Lotto Social Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,030 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Visit Website

Phone:
+441618504402

Email:
support@lottosocial.com

Location:
International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Because I no longer need to buy tickets from the shop with just one tap and it’s all done for me so happy with the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy To use and i dont have ti leave the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lotto social is fun and games seem very fair as u can win often"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s easy and convenient, everything is there at your fingertips, and you get emails advising you of your win or entries, which is good to get."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After cancelling my subscription you are still taking money from my account. This is theft."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It makes the day fun and relaxing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best thing is that I get to play my American favorites Power Ball & Mega Millions! :) Plus get reward points! And bonus cash. And all the free games and offers. Lots of different games and options. I just love Lottosocial."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not won once 18months.120lines but got 60 £14 every14 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not at all makes me sick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's very fun and even though I haven't made much or won much from it the fact that i could win gives me the upperhand to stay positive knowing that maybe one day I will possibly get what I deserve 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great variety of different lotteries including my favs Power Ball & Mega Millions! 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yeah brilliant loved everything about lotto social thank you & i will be recommending to friends aswell thank u again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very entertaining enjoying and userfriendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It hasn't yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just love Lottosocial! Lots of different options and free games! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to access and fun to play within syndicate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've won more on scartch card"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this site there so many games to choose from. I won a lot of prizes which is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top free games and not much to play others it's all your choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.86 based on 1,030 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support