MCAN Health Reviews

4.84 Rating 298 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MCAN Health
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCAN Health Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how MCAN Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was very good ,the doctors were explaned evrything very clearly befor the operation and the treatment also was exelance
(U) - Posted 1 week ago
This is my second time here at MCan Healt. My treatmend was realy good and satisfide. The people are very nice and take a good job. Also the drivers are realy nice. Thank you MCan Healt!
(U) - Posted 1 month ago
Found here a very professional team, starting from picking me up from the airport untill the transplantation and aftercare.
(U) - Posted 1 month ago
Very professional customer service prior to the operation and a very dedicated and professional service on the day of the operation and again on the follow up. Every aspect of the trip was very well organised from tranfers, the location of the hotel etc. i would highly recommend.
(U) - Posted 1 month ago
I vas happy to say that the service vas super ! The stuf was very nice ant the procedure was quite good. So , I am happy . See results in coulpe month .
(U) - Posted 1 month ago
La experiencia ha sido buena,la operacion salio muy bien y eso es lo mas importante.
(U) - Posted 2 months ago
Great care and always available to message with any queries. Incredibly helpful and faultless experience.
(U) - Posted 2 months ago
The organisation was really good.Gettimg back and forth from the location was hassle free. overall I am very pleased with my experience
(U) - Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, friendly staff, highly recommend !
(U) - Posted 2 months ago
I had an hairtransplant yesterday execellent service lovely staff very proffesional
(U) - Posted 2 months ago
Really great service didnt have to worry about anything as it was all took care of.
(U) - Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. In spite of covid i felt safe and reassured all the way through. Good communication through whatsapp. Flexibility to make payment in various currencies. Helpful advice. Drivers were great in picking up fromhotel/airport etc. Hotel was a bit dated but staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel located close to centre. Operation explained well post/pre op. Nurse and doctor were very supportive and friendly and tried to explain where possible. More english would be more comforting but i was very satisfied nevertheless.
(U) - Posted 2 months ago
Great experience from start to finish,all staff were very professional thoughout the proccedure and was very pleased with the results.would recommend to anyone thinking of having there hair transplant to have it done here.
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
The procedure went really well the doctors were really helpful with all the questions and during the procedure......would recommend 100% 😊
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
Great staff and very professional. Taken well care of
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
I havd recently done my hairtranplant in istanbul with mcan health . Starting the prcedure they picked me up from airport take me hotel and the very next day i done my transplant and my experience with mcan was just amazing .
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
Very well organised and professional. Uejd was clear, concise and very helpful. Their clinic is very clean and well presented. Doctor Sedef was very nice and reassuring.
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Professional and curtious, would definitely come again if needed.
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
The smooth hair transplant so far so good
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
From initial contact right through to the procedure Mcan havebeen fantastic. We booked 6 months before the proceedure and Kate was in constant contact with us keeping us up to date on the process particularily during the pandemic. When we arrived at Istanbul airport the drivers had been on site and had been extremely friendly and assisted us with the check in to the hotel. On the morning of the procedure the drivers had been at the hotel early and brought us to the clinic. Upon arriving at the clinic we had been met by Uejd who when through what was going to happen throughout the day and offered us guidance. It was then time for the procedure. This involved bloods initially and the team had been excellent at diverting your attention from the process to put you at ease. We had then been introduced to the doctors and the team to go through the areas of the transplants. During the actual procedure i choose to use the comfort aneasthetic as i have heard the stories of the number of injections required. I would highly recommend this. The proceedure itself was completely painless and complete with extreme professional competency. The following day we returned to the clinic for the first wash and aftercare. I cannot recommend Mcan more highly so i would not waste your time looking elsewhere.
(U) - Posted 3 months ago
MCAN Health is rated 4.84 based on 298 reviews