massageguns.co.nz Reviews

4.84 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend massageguns.co.nz
Visit Website

Email:

info@invigorateauckland.com

Write Your review

Tell us how massageguns.co.nz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I brought this for my partner as he goes to the gym alot . He has said this has helped alot and takes the soreness away from a solid pump at the gym
Posted 22 hours ago
Great price, fast delivery, awesome product!
Posted 23 hours ago
Great gun that has been instrumental in fixing pain in my partners shoulder. After months of pain, we discovered this and have never looked back!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and prompt delivery. Plus it came charged and ready for therapy
Posted 2 days ago
We love it😉everyone in the family uses it and its fantastic even when we're on the go.
Thanku so very much😊
Posted 1 week ago
Glad everyone loves it in the family! Enjoy and thanks for the review.
Posted 2 days ago
I was informed every step of the way once purchasing my massage gun. I love it. It’s helped my back and my tennis elbow. Best invention ever!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad that its helped and that you had a great experience with our service. Thanks for the review Ev! Enjoy.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome product deals with all my muscle pains I love how it has 20 settings so if I really want and intense massage on certain muscles it really does help. Very fast shipping aswell. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you are getting relief with your muscle pains from our massage guns Libby. Thanks for the review and enjoy.
Posted 6 days ago
Good gun!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review Byrin.
Posted 6 days ago
It' s a great doctor. My husband's back pain was gone straight away after using this machine. And fantastic, fast, amazing 12months warranty services. I strongly recommend this massage gun.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad its helping heaps with your husbands back pain Lisa. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product quick and easy process
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review Brock. Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with this product
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you were pleased with our massage gun. Thanks for the 5 stars review
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. Worth every penny😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you love the massage gun and our service. Thanks for the review Jess.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Matt. And the massage gun is just Owsum. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to be of service Asish. Glad you love the massage gun. Thank you for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review Timothy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My partner has being training everyday twice a day for the past month, so I brought him this to help his body recover a little faster between each session. He loves it! Any minute he gets he’s always using it! Before training, after training, at work or even just chilling at home! Money well spent! Thankyou @massageguns !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad your partner loves it and helps him heaps with his recovery and relaxation. Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the massage gun as a gift for my partner's father & he absolutely loves it. In his words "best massage machine hes used so far" I would say great customer service also I didnt even need to jump out of the car to grab the product upon pick up the team was already ready out the door & approached me in such a friendly & inviting manner. Thanks Guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing this wonderful experience with our service and our product. Glad to be of help and thank you for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review! Enjoy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It has worked real well on my body
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review Roy. Glad its helping you well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s honestly amazing, even my in laws decided to buy one
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review Mita. Glad you are enjoying the massage gun.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did pay for weekend delivery which did not arrive due to a courier issue, got my refund and compensated with additional extras.
Product works great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
massageguns.co.nz is rated 4.84 based on 165 reviews