Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,105 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Love My Gifts Limited
Read Love My Gifts Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

anthonypayne@lovemygifts.co.uk

Location:

Manor Court Business Centre, Salesbury Hall Road, Ribchester
Lancashire
PR3 3XR

Write Your review

Tell us how Love My Gifts Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful grave vase with good inscription. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and product as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great ideas,good prices and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The item I bought was great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still haven't received my order placed in the middle of August. Customer services not replying to my messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Goods provided excellent and reliable delivery 📦 🚘
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a gorgeous personalised trinket box, so happy with it. Very good quality, prompt delivery & well packaged.
Love My Gifts Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not enough information on the website on reflection we would not have purchased the.product if we had more.information.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My granddaughter in Australia loves unicorns ! The snow globe with personalised name and message makes a perfect gift for any little girl. So cute. Excellent service and prompt delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely and unique. I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a lovely little personalised height chart for my Grand daughter it was good quality and a good price and delivery was quick I was very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely gift for a christening from this company, the gift wrap option is great and looks lovely. I have ordered again from them for another christening
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really nice gift at a reasonable price and great quality.
Love My Gifts Limited 5 star review on 26th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used love my gifts many times and I can recommend them. All the products are of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Second personalised money box I've brought over a 3 year gap. Really pleased with end product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely child’s bracelet for my granddaughters christening. Had name engraved done beautifully. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I really love my personalised photo album to store photographs of my new Granddaughter. It's a good quality with a nice finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful gifts, easy purchase and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love this memorial vase that I purchased from "lovemygifts". I have only a small garden so this is ideal for me. I constantly have flowers in the vase as well as on special occasions, it's easy to clean also.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love My Gifts Limited is rated 4.6 based on 2,105 reviews