a week and LOVE them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Locals USA is rated 4.57 based on 124 reviews