Lotto Social Reviews

4.87 Rating 956 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Visit Website

Phone:
+441618504402

Email:
support@lottosocial.com

Location:
International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The fact I have a good chance of winning the lottery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lots of bonuses and free games to enjoy playing"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I can help charity’s with my reward points."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love it but don’t get anoth free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The best thing since beans on toast 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i wish i could win im broke but i do like giving my points to charities"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Because i get to play games"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love that I can get the chance to win at a good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It's ok had so many problems understanding my winner position"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Your site could be the best lotto site worldwide if it updated to pay winnings straight into the customer bank account & customer service was reachable instead of 'email us' offered please publish online the latest operating status"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"For a relatively low amount of money being entered into various lotteries, you don’t have to worry about missing out as it’s done for you , plus the daily added bonuses you get all adds up to a very enjoyable lottery experience, if your not in you can’t win"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to play, easy to monitor and plenty of offers to encourage membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I didn't just burnt a hole in my pocket!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It lags alot and button presses seem fixed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I trust to win something from lotto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time trying lotto social works well on my smart seven phone, since signing up received many free extras. ( thanks lotto social, I'm in it to win it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"plenty of choice in games so keeps entertained for a while. its also affordable with good rewards and bonuses. and ur kept up to date with draws."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of different games as well as lotto also like that you can donate to charity's aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to navigate, games a really fun, but sometimes a little slow Enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use,great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.87 based on 956 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support