massageguns.co.nz Reviews

4.82 Rating 274 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend massageguns.co.nz
Visit Website

Email:

info@invigorateauckland.com

Write Your review

Tell us how massageguns.co.nz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love it. It was a gift for my dad. And he really loves. I love the customer service as well I got in 1 day.
Posted 23 hours ago
It was gift for my husband and WE LOVE IT! Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
You're welcome. Glad you you and your husband loves it. Thanks for the review
Posted 19 hours ago
Love it. So good for stuff joint's.
Highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review. Glad you love it and is helping you with your joints.
Posted 19 hours ago
Love it for recovery
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review. Glad you love it
Posted 19 hours ago
Love it! Totally worth it having this I get to use it after my workouts.
Posted 3 days ago
Glad you love it Noah. Thanks for the review
Posted 19 hours ago
It's a good tool to relax my tight muscles.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review Peter. Enjoy
Posted 19 hours ago
My partner loves the message gun 😍 he said it’s helped him a lot cause his back was sore
Posted 3 days ago
Glad its helping heaps with your partners back sore. Thanks for the 5 stars review
Posted 19 hours ago
Very happy with customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review Zorawar
Posted 19 hours ago
I bought the pro. It gives a good massage once I figured out some of it's limitations. I found that it kept cutting out on me at low speeds but apparently this is to protect the motor. I find the control button temperamental which I wouldn't have expected when paying for a premium product. Overall I find it a good massage product but I would have found it excellent if it didn't cut out at low speeds and the control button worked more accurately.
Posted 3 days ago
I find it a little heavy when doing own neck & shoulders. But otherwise fantastic
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review. Enjoy
Posted 4 days ago
The best present for my boyfriend 🙌🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome. Glad he loves the present and thanks for the review
Posted 4 days ago
Fab product and super speedy delivery Thx!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you loved the massage gun. Thanks for the review. Enjoy
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. It really gets to the deep tissue and de stresses the muscles. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review and for the recommendation. Cheers
Posted 4 days ago
Great so far
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it. Enjoy
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing customer service amd great machine
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you loved the massage gun. Customer service is one of our top priorities. Thanks for the review Rosana.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, happy with delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality. I am really happy!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review. Glad you loved the massage gun. Enjoy :)
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve only just received the gun and haven’t used it that much yet but already I can tell it will be well loved. We were told by friends to purchase and have already recommended it to my brother. Love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars review. We're sure you are going to love it. Thanks for the recommendation too
Posted 1 week ago
We have used and used and used our massage gun since receiving it. The only question we keep asking ourselves is why we didn’t get one sooner!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jess. Glad you loved it. Enjoy :)
Posted 1 week ago
super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Rebecca
Posted 1 week ago
massageguns.co.nz is rated 4.82 based on 274 reviews