Lotto Social Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,678 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Read Lotto Social Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441618504402

Email:

support@lottosocial.com

Location:

International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap nasty games, very low payout, extremely poor playability, awful awful site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I want to leave and for you to stop taking my money out of my account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i dont know how to see my winnings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not winning anything. It's a Waste of time and money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a rip-off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No points added after playing games site not easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not use they take money from your account as and when they please 😠😠
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You took money from my bank account after I cancelled my subscription!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never received my winnings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My bad points arrived xD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where's my points you tried bribing me with to leave a review!! I left a good review and you never gave points as advertised.. I'm not bothered but don't lie to people just to get good words on your page!!! Disgusting I own a business and never do you lie specially to customers..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Need more free credit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid 99p for an offer through oh my dosh, next day £5 taken from my account. I didnt agree to join a syndicate i was simply accepting that one offer. Nothing is explained and not user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting to hear how to cash out my winnings after months no reply or nothing totally unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t see the point in writing this review because I have tried numerous times but still have yet to receive any kind of reward points so annoying!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Failed twice to deal with my complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The games don't work half the time I try to play them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't cancel my account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never agreed to enter into any syndicate or any other money paid lotto etc. Yet they took to money anyway. I had to put a stop through my bank account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't like
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.88 based on 3,678 reviews