M&Co Reviews

4.37 Rating 65 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend M&Co
Read M&Co Reviews

About M&Co:

M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0317 200

Email:

customer-services@mandco.com

Location:

M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered outfit mid-April for my great grandson's 1st birthday in May. Usually buy from M & S or Next but having bought for myself in years gone by from M & Co, thought I would try somewhere different.
Didnt arrive, eventually I went on site and my order was showing as Cancelled. Took a week for them to reply to my two emails asking what had happened. They said they had sent an email on 6th May to tell me it was cancelled (stock problem?) but I have never found one. I have been unable to check if they have taken my payment as yet.
Now have to start searching for something else - but sadly it wont be from M & Co any more for me or anyone else.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some
Items and they took money out of my card and when trying to ring customer services it keeps ringing cause i want to knew when my parcel arrived so it’s my first time using this as shops are closed due to the paramedic going on but can’t get no where I sent message to them online and still no answer
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a dress from you Friday 21st Feb. On Tues 25th Feb I had a message from you to say the parcel was on way to courier. This was at 23.17. Still has not reached the courier. My tracking number is 9628533760456976. Would you please look into this for me. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought many satisfactory items in the past but must complain about the jumpers and cardigans I have bought in the past year. The amount of pilling is enormous and the garments soon lose their shape and look like bits of rag after a couple o washes. Never again!
Posted 4 months ago
This is my first time buying from them and I can honestly say I will never buy from them again. I placed an order 2 weeks ago and still haven't received it. I've contacted customer services and haven't heard anything from them either. I never leave reviews but am so disappointed. Shocking!!
Posted 6 months ago
Picking items up from the store may have high reviews the delivery service is very poor I've been waiting nearly four weeks for my order. I called customer service who told me my order was waiting to be despatched it sounded all very strange to me as I also paid for next day delivery. My advice is to have it delivered to the store rather than have it delivered to your home until they sort out their delivery service. 😠😬
Posted 6 months ago
Waiting two weeks for a order ,very slow at getting my order will not be shopping again with this company once I get my order .
Posted 7 months ago
I have been a loyal customer for over 20years. For the first time ever I had to return a garment to my local store. I had bought a T shirt which literally disintegrate into several holes by the second wash. I was told no other complaint of this kind had ever been received and that it must have been caught in a zip. Being an intelligent person, and never having had this ever happen to any item I have washed either before or since I was not impressed. I escalated my unhappiness with the response to customer services. Same response. I informed M &Co they have lost a customer. I noticed an earlier poor review where the customer received the same response with regards to a hole in a reversible coat. Same "zip" response use. Seriously! Seems the customer is "in the wrong " I won't be back.
Posted 10 months ago
So very quick from the website order to ready to pick up from the shop
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and great variety to choose from.
Posted 1 year ago
Always promotions on offer and free delivery to store. They have a wide range of products and I've always been pleased with my purchases
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery to local store
Posted 1 year ago
Visited my local m & co in Knaresborough on Saturday and found the service I received was exceptional the youngish girl who served me helped me to pick out different bottoms and skirts to go with the particular blouse I'd chosen she was most helpful and a credit to the company. Well done m & co another happy customer will deffonetly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
2 Skirts bought delivered to the shop .one skirt arrived so had to phone about the other one, that arrived 2 days later. Both skirt are fine and not in the local shop. Seemed easy to return if l didn't like them, but am keeping both. Will shop on line with M& Co again, especially in the sales.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased two tunics today, beautiful subtle colours, hjgh quality fabric, very flattering fit. Incredibly low price and service in the store (Pershore) was amazing. I thought they had an excellent range of styles and was very impressed. I will definately be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to order and delivery to nearest shop within days.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, great quality blouses, arrived quickly and well priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping with M & Co is fab. I usually choose to have my order delivered to the store for free & quite often they offer free delivery which is great. The value for money is really good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with a dress I purchased as looked like an old rag screwed up and some stitches coming undone. Loved the pattern on the dress so sorting it out but not good customer service as I had been on the waiting list for one to become available and then was substandard.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order on line click and collect from store return to store if needed I didn’t need to return any of the items
Posted 1 year ago
M&Co is rated 4.37 based on 65 reviews