Massage Chair Planet Reviews

4.91 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Massage Chair Planet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Nice website - then called and got great help and advice from Tanner. The price was best we found and they were fast and efficient taking the order and in following up. All in all - GREAT service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've had my Human Touch Novo XT2 for about a month now. It's been one of my best purchases ever! Adam Gordon helped me through all of my decisions about what to buy and how to finance. He was a blast to work with, and made the process fun and easy. I got my chair even earlier than expected, and it has been a miracle for me and my husband. I highly recommend buying your massage chair from massagechairplanet.com! My husband was a little concerned that being about 1500 miles away, and unable to actually meet Adam, that the company might not be legit, but I never had my doubts. Adam was just a very sincere and straightforward guy...no high pressure salesman at all. I had a confident feeling right from the start. We are so hooked on having a massage chair now, that we plan to always have one, and I will certainly buy all my future chairs from massagechairplanet.com, and hopefully Adam will still be there to be my guide!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My sales person named Tanner was outstanding he took the time to explain every feature of several chairs for me his customer service throughout this process was outstanding"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had an awesome experience working with Tanner from Massage Chair Planet. Tanner was knowledgeable of the chairs I was inquiring about. He provided me with valuable insights concerning financing options and the many purchaser options available to me as a consumer. I’m extremely excited as I await the arrival of my newest home furnishing addition. Mr Baker.......San Antonio TX"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They answered all my questions honestly and even sent me to a competitor to try out the massage chairs there for added comparison. I cannot recommend them more highly. By the way, I love my new massage chair!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and quility product"
Posted 1 month ago
"WHY IS THERE NO INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO CARE FOR YOUR CHAIR WITH YOUR CHAIR FOR SUCH A PIECE OF EXPENSIVE EQUIPMENT."
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with your company is one that I’ve talked about to my friends over and over again. When I was told that my chair could not be delivered as expected, I explained how I had planned a small gathering of friends to surprise my husband who had been in the hospital. Arrangements were made right away to have it delivered two days earlier. We both live the chair and are learning to use all it has to offer. You are highly recommended by us. Thank you again for being conscious of the needs of your customers."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought the Osaki 9500, very good chair, had a technical issue and the folks at Osaki were quick to take care of it to my satisfaction. Several friends tried the chair and said they would love to get one This chair has worked the pain out of my lower back."
Posted 2 months ago
"Tanner was very patient and answer all my questions thank you !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! If you have any questions, an actual person answers the phone when you call and can help you right then and there!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Great price. Great selection. Prompt delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Massage chair planet is a great company to work with. The sales person that helped me was great and very helpful in helping me choosing the best chair for my husband's birthday. I wish more companies could be so pleasant to work with . I was not push into something I was not looking for I told him what I needed and he found just that. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends."
Posted 6 months ago
"The professional staff at MCP assisted me with acquiring financing to meet my budget needs, completing my order and tracking shipment. I ordered a Luraco Legend on December 27th and it arrived today. The delivery service was also very polite and professional. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you MCP!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"This company was great to work with I actually ordered the wrong chair and they were quick to rectify my order and make sure I got the correct chair for my needs. Thanks for that. The chair is great and we use it daily."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good equipment. Price and performance are acceptable. I love it."
Posted 9 months ago
"Osaki 4000t, simply an amazing chair ! Massage Chair Planet was the cheapest price anywhere. Prompt delivery and great customer service. Five stars"
Posted 9 months ago
"You guy delivered here is different color of massage chair that I had ordered (that is ok)! I just want to know: that is brand new product. Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Works on every part of the body, I love the stretching and relaxing features."
Posted 11 months ago
Massage Chair Planet is rated 4.91 based on 34 reviews