MCAN Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 318 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MCAN Health
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCAN Health Reviews

About MCAN Health:

MCAN Health is a medical travel company based in Istanbul – Turkey, accredited by the Ministry of Health and TEMOS International, also the member of TURSAB (Association of Turkish Travel Agencies) coded as 10771.

It is awarded a 5-star treatment quality and Best Customer Service by many international platforms. With its highly skilled, internationally educated and board-certified medical staff, MCAN Health provides hair transplantation, plastic surgery, dental treatment and eye surgery with affordable prices.

Write Your review

Tell us how MCAN Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had my hair transplant on 1st November 2021. I arrived in Turkey a little ahead of schedule and MCAN were so flexible and helpful. They arranged my airport transfers around me, and as most of the communication was over WhatsApp, it was super easy to keep in touch, They were really timely in their responses, polite, happy and helpful. I was arranging the surgery in the height of the pandemic and MCAN were really flexible with the dates, changing things for me as the guidance changed. On the day of my surgery , I was collected from the hotel by the driver who was lovely. Taken to the clinic and my apprehensions (I was quite nervous going to a different country for surgery) were immediately put to rest when we drove up to the door. The clinic is clean, well kept and very welcoming. The staff are really helpful and had even arranged a sandwich for me ahead of time as my hotel restaurant hadn’t opened before I left on the day. On meeting the surgeon, we had a thorough conversation about the transplant. The translator explained things clearly, and I felt listened to and looked after. When the surgery started I felt a slight pang as they administered the local anaesthetic, but after that, I didn’t feel a thing. To the point where when they started working on my transplant area, I fell asleep!!! It took around 4 hours to complete the operation, and afterwards I was given lunch, and they explained to me what I needed to do next, and sent everything over to me in writing so I could refer to it later. The next day I was collected for a check-up, taken back to the clinic and the same level of service was given. I was given the after care items to clean my head (just a tip, the bottles are over the amount allowed for carry on luggage so make sure you have a checked bag!) and the driver then took me and my friend, who came with me, to the airport. (Again MCAN being so helpful and flexible allowing my friend to be included in the transfers) In all a fantastic, easy, experience and I would recommend them anyone. It’s only been a month and I am very happy with the result so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
On June 1, 2021. I had my hair transplant done. The staff were wonderful. After 5 months, the hair transplanted are growing well. Excellent service, including the hotel. Trichologist Sedef was awesome and everyone else. Very professional. My flight was delayed upon arrival, but the driver and nurse who picked me up were so nice to even waited for me for nearly an hour and 30 minutes. My other complaint is the front hairline should be a little bit lowered and add more hair to transplanted site. Even though MCan is lifetime warranty, I do not mind paying extra for the company to fix this. I have referred many of my colleagues to MCan because their services are excellent. I hope they can fix my complaint and hope to see them again. They are my friends for life and I cannot forget what they have done for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have had 3 transplants through MCAN my first one being in January 2019. Understandably I was apprehensive about flying abroad for treatment of any type but it was so important to me I decided to just go for it. I googled the company again and again and found lots of good videos and reviews online which made me more relaxed about the whole thing. On every occasion I have been met by a friendly driver at the airport and promptly taken to Mia berre hotel. I was taken the next morning to clinic I have been contacted by the brilliant customer service representative all the way through before during and after my treatment. I have been looked after very well every time. I needed 2 transplants initially to cover a very large area... ..... Then come COVID! During this time I came to realise the crown of my head still needed more grafts and the front hairline still needed to be lower. True to their word MCAN invited me back for a 3rd transplant at a much cheaper cost just charging a €300 fee which I thought was fair (Customer satisfaction is their top priority) The clinic is an individual building spotlessly clean and takes a maximum of 4 patients for treatment at any one time. Therefore the whole experience is a decent organised personal one. I looked out of window from my hotel at night and behind was an office block being used for hair transplants (all 20 windows had a patient being treated !!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I first found out about the clinic through my friend who had a hair transplant a couple of years ago. I could not believe the results he was showing me and when he told me how much it was I was gobsmacked and got in touch straight away. It was very easy as everything was through WhatsApp and made life so much easier than emails or phone calls. I won’t mention any names but the person I was talking to who I booked it with held no information back and everything I asked he followed up with answers I wanted to hear I was a little worried about coming from the uk but after talking to him it didn’t bother me in the slightest, plus if we had any problems he would get straight on it for you. Got to the clinic and everyone was friendly even though there was a little language barrier between us it never seemed a problem. The lady behind the desk was so friendly and couldn’t of been more helpful before the treatment, she was very friendly and very calming especially after my op as I struggled a little bit that night and still a week later I have messaged her everyday asking questions and she messaged straight back, so it’s definitely not a we got your money now see you later job! The people who done my transplant were very professional and made me feel at ease especially when I was struggling at times, they were always smiling even when I was about to have my anaesthetic haha, a week later I’m very happy with how things are and I’m looking forward to seeing how it looks in 6 months time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very unsure about having the operation but the staff at MCAN were fantastic at providing reassurance and guidance during the whole process. The clinic at MCAN to me is a very high standard and not sure if this is deliberate or not but i was the only patient at the clinic during my operation which gives a nice sense of privacy. Those doing the operation were very attentive and there was minimal pain. The drivers at MCAN are very friendly make you feel welcome. Liked that although their English is not as good as other staff they are still more than happy to talk and use translate on phones so you can communicate. The hotel was lovely, fit for purpose for a short stay. Too early to give review on the outcome of the operation since this can take months for hair to fully form. However, i am pleased with how things look so far. Fingers crossed by following the post op guidance i will eventually see the final outcome i am hoping for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t rate them Highly enough- really took care of me and my friend especially as his scared of needles and know coming back again for the next treatment The whole set up and team are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hair transplant and teeth whitening. I havent had any type of surgery before so I was a little apprehensive booking somewhere outside the UK. However I couldn't have been more wrong, I found Mcan on google and I am very glad I did. The whole experience has been fantastic. I booked to stay for one week I arrive on the saturday night, had sunday to myself, monday I went for the hair transplant. The hospital was nice and clean. I think they may only do one transplant at a time which was nice and private. The doctor and nurse were very comforting and made me relaxed. On the wednesday they collected me from the hotel and took me to the hospital to have my first head wash. I then went for theeth whitening off site with a dentist not to far from their office. This too was a nice experience and my teeth look much whiter than before. I understand it is early days and it takes a long time for the final results but up to now I am very happy and hopefully I will get a full head of hair. Thank you Mcan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MCAN deserves more than 5 stars! From the moment I clicked on their website I knew I was in good hands. The consultant back home took me through the whole process from start to finish. I was feeling nervous as my first operation but as soon as I arrived all my concerns and worries were instantly gone. The driver picks you up from airport and takes you to lovely hotel very close to the clinic. The next morning driver takes you to the clinic where you are welcomed by the friendly MCAN team, they provided breakfast before you have a chat with consultant who took the time to explain procedure, draw on the hairline and make sure most of all I was happy with everything before taken down to have the op. I had 3750 grafts from the back of my head and planted in my hairline. The team were great and made me feel comfortable throughout, reassuring me through out which was really lovely. The lady who organised all the transfers and provided all details about after care was super helpful and a credit to the team. She also reassured me that if any problems or questions about the after care I can contact her when I get home which is more than could have expected. Just want to say a big thank you to all of MCAN for a wonderful experience:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Feel the majority of reviews are either first time patients with nothing going wrong or may be some planted reviews. Heres my experience from 2 visits to MCAN The previous 1st FUE was ok. Staff in main clinic were trained in customer service. Returned for followup 2nd FUE This Was the worst service, as clinic location, doctor and staff changed. If anything goes wrong at the new clinic location, staff is limited or no MCAN training to correct situation professionally. What went wrong at 2nd FUE from first visit? Arrived at airport, flight was on time, and waited at correct spot on instruction sheet for 1 hr 25 min. Looked everwhere in area but No driver, no person holding a MCAN sign for pickup? Asked all other local medical companies with signs if they saw MCAN driver? No, No, No, No, No answered. Had to ask 8 different locals before one was kind enough to call the phone number listed on MCAN instructions for any emergency. Very stressfuf arrival. Found out the MCAN Driver was sleeping in van in parking garage. Had to Wake him up for a ride? Complained to MCAN Manager next morning who immediately made several excuses and attempted to blame me first? before even investigating or talking to driver? This is horrible, non trained service on MCAN management there. As driver from first FUE was waiting with a sign. 2nd visit, driver sleeping in van in parking garage? This same morning driven to the new residental area hair clinic, on later than scheduled arrival doors on clinic still locked, all the staff were late and even late then took smoking break after their arrival, as I had to wait outside in cold and rain for 20 minutes with another FUE patient who was there for day after procedure followup so there is a witness! The New hair clinic was moved away from the origional MCAN medical clinic location. Found out in morning The Experienced male doctor picture still shown on the MCAN website from my First FUE was no longer with MCAN for some time now and had started a new clinic in the Middle East. A new female MCAN doctor with limited communication skills was on staff but not listed on the website? Next, the Overhead Medical light in new location FUE procedeure room was broken and not working. Staff then did the entire 2nd FUE procedure without an overhead medical light? Talked with staff, they seemed not happy as light broken for some time now and mentioned MCAN management dragging their feet to fix it? Asked staff Manager for how many hairs FUE on my record for previous procedure there? Was informed they do not keep these types of records on patients they only had my date? What, no medical records On your Patients I asked? Manager seemed to make up or say the same number of hairs for each patient used each procedure as overheard his script to a new patient the next morning. The manager there had countless poor customer service skills to answer anything outside the MCAN script? After only 4 hours in chair and about half of hairs that could be possibly moved in this time, the manager lied about. Why? Experienced a different st of morals and values from first Fue Visit. I was Still foggy from medication and was shuffled out the door, staff seemed rushed to clean up and leave at the FUE new location verses the origional medical clinic with entire procedure as previously experienced. Maybe as I was the only FUE procedure that day and with no management to supervise staff as in larger medical clinic? Website mentions 6-8 hours for FUE as was 6-8 hours was previously the time first FUE at main clinic? Driver waiting still smoking ouside as he rushed me to get into a compact car backseat. I am a larger muscular man at 225 lbs. The door opening was so small and I was groggy and rushed by driver, my head hit the top of door padding leaving a patch of hundreds of hairs and blood on car. I immediatey put hairs in hand, went back inside new clinic as driver had no clue or training how to board patients into a car when they were under medication after a procedure? Staff inside was cleaning up, said nothing they could do after I was instructef to wait in a chair in lobby for 15 minutes with blood and new hair follicles in my hand, no doctor was there or medical service provided to fix the hairs lost now in the palm of my hand? During the first FUE at main clinic The drivers were trained to slowy and clearly instruct you how to enter and exit vechiles carfully each time. They were very professional. On first FUE visit on the followup day morning the driver had to swerve in traffic to avoid a car. I bumped my head inside car and it started to bleed. When we arrived at clinic the staff put me in a proper procedure room and happily reinseted the dislodged hairs! No problem they said! Why was this not done at the New location? Poor management? Budget cuts? Poor Training? No trauned doctor? No doctor also at new clinic on followup morning at new location as compered to 1st FUE at medical clinic. For 2nd Fue Followup morning I was shuffled down to the basement to sit in a chair for 20 minuted at the bottom of the stairs in the open, no doctor, no sanitary medical room. just concrete stairs, dust, dirt, and a staff member who sprayed water on my scalp and told me to go back to lobby upstairs and wsot for manager? No doctor exnamination like the first FUE visit? The MCAN driver to the airport the next morning drove at excess speeds of 90mph or 145kph on the freeway in the dark in the rain! A terrifing experience. I was 3 1/2 hours early for flight so no rush, no other patients, but driver pretended he did not understand english and did not slow down. Even though I contacted the MCAN hair clinic manager and informed him of all this he seemed aloof to offer any proper customer service and quickly made excuses before investigating staff or making corrections? Needless to say I will not be returning to MCAN again as new management, medical and training took a huge 180 degree turn from first FUE visit. This statement is the truth of my experience and I swear to God with my soul it is as a man of Clergy. Yes the price if service is the lowest, but if anything now goes wrong medically or with staff, the service as in my experince, there is limited to no service. Yes the manager made a phone call on my request to change hotels to the same one I had stayed at during my first FUE. that seemed the extent of the positive service provided. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The services I received from MCAN health was excellent and top quality. I recommend this service. All the MCAN staff from the drivers and the hotel to the nurses, technicians and doctors were very experienced with this procedure, took great care of me and made sure I was happy and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality of professional service, communication, high standard of sequencing scheduling along the process step by step. Drivers, technicians and all the team is very professional, friendly and proactive. Administration and patient experience specialist were very professional, great English communication, very well organized and proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff and my journey throughout my first hair transplant. From getting on the flight from Dublin to returning the team team completely looked after me start to finish. Clinic was just as professional as all of the staff and my doctors were incredible. Thank you all so much! I’ll be sure to update my review after I’ve healed. Go raibh míle maith agaibh and Çok teşekkürler!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had my first hair transplant here at Mcan, and from the first contact to the actual procedure the experience has been impeccable. They organized everything and my girlfriend and I were always well received, with follow ups and attention to detail. Waiting for my results for a full review. Thank you Mcan Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second hair transplant with mcan hair transplant great service with great results I strongly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'd give them five stars if it was cheaper, overall the team was great, I'm satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A did the transplant with MCAN Health 1 year ago. The results are amaizing. A have a thick hair line and a very natural appearance. Highly recommend to everyone looking for a hair transplant.
Helpful Report
(U) - Posted 5 months ago
Great experience with Mcan from the start to the end. Everything well organized
Helpful Report
(U) - Posted 5 months ago
I had a gastric bypass on the 20th May 2021, the surgeon failed to do the surgery successfully and/or properly as I havent lost any weight, rather i have gained weight. 3 days later after the surgery I was able to eat as normal as i was prior to surgery. I have asked Mcan about why this is happening and they have failed to give me sufficient answers. I had a video consultation on the 27th May to discuss my grievances with the surgeon and he hung up mid consultation when he was being asked questions, and failed to provide sufficient answers, the Mcan host, Aykut, called him back several times and he declined the call refusing to answer. The lack of professionalism and high levels of dishonesty is very visible across Mcan. When I had the surgeryI asked Mcan if there are any pictures or videos (just so I can see), I was told that there is none, however during the consultation the dr said that he did take picture evidence, still to this day I am still waiting to see it. Even though ive done scans Mcan has asked me to do an Endoscopy which costs over £1000 in London, at whos expense should I do the endoscopy? The dr wrote a 1 paragraph letter, calling it a report. From the start to the end my experience with Mcan has been terrible. I did my surgery at Turkey Hastanesi Hospital, the hospital is very very basic and staff do not speak english. Straight After the surgery i was asked twice by the dr and then by Saba, the mcan patient host, for extra 150 euros, this is when i was still under general anesethic and in extreme pain. First, the dr said he needs the additional money because my weight was too heavy, then he changed his story saying that he needs the money because he used extra staples. If i was in my right mind, i would not have paid that money. They know what they are doing by asking for extra money after the surgery when you are still not 100% concious and aware. I didnt even have strength to even grab my purse or even count the money, rather it was Saba that helped take the money out of my purse and count it. I felt pressured to do this and I was in a vulnerable state. I asked Saba, to order me a plug that will enable me to use my UK appliances. In my presence, she ordered it on the Turkish equivalent to ‘Amazon’, which was to be delivered immediately. I gave her 50TL to cover this, hours later she sends me a WhatsApp message saying that my order has been cancelled. She never gave me back my 50TL and acted oblivious to the fact that I gave her money. This again shows the type of reputation that Mcan holds themselves under. I have been left terrible terrible unnecessary wounds and the stitching was so bad. It looks like the surgeon stitched me with one hand and had a pint on the other hand - this is how bad it looks. Prior to payment, Mcan staff are friendly, helpful and they give you quick replies, but once they have received their money they really do not care about you. My hosts where Saba and Aykut. I noticed that Mcan has 0 reviews on their website or anywhere else regarding gastric Bypass, however i was convinced by the team that they do infact do Gastric Bypass. I suspect that the Surgeons at Mcan are not skilled enough to do this surgery and my surgeon realised that he could not do the bypass when he opened me up. I was given a covid test by Mcan that had written in turkish that its 'Not suitable for travel abroad', so obviously when i got the airport they did not allow me to travel, not only did i have to pay for a new flight and get a new covid test at the airport, i had to wait 14hours in Turkey until my new flight. Mcan were aware of this situation and i begged and requested for a driver to pick me up so i can rest somewhere comfortably, but instead they told me that a driver can not come to pick me up. Can you imagine after having 'surgery' having to sit on hard airport chairs for 14 hours? I originally had a direct flight to UK, but as the only flight that was available was a overnight transit flight, i had to stop in Amsterdam for an additional 18hours in pain sitting on a hard chair. This was one of my worst experiences ever and i dont wish it on my worst enemy. The next day after my ordeal, I messaged Saba on WhatsApp, to be told that she no longer works for Mcan. I believe that this is part of the games that Mcan play to avoid ownership. Mcan have agreed to give me back the money for the flight change, 50TL given to Saba, 150EUR claimed by the surgeon and for the covid test, and then decided to send me an email saying that they have changed their mind and are not giving me back any money because I keep writing reviews. Mcan are jokers and very unprofessional. They have no clue what it means to have an agreement and stick to it. Mcan has now resulted to threatening me with legal action because I am using my freedom of speech to tell others about my genuine experience. I also do not believe that half of these reviews posted are genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a gastric bypass on the 20th May 2021, the surgeon failed to do the surgery successfully as I havent lost any weight, rather i have gained weight. 3 days later I was able to eat as normal as i was prior to surgery. I have asked Mcan about why this is happening and they have failed to give me sufficient answers. Even though i have done scans confirming that the surgery has not been done and/or has not been done properly, Mcan has asked me to do an Endoscopy with costs over £1000 in London, at who's expense should I do the endoscopy? From the start to the end my experience with Mcan has been terrible. I did my surgery with Dr Erol Vural at Turkey Hastanesi Hospital, the hospital is very very basic and staff do not speak english. Straight After the surgery i was asked twice by the dr and then by Saba, the mcan patient host, for extra 150 euros, this is when i was still under general anesethic and in extreme pain. First, the dr said he needs the additional money because my weight was too heavy, then he changed his story and said that he needed the money because he used extra staples. If i was in my right mind, i would not have paid that money. They know what they are doing by asking for extra money after the surgery when you are still not 100% concious and aware. I didnt even have strength to even grab my purse or even count the money, rather it was mcan that helped take the money out of my purse and count it. I have been left terrible terrible unnecessary wounds and the stitching was so bad and i am sure the surgeon stitched me with one hand and had a pint on the other hand - this is how bad it looks. Prior to payment, Mcan staff are friendly, helpful and they give you quick replies, but once they have received their money they really do not care about you. My hosts where Saba and Aykut. Saba is especially terrible and Aykut is just clueless and acts like he doesnt know what is going on. I noticed that Mcan has 0 reviews on their website or anywhere else regarding gastric Bypass, however i was convinced by the team that they do infact do Gastric Bypass. I believe that Surgeons at Mcan are not skilled enough to do this surgery and my surgeon realised that he could not do the bypass when he opened me up. I was given a covid test by Mcan that had written on it in turkish that its 'Not suitable for travel abroad', so obviously when i got the airport they did not allow me to travel, not only did i have to pay for a new flight and get a new covid test at the airport, i had to wait 14 hours in Turkey until my new flight. Mcan were aware of this situation and i begged and requested for a driver to pick me up so i can rest somewhere comfortably, but instead they told me that a driver can not come to pick me up. Can you imagine after having 'surgery' having to sit on hard airport chairs for 14 hours? As the only flight that was available was a overnight transit flight, i had to stop in my transit country for an additional 18hours in pain sitting on a hard chair. This was one of my worst experiences ever and i do not wish it on my worst enemy. Mcan have agreed to give me back the money for the flight change, additional money claimed by the surgeon and for the covid test, but what about the stress that i have gone through, private tests that i have had to arrange in London and the refund of my surgery in turkey that that didnt happen. Till this day i am still waiting for my receipt of the monies (3650 euros) paid for the surgery. Even if Mcan agree that i do the surgery again, i would never ever go back to them. I just want my money back so i can close this chapter with Mcan and never look back. I do not believe that half of these reviews are genuine. Save your money people. Now because Mcan are not happy with the fact that I am posting honest reviews, they have sent me an email stating that they have decided not to compensate me anymore and they will seek legal action against me under international trade law. International trade law is to do with customs, shipping etc. The useless people don’t even know what they are talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kymberley, On June 1, 2021 you describe your dissatisfaction about our services. We gave all of our effort and all the followup team were only focused on your case to support you, contacted the healthcare providers, doctor, hospital, and tried to understand the reasons that caused your dissatisfaction. The PCR test delivered by the hospital caused problems at the airport and you missed the flight. We are sorry for this. Since it was caused by the PCR test printed and given to you at the hospital, we stated that we are ready to compensate for the flight ticket and another PCR test cost you incurred at the airport. When it comes to medical claims about your operation we have talked to our contracted surgeon as we are operating like a bridge between contracted surgeons and the patients. Our doctors are contracted and they are evaluated by MCAN Health regularly based on their surgery results and complications ratio. We only worked with the surgeons who have high operation success rates. All of our surgeons are experts in their fields. You claimed that the surgery has not been performed. We delivered the epicrisis report. We arranged a video call with your surgeon. Doctor said that " patients eat easier in Gastric Bypass surgeries than Gastric Sleeve patients. However 50% of the food is excreted with ablution. Patient will lose weight". You told us that "I had x-ray and the doctors in the UK told me that I did not have gastric bypass surgery". We explained to you that it is impossible to understand with x-ray that gastric bypass has been performed or not. Your doctor advised you to have an endoscopy, because not x-ray but endoscopy is the way to understand if you have a surgery or not if you have any doubt. He also added that he is ready to discuss with any doctor how successful your surgery is. While we were struggling to assist you, trying to communicate and support you, we heard only threats and asking more than the surgery fee you paid. You spammed all our social media accounts, all the posts, wrote on every platform including closed social media groups by defaming our reputation and calling us as "scammers". As you also know this is against our “Terms and Conditions” and this is a clear defamation of our brand. Under law, defamation occurs when there is publication to a third party of words or matters containing an untrue imputation against the reputation of individuals, companies or firms which serves to undermine that reputation in the eyes of right thinking members of society. We still want to help you. And we mean that. However we can not pay your surgery fee . Because your surgery has been successfully performed based on the medical records and your doctor's statement. If you have any proof that this surgery is not successfully performed, then again we are ready to support you towards your doctor and the hospital.
Posted 5 months ago
I decided to do a gastric bypass at Mcan 1 week ago, they charged me over 3000euros for the surgeon (dr erol) to open me up and realise he couldn’t do the surgery. After doing the ‘surgery’ the surgeon even had the audacity to request another 150euros because he used extra equipment. Instead of giving me back my money he pretended that he did my surgery. It’s only when I got back to London when I realised that I could eat the same prior to surgery. I did a scan to find out he didn’t do any surgery. Can you imagine? I’ve sent emails, and they are telling me that they need time to respond. Mcan are scammers, now I have to begin a lawsuit. Don’t use this company unless you are doing a procedure you can actually see because they are scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kymberly, We have received your e-mail regarding your complaint. Last part of your mail was asking the refund of total surgery fee, flight tickets fee and so on. We replied and advised you to wait for a while to collect the medical reports from the hospital. Then you started to write from everywhere, all review platforms and social media. Kymberly, there is no refund possibility as you agreed by accepting our Terms and Conditions before the surgery. However, as MCAN, we are always supporting our patients in any dissatisfaction regarding the surgery. We are also supporting our contracted surgeons if there is unfair accusation. How we decide which party is the right one? We do not actually, specialists decide. There are medical reports regarding your surgery. We also collect the medical reports from you if any. Then we receive second opinion from independent doctors. If there is a need for corrective surgery we support our patients as free of charge. Please keep in touch with FollowUp Team. We are pretty sure that you will get the support.
Posted 5 months ago
MCAN Health is rated 4.80 based on 318 reviews