Lotto Social Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Read Lotto Social Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441618504402

Email:

support@lottosocial.com

Location:

International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not happy at all been trying to cancel since i joined and i can and getting no help would be good if you can cancel it your end as your taking money i cant affored and i have not played one game as i cant work out how to play as not my think i only paid 1 pound for lotto lines of group on not sign up for 5 pound a week on a lottoo i cant play i rother go to a shop witch i never do i would not recomend more so since get no help in cancelling
Posted 2 years ago
Needs to improve the cash wins as I’ve been a member for years and have never won any hard cash! Just feels pointless.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I went on just froze or crashed. Absolutely frustrating
Posted 2 years ago
I pay £5 a week just to win 6p in 3 months its a scam
Posted 2 years ago
Not won once 18months.120lines but got 60 £14 every14 days.
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't just burnt a hole in my pocket!!
Posted 2 years ago
I was told I got free games but I still was charged.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a robery
Posted 2 years ago
Taking money from my account unauthorised
Posted 2 years ago
Stolen money
Posted 2 years ago
Just not happy going to cancel
Posted 2 years ago
Fun and easy to use. Have won many times.
Posted 2 years ago
Its a rubbish site and a wast of 9.99! Whats the point of winning 18p?! If there was more info on wowcher would have never have wasted my money.
Posted 2 years ago
Not keen on this site, please unsubscribe me
Posted 2 years ago
Your games don’t work properly
Posted 2 years ago
I'd like.to stop.you taking my money
Posted 2 years ago
I want to quit playing
Posted 2 years ago
game crashes on collecting wins
Posted 2 years ago
Once you purchase. After that very difficult to cancel. Regularly charge you. Winning is less than 1%. Put you in big team nearly 50 people and total cost is high as a 50 people group. Better buy single ticket. Lottery is luck. If you are lucky you can win on a single ticket. No point to get less than 1% if you win.
Posted 2 years ago
Once you purchase. After that very difficult to cancel. Regularly charge you. Winning is less than 1%. Put you in big team nearly 50 people and total cost is high as a 50 people group. Better buy single ticket. Lottery is luck. If you are lucky you can win on a single ticket. No point to get less than 1% if you win.
Posted 2 years ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.87 based on 3,342 reviews