Locals USA Reviews

4.65 Rating 92 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
"I'm sorry. Maybe you have some pointers for breaking them in. But they are so uncomfortable, I can't wear them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Once you go local, you'll never go back."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a great experience being they contacted me to accomodate a replacement order rather than just a return and refund. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great flip flops"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a great overall experience with Locals online!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I only wear locals, that's all I need to say mahalo"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love me some locals...Aloha..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Every one of my family members have these slippas and LOVE them!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I order these from California because they are the best!! My daughters and I won't wear any other brand. Aloha"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick shipping! Fast and easy...... now I have the most comfy house slippers ever made!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my locals flip flops! They are so comfortable and durable. They shipped super fast and my husband loves his too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve been wearing these slippas for years since first discovering them in Hawaii. They are the best simple and most comfortable flip flops."
Posted 3 years ago
Locals USA is rated 4.65 based on 92 reviews