McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 401 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poorly made . Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gay, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. You may likely have received a defective product and for this, we can only apologise. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 11 months ago
I’m still waiting for my order to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jane, We're sorry to hear that you still have yet to receive your order. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun so we can look into the status of your order right away. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was fine but product burst on first play so had to bin it so more a product rating rather than you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Denise, We're so sorry to hear this. We believe you're referring to the inflatable monkey tail. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun and we'll be sure to offer you a resolution to this issue. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately The tail did not stay inflated long enough to play the game
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alyson, We're so sorry to hear about the defective tail that you received. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun and we'll be sure to offer you a resolution to this issue. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately pieces were missing so we couldn’t play with it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jayne, We're so sorry to hear that some pieces are missing from your box. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun and we'll be sure to offer you a resolution to this issue. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 11 months ago
I used the game for the first time last night and the loop on one of the straps that hold the tail was broken and the rings do not stay on the supports properly, when lifting up they fall off making it impossible to play the game properly!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Maxine, We are so sorry to hear about your experience. It sounds like you may have received a defective game. If you could please get in touch with us at monstermail@mcmiller.fun, we'll be happy to resolve this issue for you. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 11 months ago
I wish I could give a review. I ordered two games and a month later still have not received them and can’t get a hold of any one!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to the unprecedented pressure on the delivery network this was delivered late. We managed to sort this out for Mary and she received the two games she had ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Asking for a review of my purchase that I haven't even received yet! Terrible shipping tracking. We'll see if I ever receive my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We're so sorry to hear about the delay in receiving your order. Upon checking, your tracker shows that it was successfully delivered yesterday at 11:39 AM. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on info@mcmillerent.com. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
I am still awaiting delivery of this order “It’s Bananas” Consequently I cannot write a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received it :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Salome, I'm so sorry to hear this, I've reached out to you via email to rectify this. Thanks Julian
Posted 1 year ago
A week later and the game was not shipped even though the company said it was. The tracking number confirmed it was not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are so sorry this happened with your order, it was shipped from our warehouse but wasn't received by the carrier. Upon your request we refunded the money to your account immediately. Again our apologies.
Posted 2 years ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 401 reviews