Masterpiece By Numbers Reviews

4.91 Rating 163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Masterpiece By Numbers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Masterpiece By Numbers Reviews
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Ira
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Charles
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Patricia
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Patti
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Kim
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Diana
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really enjoy your paint by numbers. I am not very good at it because I have Parkinson, so some of the paintings do not turn out the best. I will keep on ordering your paint by numbers.
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I've found many errors on your "Desert Island" product plus paint pots miss numbered. I sent you pictures of these errors but was told that I'm the only one that noticed and in fact you could not see the error either as plan as day as it was.
Posted 3 months ago
I would really like to see more floral and landscaping paintings. I do not particularly like all the wild animals and freaky looking paintings that have recently come out; thus the reason I have not ordered anything recently. Other than that I enjoyed the paintings that I did order. Thanks you.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the Masterpiece by Numbers pictures to be of the very highest Quality, the kit's give you everything needed to have a fine art picture in your home. I have ordered a picture from a photo I have and am waiting for it to arrive, looking forward to it. Thank You Masterpiece, John Barr
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Masterpiece by numbers, I too was caught out by your competitors who supplied an inferior product on an exceptionally long delivery , 6 weeks.
The canvas was inferior with poor definition of the painting areas and paints were thin in a lot of instances. Any comparison with your product would show the competition to maybe be cheaper but supplying a poorer quality. Keep up the standard you give and I will continue to support your company 100%. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Masterpiece By Numbers is rated 4.91 based on 163 reviews