Massage Chair Planet Reviews

4.95 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Massage Chair Planet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Massage Chair Planet Reviews
Kelly was very nice and knew about the chairs and what would fit our needs. We sent our nephew to check them out and she was very informative and between the 2 of them we came up with a good fit. We appreciate how she helped us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tanner answered all of my questions ref chair and warranty, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was answered every question I asked by Tanner. I was able to try a couple massage chairs before I made my decision. Very great experience thanks to Tanner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed doing business with Tanner , he is very Friendly and helpful. He is an asset to your company. Thank you Cecelia Walton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tanner was very accommodating and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Tanner was very helpful with my message chair purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tanner helped me to make my decision to buy the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer care was top notch so far. As soon as I get my chair I’ll comment further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice furniture store. Professional and honest. 2 qualities that are not easily found now a days. Tanner is great. His boss should buy him lunch non-stop. Bring your wallet Boss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tanner was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the right chair! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spent a lot of time with both Kelly and Tanner trying to determine what massage chair to purchase. They were patient with me through my journey of 5 stores and about 30 chairs. I narrowed the chair down to the Ocho M.8. because it felt the most like a natural massage, the best warranty, and claims to be constructed to last over 20 years. I chose them because they offered excellent credit terms and they had the best selection. When it is time to buy a mattress, I will likely go back. I’ve already recommended them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had difficulty navigating my purchase online and also had additional questions about the chair i was purchasing so I made a phone call. Tanner was great. Took the time to help me with ease and never made me feel I was taking up too much time. He answered all my questions and I couldnt be happier with my purchase coming. Very informative and good at what he does. Thank you Tanner!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tanner was Very helpful and easy to assist
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a massage chair and came across Massage Chair Planet. Kelly was the person that helped you with everything. I have to admit that it was the best shopping experience I have ever had. Kelly was welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend their services here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good to there word.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is by far the best chair I have tried. We love it and use it daily. In comparison to other chairs, it has more heaters; it also has the best neck support and device.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Appreciated their assistance with helping me choose the right chair for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service talk to Tanner he gave us a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This staff at this company was terrific to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable AND helpful. I would recommend without hesitation. First rate from start to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Massage Chair Planet is rated 4.95 based on 58 reviews