Lotto Social Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Read Lotto Social Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441618504402

Email:

support@lottosocial.com

Location:

International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I want to cancel my account as they keep taking the monthly payment and there is no option to cancel no email or number!
Posted 1 year ago
All these lines and cant win anything
Posted 2 years ago
Really sorry Brian that you haven't had a chance to win much yet. We wish we could arrange it so that we all win the big one (!) but alas all we can do is ensure we have more chances to win - by giving more lines to our customers. As you have more lines, it's likely you will win little and often - so please do make sure you come back and check your winnings - you can then claim winnings as cash or supercharge the amount by 4 times, in bonus credit. Use your bonus credit to buy more lines in all sorts of jackpots around the world - again giving you more chances at that elusive big jackpot!. Good luck, and fingers crossed for the big one ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
Games seem fixed so that you can only win a few levels then they stop responding and you seem set to lose. I also had an issue with a scratch card game and even though I got in touch with customer service nothing has been resolved and I stopped getting replies
Posted 2 years ago
This is a robery
Posted 2 years ago
Taking money from my account unauthorised
Posted 2 years ago
Surely, you can only improve if I tell you what made me unhappy ? I get frustrated at the lack of functionality of the website. 1/ I'd like to click to see a list of payments taken from me 2/ I'd like to see my ticket directly with any correct numbers circled and the winning numbers all in a single display The concept is Great but the design of the Website is utterly awful
Posted 3 years ago
So easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
I love this site so many free offers n i just live the mini games i won £15 last week on spin me a fortune i couldn't belive it iv never won anything before i highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
It didn’t!
Posted 1 year ago
Loads of benefits and deals on
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy at all been trying to cancel since i joined and i can and getting no help would be good if you can cancel it your end as your taking money i cant affored and i have not played one game as i cant work out how to play as not my think i only paid 1 pound for lotto lines of group on not sign up for 5 pound a week on a lottoo i cant play i rother go to a shop witch i never do i would not recomend more so since get no help in cancelling
Posted 2 years ago
Stolen money
Posted 2 years ago
I want to quit playing
Posted 3 years ago
Am loving the small mini games but a bit frustrating to get them!
Posted 3 years ago
Once you purchase. After that very difficult to cancel. Regularly charge you. Winning is less than 1%. Put you in big team nearly 50 people and total cost is high as a 50 people group. Better buy single ticket. Lottery is luck. If you are lucky you can win on a single ticket. No point to get less than 1% if you win.
Posted 3 years ago
Once you purchase. After that very difficult to cancel. Regularly charge you. Winning is less than 1%. Put you in big team nearly 50 people and total cost is high as a 50 people group. Better buy single ticket. Lottery is luck. If you are lucky you can win on a single ticket. No point to get less than 1% if you win.
Posted 3 years ago
Very confusing not sure what I'm doing or whether I've actually been entered in any draws.
Posted 3 years ago
Lottosocail is so easy to play I love it, you play in a syndicate and what you win you share. I would recommend it to anyone go on have a go 10 lines for £1.00 and see how you do I have done 2 reviews show me how you do
Posted 3 years ago
It says u can win million never win even 10 pound
Posted 3 years ago
Its a good idea, but when you get messages at gone midnight offering 10 lines for £1 then when you log to to buy them and you can't find find that offer, its bloody annoying.
Posted 3 years ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.87 based on 3,518 reviews