M&Co Reviews

4.37 Rating 65 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend M&Co
Read M&Co Reviews

About M&Co:

M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0317 200

Email:

customer-services@mandco.com

Location:

M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
perfect fit and comfort of item purchased
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful. I always find something that I like. Quality is good too.
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of ladies clothing,20%discount offer
Posted 2 years ago
Great service easy ordering brilliant delivery
Posted 2 years ago
They have a good selection of clothes. The staff are very helpful in every way.
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of clothes and home goods.I can collect as well, as it is local. sizes are correct and the web site is one of the easiest to use.
They also have very good offers and do not charge for returns. I have been using them for several years.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely new autumn range & 20% off if you had their store card
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of summer dresses in September
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery for pick up in my local store.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice of clothes at reasonable prices. Love them!
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality clothing, and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Bought some melamine bowls and serve ware for the summer. Was very impressed with the quality and design. Ordering was simple and they arrived in store quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality clothes at very good prices
Posted 3 years ago
Included in my delight and satisfaction of their products is the fact that the staff are friendly and helpful...a cheery bunch who work together as a great team.
Posted 3 years ago
I am used to the store as I used to work in one so am familiar with the sizes and therefore don't need to try on in store. Always have a good range of styles so never bored with them!
Posted 3 years ago
The staff are always so helpful and always smiling,if you can't get the item your looking for,they will try and get you something the same for you.I just love shopping there as they've got good quality clothes etc.Lovely variety of colours and designs,even their bedding and household goods are of great quality and styles,the prices are great as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of clothes for everybody - babies, children and adults
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant clothes wide choices.!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service in-store and very prompt delivery when ordering online.
Posted 3 years ago
I find the Alnwick staff very helpful and friendly. They get to know their customers and what suits them. I also find there is a good selection of stylish clothes in a wide range of sizes, from petite to plus size. There are also many offers in store and online. They also have a loyalty scheme where you earn points towards loyalty vouchers.
Posted 3 years ago
M&Co is rated 4.37 based on 65 reviews