Massage Chair Planet Reviews

4.95 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Massage Chair Planet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Massage Chair Planet Reviews
Massage Chair Planet 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Alisa Egan
More Photos & Videos
Massage Chair Planet 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
Carmen Garcia
More Photos & Videos
Massage Chair Planet 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
Carmen Garcia
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a upstanding and find business. I did not like the chair once I sat in it and wanted it returned. No hassle whatsoever. Adam went out of his way to make sure all went well. This a decent and aboveboard company. Life is good at MassageChairPlanet. Adam Gordon is a good person.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 hours ago
A iconic chair , tanner who works there explains every single detail with patience. It was a wonderful purchase experience
And the chair works fantastic.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful sales person; quick and careful delivery; love the chair.
Posted 6 days ago
My experience there was great with awesome help. And Tanner was very knowledgeable with the product he sells.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm not getting compensated for this review, and I'm not a professional reviewer, so it's genuine... Kelly, Adam and Tanner all worked together as a team to assist me. They were very kind and helpful, professional and no pressure at all. It was a complete pleasure, and in some ways, a lot better shopping with massagechairplanet.com remotely than buying from someone locally. The product was better than what we expected, the delivery and installation went off without a hitch, and we have the peace of mind knowing our purchase is protected with an extended warranty for 5 years. I'll definitely keep them in mind for next time I need something. I can't say enough good things about them -- do yourself a favor -- enjoy the lowest price (I saved $2,000 over the price anywhere else for the same item), know you'll be treated well and your business is valued (something in short supply these days). These guys aren't in it for a quick buck or commission. They care about us as customers! Enjoy one of the best online shopping experiences available today!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I heard about Inada massage chair for a long time, i finally got per promotion from MassageChairPlanet, it works as i expected, we use the chair almost everyday
Posted 2 weeks ago
The telephone sales people with Chair Planet were helpful and well informed about their products. Ordering of our chair was quick and easy. Delivery was on time and with no problems. Our experience was five star quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Company was good to work with but I wish I would have tried the chair prior to purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my email with the policy attached. Thank you for your help and I love my new chair my husband is using an it is really helping him with a,shoulder and hand problem. So glad I found this!,never knew anything like this existed. I was paying $120.00 a month for massages. I will pay for this chair in little over a year. I was even able to use my Flex spending money put aside for massage to pay for it.
Great invention!
Posted 2 months ago
Tanner was very helpful with any questions I had.
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a massage chair and they had the best discounts and packages. It was during the pandemic so I never went there in person but they stayed in contact with me and let me know my options. I’m very happy with my chair and hope it gives me joy for years to come.
Massage Chair Planet 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Considering that we are sheltering in place, I had to order over the phone. Sales Rep answered my questions and anything that needed verification he was quick to get back to me. I love my chair. I had to assemble myself because I didn't want to wait for the white glove service to be available again in my area, but it was easy to do and great bonding experience with my young adult sons. While the paper instructions provided are pretty clear, I highly recommend doing a google search for the video assembly. It made it super easy. This said considering that we assembled and disassembled 3 times as the household changed with shelter in place and we had to keep moving it. LOL I was very happy working with Massage Chair Planet and I love my Ohco M.8
Posted 2 months ago
Tanner helped us pick out the exact right chair for us from a nice range of choices. We love getting a medical massage everyday now. Really helps w my arthritis in the mornings. Thanks Massage Chair Planet! Perfect chair with fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful on getting a price match
Posted 2 months ago
Love this chair!, It does some great things, love the foot message and all the adjustability. Did not give it a 5 Star because it has some things that it could do better.
Posted 3 months ago
Tanner was very helpful and answered my questions. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend your store to anyone looking for a massage chair
Posted 4 months ago
Kelly was very nice and knew about the chairs and what would fit our needs. We sent our nephew to check them out and she was very informative and between the 2 of them we came up with a good fit. We appreciate how she helped us.
Posted 5 months ago
Tanner answered all of my questions ref chair and warranty, well done
Posted 5 months ago
Was answered every question I asked by Tanner. I was able to try a couple massage chairs before I made my decision. Very great experience thanks to Tanner
Posted 5 months ago
Massage Chair Planet is rated 4.95 based on 75 reviews