M&Co Reviews

4.32 Rating 66 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend M&Co
Read M&Co Reviews

About M&Co:

M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0317 200

Email:

customer-services@mandco.com

Location:

M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So very quick from the website order to ready to pick up from the shop
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff and great variety to choose from.
Posted 2 years ago
Always promotions on offer and free delivery to store. They have a wide range of products and I've always been pleased with my purchases
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery to local store
Posted 2 years ago
Visited my local m & co in Knaresborough on Saturday and found the service I received was exceptional the youngish girl who served me helped me to pick out different bottoms and skirts to go with the particular blouse I'd chosen she was most helpful and a credit to the company. Well done m & co another happy customer will deffonetly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to order and delivery to nearest shop within days.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, great quality blouses, arrived quickly and well priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Shopping with M & Co is fab. I usually choose to have my order delivered to the store for free & quite often they offer free delivery which is great. The value for money is really good.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order on line click and collect from store return to store if needed I didn’t need to return any of the items
Posted 2 years ago
Buy most of my clothes from this company. Always stylish and on trend.
Posted 2 years ago
Items are nice and prices are correct.
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of goods, quick delivery and tracking of order. Good sale prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say how great your staff are
I had a problem with a shoe I bought which I had worn
I took it back and had a credit not
Which is ok as I will Be shopping their again
No trouble I watch the ladies helping the other shoppers
First class service
See you soon Lichfield M and Co
Posted 2 years ago
Placed my order advised it was ready to collect from store eezypeezy shopping
Posted 2 years ago
Good service efficient staff
Great product
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a dress for an up-coming wedding, it arrived 3 days later and was exactly as it looked on-line , also beautiful quality and fit. Super will use this company again
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of fashion and quality, great prices
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery Everything was in stock lovely and a perfect fit Xx
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money and great quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality bedding at a great price and fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
M&Co is rated 4.32 based on 66 reviews