Masterpiece By Numbers Reviews

4.91 Rating 163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Masterpiece By Numbers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Masterpiece By Numbers Reviews
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Ira
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Charles
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Patricia
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Patti
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Kim
More Photos & Videos
Masterpiece By Numbers 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Diana
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would really like to see more floral and landscaping paintings. I do not particularly like all the wild animals and freaky looking paintings that have recently come out; thus the reason I have not ordered anything recently. Other than that I enjoyed the paintings that I did order. Thanks you.
Posted 3 months ago
some are better than others when reading the numbers. Some of the paints don't cover the numbers and lines...I have to give up to three coats of paint. The brushes are not that good.
Posted 6 months ago
Their great. I love the idea and it’s very relaxing. However, the paint is iffy, as sometimes it arrives already dried out. The brushes that come with the painting are pretty awful. Sometimes the numbers overlap two/a few areas, so it’s difficult to read.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of materials is excellent. Shipping is prompt very pleased.
Masterpiece By Numbers 4 star review on 17th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The only reason I did not rate "Very Good" is because on two separate paintings I have run out of paint, both were background colors. I was told that a computer calculates the correct amount of paint, but I am suspect it is not quite accurate. Other than that your paintings are great and the paints wonderful. I would like some flower pictures in the future. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I am reviewing the Frontier Train kit. Overall I loved this kit. This is my first time with one of your kits and I am thoroughly impressed. This painting was extremely enjoyable to paint. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is I did not have enough of one of the colors (number 8) and a couple of colors were too thick and I had to thin them. I love your canvas and that you never fold them. That makes a huge difference in avoiding fold lines and creases. Your canvas is high quality also.

I have 4 more to do that I have already purchased and am looking forward to them.
Posted 1 year ago
Masterpiece By Numbers is rated 4.91 based on 163 reviews