Lotto Social Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,543 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Read Lotto Social Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441618504402

Email:

support@lottosocial.com

Location:

International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Games Spin dont work
Posted 1 year ago
It did not
Posted 1 year ago
Gimme some more free mini games WITHOUT mandetory sign-ups to Company Webs &/or Apps sites, as more often than not they cost money (£). I'm self employed & out of work at moment due to COVID-19 !
Posted 1 year ago
Hard to navigate the site, games near to impossible to win anything seems a little iffy to me
Posted 1 year ago
Website not user friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Just Seems Like A Friend Who Keeps Borrowing Moneys
Posted 1 year ago
I want to cancel my account as they keep taking the monthly payment and there is no option to cancel no email or number!
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t see the click that is I want to remove
Posted 1 year ago
U never payed me my winnings
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t agree to takeout £5 every month!!! I will tweet about this
Posted 1 year ago
Stupid playing experience caused by the website.
Posted 2 years ago
Very unhappy as my money disappears from my account
Posted 2 years ago
Doesnt give you no money waste of time
Posted 2 years ago
Games seem fixed so that you can only win a few levels then they stop responding and you seem set to lose. I also had an issue with a scratch card game and even though I got in touch with customer service nothing has been resolved and I stopped getting replies
Posted 2 years ago
Money was taken from my account after subscription was cancelled. I can’t get a reply and support emails from issues with games were ignored
Posted 2 years ago
Your web sites makes it hard to cancel syndicates
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor, unable to use cash balance to buy tickets, can only cash it out and must reach a minimum balance before you can even cash it out, customer support is rubbish!
Posted 2 years ago
No good, 5£ every week my card, my no play...
Posted 2 years ago
....................mgjvvjhvjgchiivcckjv
Posted 2 years ago
As already text, payed for credit for animal farm, game did did work, same happened with sweet luck did, not played last 2 when payed for..
Posted 2 years ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.88 based on 3,543 reviews